Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-SWL

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Design a promotional plan that gains instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 87¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Blue / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢
Sale Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.07 99¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Full Color
White
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a tone-on-tone design of swirls, which is an eye-catching giveaway for any event.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black or white imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Pens look and work with perfection!

August 2017

Monica from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These write perfectly!

April 2016

Jenn from Orange Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are just the right size, and they write really smoothly. We love them!

March 2016

Lisa from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turn out Beautiful !

January 2016

Bernadette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

logo pops on this product

December 2015

Sandra from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes really good, everyone likes it!

October 2015

Emilie from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

flows readily, writes clearly, does not smudge, easy to grip, excellent pen

October 2015

Paul from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. Love the Antimicrobial capabilities.

October 2015

N. Irene from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Value Stick Pen Value Stick Pen
8¢ to 15¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Super Clip Twist Pen - Opaque
69¢ to $1.15
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Mini Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
Free Setup
MaxGlide Pen - Silver
46¢ to 83¢
Translucent Writer Translucent Writer
25¢ to 49¢
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Abby Pen - White Abby Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Gassetto Pen Gassetto Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Savannah Pen Savannah Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Detroit Twist Metal Pen Detroit Twist Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Vision Elite Pen
$1.85 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Min qty: 72
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Pilot G2 Stylus Pen Pilot G2 Stylus Pen
$2.35 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Rollerball Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Voge Metal Rollerball Pen Voge Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved Premier Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$2.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen
$29.25 to $45.95 Min qty: 6
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Bic Esteem Pen - Laser Engraved
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yidu Pen
Free Setup
Yidu Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Babelini Pen - Translucent Babelini Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Pen - Translucent Avalon Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
57¢ to 96¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mardi Gras Pen - 24 hr
32¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic React Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Pearlized
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Owl Inkbend Standard - Owl
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling Inkbend Standard - Child Crawling
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Freemont Stylus Twist Pen Freemont Stylus Twist Pen
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mardi Gras Stylus Pen Mardi Gras Stylus Pen
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email