Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #38104

Mini Plastic Football - 6"

Here's a great opportunity to identify with a winner in your community!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Glow in the Dark
Glow in the Dark
Brown
Brown
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Football
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 750 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.75 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Plastic Football - 6"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright, bold imprinted messages help promote team spirit for businesses and community organizations.
  • Two stripes on each ball is available for an extra charge.
  • Please indicate the color of stripes you desire in the Instructions box during the order process.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Measured with the arc of the ball at 6" long.
  • An additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME! Ordered in white with 2 different logos on either side. They look great. Fast turnaround too. I am thoroughly satisfied.

September 2016

Jacqueline from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wish I would have gotten a sample to know how small and cheap this item looks. Would not order this again.

October 2012

Dana from Temecula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

GREAT Product

September 2015

Jim from Lawrenceville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The football turned out exactly the way we wanted it too!

October 2013

Sandra from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love the footballs!!!

April 2013

Amy from Quitman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Used for youth prevention squad to throw into the bleachers at Homecoming football games to promote awareness about stopping dating violence.

July 2012

Alsah from Weaverville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were exactly what we were looking for!! Great for the cheerleaders to throw out at all the local schools football games while getting in some advertisement at the same time!!

November 2011

Michelle from Carrollton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These mini footballs were a hit! They look great, and ordering them was extremely easy.

September 2011

Molly from West Point

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice job on the logo imprint. The product was described accurately. They will work nicely for my promotion.

November 2010

Christine from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

very pleased with our footballs, the fans love them. They are great quality!

November 2009

Lisa from Saint Thomas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Other Categories

Go Go Rally Towel
Sale Item
Go Go Rally Towel
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Tooth Time
45¢ to $1.49
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Wow Words
16¢ to $1.59
Rally Stick Pom - 11" Rally Stick Pom - 11"
99¢ to $1.89
Helmet on a Stick Helmet on a Stick
55¢ to $2.05
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Rally Stick Pom - 15" Rally Stick Pom - 15"
$1.09 to $1.99
Foam Reindeer Antlers Foam Reindeer Antlers
95¢ to $1.75
Foam Sword Waver Foam Sword Waver
99¢ to $1.85
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Disposable Poncho - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.45
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25
Rally Hand 18" Rally Hand 18"
$1.45 to $2.79
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
Sale Item
Duplex Reversible Kolder Kaddy
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 8" x 18" - Color
99¢ to $3.39
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
Item with Free Set-up
Pennant 4" x 10" - Colors
49¢ to $2.36
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
Item with Free Set-up
Mesh Banner - 3' x 6'
$49.00 to $125.00
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
Item with Free Set-up
Rally Bandana - 22" x 22" - USA Made
$1.49 to $4.15
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
4imprint Exclusive Item
Temporary Tattoo Mini Sheet- Jewelry
21¢ to 99¢
Corner View Frame Corner View Frame
69¢ to $1.25
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 5 Tattoo Strip - Doctor Visit
16¢ to $1.59
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1"
up to 14% off! normally as low as 22¢
now as low as 19¢
Round Button - 1-3/4"
Item with Free Set-up
Round Button - 1-3/4"
18¢ to 47¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4" - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 13¢
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 3/4"
up to 15% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 7¢
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
45¢ to $1.49
Sport Ball Towel - Tennis Sport Ball Towel - Tennis
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Pixel Frame Glasses
New Item
Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Foam High Five Hand Foam High Five Hand
$1.75 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Signature Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Sport Ball - Basketball
$11.99 to $21.75 Min qty: 10
Light-Up Viking Helmet Light-Up Viking Helmet
$4.49 to $8.49 Min qty: 36
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Circle Waterproof Seat Cushion - Circle
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Foam Championship Ring Hand Foam Championship Ring Hand
$2.79 to $4.89 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock Neon LED Necklace - Shamrock
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Full Color Flag - 3' x 5' - 1-Sided
$37.00 to $209.00 Min qty: 1
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball Signature Mini Sport Ball - Basketball
$5.09 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Martini Neon LED Necklace - Martini
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Rally Hand 15" Rally Hand 15"
$1.25 to $2.55 Min qty: 50
Mini Hockey Stick
New Item
Mini Hockey Stick
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Foam #1 Hand - 22" Foam #1 Hand - 22"
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Premium Pennant 5" x 12" Premium Pennant 5" x 12"
$1.15 to $3.15 Min qty: 50
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 12
Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football Waterproof Seat Cushion - Football
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor
$1.49 to $3.25 Min qty: 96
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
Sale Item
Ring-A-Ling Cowbell
up to 24% off! normally as low as 95¢
now as low as 85¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Maraca - 24 hr
$2.79 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Multicolor - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Clapper Basketball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Poly Blend Rally Towel - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Event Band - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Event Band - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Button - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Heated Seat - 24 hr
$7.35 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkle Hair Clip Extensions - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Cow Bell Basketball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tyvek Wristband - 1" - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email