Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #38104

Mini Plastic Football - 6"

Here's a great opportunity to identify with a winner in your community!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

16 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Glow in the Dark
Glow in the Dark
Brown
Brown
Clear
Clear
Baby Blue
Baby Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Football
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 750 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.75 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.75

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Plastic Football - 6"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright, bold imprinted messages help promote team spirit for businesses and community organizations.
  • Two stripes on each ball is available for an extra charge.
  • Please indicate the color of stripes you desire in the Instructions box during the order process.
  • Measured with the arc of the ball at 6" long.
  • An additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

AWESOME! Ordered in white with 2 different logos on either side. They look great. Fast turnaround too. I am thoroughly satisfied.

September 2016

Jacqueline from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I wish I would have gotten a sample to know how small and cheap this item looks. Would not order this again.

October 2012

Dana from Temecula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT Product

September 2015

Jim from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The football turned out exactly the way we wanted it too!

October 2013

Sandra from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love the footballs!!!

April 2013

Amy from Quitman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Used for youth prevention squad to throw into the bleachers at Homecoming football games to promote awareness about stopping dating violence.

July 2012

Alsah from Weaverville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These were exactly what we were looking for!! Great for the cheerleaders to throw out at all the local schools football games while getting in some advertisement at the same time!!

November 2011

Michelle from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These mini footballs were a hit! They look great, and ordering them was extremely easy.

September 2011

Molly from West Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice job on the logo imprint. The product was described accurately. They will work nicely for my promotion.

November 2010

Christine from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very pleased with our footballs, the fans love them. They are great quality!

November 2009

Lisa from Saint Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Basketball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Softball - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Multicolor - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Vinyl Football - 7" Vinyl Football - 7"
$1.05 to $2.09
Pillow Ball - Football Pillow Ball - Football
$1.15 to $1.89
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Play Ball - 4" Play Ball - 4"
99¢ to $1.89
Vinyl Baseball Vinyl Baseball
$1.05 to $2.09
Kickball - Baseball Kickball - Baseball
75¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Basketball - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Kickball - Round Ball Kickball - Round Ball
69¢ to $1.19
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Luster Tone Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Football - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball Full Size Synthetic Leather Soccer Ball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Floor Hockey Puck Floor Hockey Puck
$2.55 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Baseball - 3-1/2" Foam Baseball - 3-1/2"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 15" x 9"
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Foam Volleyball - 4" Foam Volleyball - 4"
$2.15 to $3.85 Min qty: 50
Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7" Beach Pong Paddle Set - 13" x 7"
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Full Size Synthetic Leather Football Full Size Synthetic Leather Football
$10.45 to $20.95 Min qty: 10
Medium Rubber Football Medium Rubber Football
$7.89 to $11.99 Min qty: 15
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $23.25 Min qty: 10
Lacrosse Ball Lacrosse Ball
$4.15 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Wilson Soccer Ball Wilson Soccer Ball
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Wilson Tennis Ball Tube Wilson Tennis Ball Tube
$6.39 to $11.49 Min qty: 24
Rawlings Official Baseball Rawlings Official Baseball
$4.75 to $7.95 Min qty: 50
Street Hockey Ball Street Hockey Ball
$2.25 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Signature Sport Ball - Football Signature Sport Ball - Football
$10.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 10
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.35 to $8.35 Min qty: 50
Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball Full Size Synthetic Leather Volleyball
$8.39 to $17.25 Min qty: 10
Wilson Leather Football Wilson Leather Football
$22.99 to $41.25 Min qty: 10
DeMarini Official Softball DeMarini Official Softball
$5.99 to $9.95 Min qty: 50
Kickball - Basketball Kickball - Basketball
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Patriotic Beach Ball - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer Pillow Ball - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Basketball Pillow Ball - Basketball
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Baseball Pillow Ball - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diamond Hi Bounce Ball - 24 hr
$1.55 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Round Ball - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Down Mini Foam Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
First Down Mini Foam Football - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Football Kickball - Football
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Soccer - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beach Ball - Mini - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
First Down Mini Foam Football First Down Mini Foam Football
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12" Beach Ball - Two Tone - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kickball - Soccer Ball - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
16" Beach Ball - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pillow Ball - Football - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bulk Ping Pong Ball - Assorted Colors - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tennis Ball Tennis Ball
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat