Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-SWL

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Design a promotional plan that gains instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 87¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Blue / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢
Sale Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.07 99¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Full Color
White
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a tone-on-tone design of swirls, which is an eye-catching giveaway for any event.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black or white imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Xanadu Metal Pen Xanadu Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.79
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
On Sale!
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
normally as low as 87¢
now as low as 82¢
Innovation Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Innovation Stylus Pen
45¢ to 99¢
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Emblem Stylus Pen - Metallic
59¢ to 99¢
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Free Setup
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Innovation Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 99¢
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Mardi Gras Pen
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as 26¢
now as low as 24¢
Curvy Cloud Pen Curvy Cloud Pen
37¢ to 69¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Wave Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hedgehog Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Wizard Pen - White
On Sale!
Wizard Pen - White
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Holly Stylus Pen Holly Stylus Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver- Opaque
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Gray Create A Pen - Gray
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen Casablanca Stylus Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Maxine Pen Maxine Pen
$4.49 to $10.85 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic Pilot Dr. Grip Gel Pen - Metallic
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Cambridge Metal Pen Cambridge Metal Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Quincy Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Soho Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quasar Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Element Pen - Metallic
up to 11% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - Silver Tahoe Pen - Silver
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.79 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Bic Rize Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Style Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dog Bone Inkbend Standard - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Light Bulb - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Light Bulb - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Brights Curvy Pen - Silver Brights
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Huntington Pen - Silver Huntington Pen - Silver
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email