Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-SWL

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Design a promotional plan that gains instant brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Blue / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Full Color
White
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a tone-on-tone design of swirls, which is an eye-catching giveaway for any event.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black or white imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip 72¢ to 92¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip 72¢ to 92¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre 87¢ to $1.49
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Item with Free Set-up
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip 75¢ to $1.19
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon 89¢ to $1.65
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes 87¢ to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Area was too small, but I couldn't tell from the online order area.

April 2015

Angela from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stitch Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Huntington Pen - Silver - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Waverly Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24 hr
75¢ to 85¢
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Snazzy Twist Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Jetmore Pen Jetmore Pen
17¢ to 28¢
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Camo - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Pen
49¢ to 73¢
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chic Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Tarantino Stylus Pen Tarantino Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Sanibel Pen Sanibel Pen
38¢ to 69¢
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Honor Stylus Grip Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Akoni Pen Akoni Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Uptown Pen Uptown Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic - Full Color
33¢ to 55¢
Create A Stylus Pen - Red Create A Stylus Pen - Red
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
New Item
Cross Bailey Rollerball Metal Pen - Chrome - Gold
$34.25 to $54.95 Min qty: 6
Chic Twist Metal Pen Chic Twist Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Goofy Pop Pen - Hat - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Continental Pen - Marble Continental Pen - Marble
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.35 Min qty: 50
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - High-Five
$1.25 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Urbane Finish Twist Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$28.75 to $54.99 Min qty: 7
Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch Harmony Metal Twist Pen - Soft Touch
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Jive Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Jive Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen Luxe Lucite Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jewel Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Translucent Writer - 24 hr
35¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hulo Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
Sale Item
Javelin Stylus Pen - Silver
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sunglasses - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sunglasses - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sharpie Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Sharpie Pen
$1.19 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stark Pen - Metallic
Sale Item
Stark Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Guard Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Image Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
88¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doppler Pen Doppler Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Paper Mate Sport Pen - Translucent
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email