Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #38104

Mini Plastic Football - 6"

Here's a great opportunity to identify with a winner in your community!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Gold
Gold
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Burgundy
Burgundy
Glow in the Dark
Glow in the Dark
Brown
Brown
Clear
Clear
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Football
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 750 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $1.75 $1.39 $1.25 $1.19 $1.15 $1.09 99¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.75

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Plastic Football - 6"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Bright, bold imprinted messages help promote team spirit for businesses and community organizations.
  • Two stripes on each ball is available for an extra charge.
  • Please indicate the color of stripes you desire in the Instructions box during the order process.
  • Made in the USA.
  • Measured with the arc of the ball at 6" long.
  • An additional imprint color/location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $25 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 750 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

AWESOME! Ordered in white with 2 different logos on either side. They look great. Fast turnaround too. I am thoroughly satisfied.

September 2016

Jacqueline from New Castle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I wish I would have gotten a sample to know how small and cheap this item looks. Would not order this again.

October 2012

Dana from Temecula

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Love these! The guys in our office do too. We will be throwing these out during home football games this fall.

April 2014

Jennifer from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Just received these and love them. I plan to have our officers throw them into the crowd as giveaways from our police department during home football games this fall in addition to giveaways for students in our youth citizen's academies.

March 2014

Jennifer from Henderson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

little small, would like bigger print area

October 2012

Don from Huntersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

little small, would like bigger print area

October 2012

Don from Huntersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

little small, would like bigger print area

October 2012

Don from Huntersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

little small, would like bigger print area

October 2012

Don from Huntersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

little small, would like bigger print area

October 2012

Don from Huntersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

little small, would like bigger print area

October 2012

Don from Huntersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Foam Pirate Hat Foam Pirate Hat
$1.15 to $1.99
Rally Stick Pom - 15" Rally Stick Pom - 15"
$1.09 to $1.99
Foam Torch Waver Foam Torch Waver
$1.15 to $1.99
Surfer Sunglasses Surfer Sunglasses
95¢ to $1.59
Paper Football Helmet Paper Football Helmet
49¢ to $1.95
Neon Glow Glasses Neon Glow Glasses
69¢ to $1.49
Soccer Ball Clapper Soccer Ball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Doctor Visit
45¢ to $1.49
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
4imprint Exclusive Item
Super Kid 4 Tattoo Pack - Dollars and Cents
45¢ to $1.49
Foam Reindeer Antlers Foam Reindeer Antlers
95¢ to $1.75
Like Us Thumb Foam Hand Like Us Thumb Foam Hand
$1.15 to $1.99
Foam Sword Waver Foam Sword Waver
99¢ to $1.85
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mardi Gras Beads with Medallion - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.49
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stretchy Elastic Headband - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.19
Glow Wand Glow Wand
99¢ to $1.95
Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion Tailgate Stadium Seat Cushion
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Supporter Stadium Seat Supporter Stadium Seat
$7.75 to $13.39 Min qty: 24
Premium Pennant 4" x 10" Premium Pennant 4" x 10"
99¢ to $2.85 Min qty: 50
Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football Signature Mini Sport Ball - Football
$4.59 to $7.75 Min qty: 50
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pre-Programmed Message Fan - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.25 Min qty: 72
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 75
Five Claw Foam Waver Five Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Neon LED Necklace - Horse Neon LED Necklace - Horse
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor Light-Up Slotted Glasses - Multicolor
$2.75 to $4.69 Min qty: 72
Four Claw Foam Waver Four Claw Foam Waver
$3.89 to $6.65 Min qty: 50
Pixel Frame Glasses
New Item
Pixel Frame Glasses
$1.89 to $3.15 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Tambourine Light-Up Tambourine
$2.69 to $4.99 Min qty: 72
Spirit Fingerz Spirit Fingerz
$10.75 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
LED Noodle Headband LED Noodle Headband
$2.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 72
Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet Sound Activated Light-Up Bracelet
$2.29 to $4.39 Min qty: 72
Neon LED Necklace - Oval Neon LED Necklace - Oval
$2.69 to $4.35 Min qty: 96
Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket Game Day 3-in-1 Blanket
$19.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Foam Cat Claw Hand Foam Cat Claw Hand
$1.85 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Football Playing Cards Football Playing Cards
$3.65 to $6.29 Min qty: 50
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion Wrap It Up Seat Cushion
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wrap It Up Seat Cushion - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Football Clapper
Lowered Price Item
Football Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Foam Cheer Stick - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coleman Stadium Seat - 24 hr
$18.99 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 23¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Full Color Tyvek Bracelet - 1" - 24 hr
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Tube Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gem Light-Up Ring – Assorted Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Basketball Cow Bell Basketball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sound Activated LED Party Shades  - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sound Activated LED Party Shades - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashing LED Bracelet - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Clapper Baseball Clapper
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24hr
New Item
Jewel Collection Soft Touch Sport/Stadium Towel - 11 x 17 - 24hr
$1.99 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
Sale Item
Go Go Rally Towel - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hand Clapper - White Handle - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flower Lei Necklace - Red, White & Blue - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baseball Cow Bell Baseball Cow Bell
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email