Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #385-24HR

Floating Keychain - 24 hr

Stay afloat with these promotional keychains and 24-hour speedboat service!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Lime Green
Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Silver
Base Color
: Keychain
Trim Color
: Keychain
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000
Your Price $1.15 99¢ 97¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Floating Keychain - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Floating foam tag keeps your keys from sinking into the water!
  • Clip a boat, house or car key to the buoyant material using the beaded chain (included).
  • Size: 1-1/2" x 3-1/4" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the key tag.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Floating Keychain Floating Keychain 69¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item is exactly like it looks, that is why I can trust your company. The quality was perfect for what I needed them for.

September 2017

Kris from Maple Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I love the idea and the price is right.

November 2017

Claire from Keyport

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love this keychain! Shipped quick and was perfect color and floats great!

August 2016

Kayla from Saint Johns

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good looking and clean

March 2015

Dan from Richland Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Awesome graphics

January 2015

Stacy from Salt Lake City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Works great!

July 2014

Mike from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The quality was better than expected.

May 2014

Deborah from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product looked great and the print was very clear

February 2014

Victoria from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love this item. Light weight, colorful and great price!

February 2014

Kelli from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very happy with product, clear/crisp print.

July 2012

Teresa from Clearwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Picture Key Holder Picture Key Holder
67¢ to $1.35
Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain
New Item
Dog Tag Bottle Opener Keychain
69¢ to $1.23
Tidy Up Keychain Tidy Up Keychain
77¢ to $1.29
Temperature Keychain Temperature Keychain
52¢ to 99¢
Guitar Bottle Opener Guitar Bottle Opener
59¢ to 95¢
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Edge Keychain - Opaque - 24 hr
72¢ to 95¢
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
On Sale!
Loop Keychain - Sun Fun
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 56¢
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guitar Bottle Opener - 24 hr
79¢ to 95¢
Oval Compass Keychain Oval Compass Keychain
82¢ to $1.33
Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator Wild Bunch Keychain - Alligator
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
House Tag Keyholder House Tag Keyholder
$3.15 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog Wild Bunch Keychain - Bulldog
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Showoff Metal Keychain Showoff Metal Keychain
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring Colorplay Leatherette Key Ring
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Bank'R Keychain - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner Neoprene Keychain with Carabiner
69¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Smiley Face Mood Stress Keychain - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Pista I Keyring Pista I Keyring
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Highland Double Keychain Highland Double Keychain
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 125
Bettoni Keychain Bettoni Keychain
$2.75 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flambeau Key Ring - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pista I Keyring - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
New Item
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor Woven Cord Keychain - Multicolor
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Anodized Carabiner Keyholder - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 62¢
Min qty: 150
Twist Tech Stylus Keychain Twist Tech Stylus Keychain
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Woven Cord Keychain Woven Cord Keychain
65¢ to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24hr
New Item
Kepler Bottle Opener Keychain - 24hr
$1.99 to $2.55 Min qty: 125
Fabrizio Keychain Fabrizio Keychain
$2.55 to $4.14 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email