Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-SWL

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Design a promotional plan that gains instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 87¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 79¢ to $1.39 - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Blue / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢
Sale Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.07 99¢ 87¢ 85¢ 79¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Full Color
White
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a tone-on-tone design of swirls, which is an eye-catching giveaway for any event.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black or white imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Pens look and work with perfection!

August 2017

Monica from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These write perfectly!

April 2016

Jenn from Orange Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These pens are just the right size, and they write really smoothly. We love them!

March 2016

Lisa from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They turn out Beautiful !

January 2016

Bernadette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

logo pops on this product

December 2015

Sandra from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Writes really good, everyone likes it!

October 2015

Emilie from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

flows readily, writes clearly, does not smudge, easy to grip, excellent pen

October 2015

Paul from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. Love the Antimicrobial capabilities.

October 2015

N. Irene from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
On Sale!
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 79¢
Baby Bend - Star Baby Bend - Star
75¢ to $1.25
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen - Metallic
79¢ to $1.35
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Pivo Pen - Metal Ring - Opaque
59¢ to 99¢
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49
Andy Pen Andy Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Baby Bend - #1 Baby Bend - #1
75¢ to $1.25
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Simplistic Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
32¢ to 37¢
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Eternity Pen Eternity Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as $1.09
now as low as 95¢
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvaceous Color Pen - Colors - 24 hr
72¢ to 87¢
Dawson Pen Dawson Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Auburn Pen - Black Auburn Pen - Black
42¢ to 69¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen Dickson Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.25 to $1.89 Min qty: 144
Potted Pen - Daisy Potted Pen - Daisy
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen Cross Tech2 Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$23.00 to $50.00 Min qty: 6
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Carrita Metal Pen Carrita Metal Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen Romilda Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.50 to $8.95 Min qty: 35
Voge Rollerball Metal Pen Voge Rollerball Metal Pen
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Asia Bamboo Pen Asia Bamboo Pen
$1.25 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
Free Setup
Uni-Ball 207 Impact
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Executive Comtempo Metal Pen Executive Comtempo Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Min qty: 50
Chesney Pen Chesney Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.49 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - Black - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Razz Pen - Metallic Razz Pen - Metallic
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Continental Pen Continental Pen
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - USA Inkbend Standard - USA
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Laguna Stylus Pen Laguna Stylus Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - Full Color
New Item
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - Full Color
52¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Somerset Pen Somerset Pen
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Inception Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Metal Pen Summit Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver Waverly Pen - Silver
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email