Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #376-SF

Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes

Offers a snowy landscape for your promotional message!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

7 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide bodies of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • Designer snowflake graphics are great for holiday-themed promotions or customer gifts.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Veneno Pen Veneno Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Emoji MopTopper Pen Emoji MopTopper Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Raymond Full Color Pen Raymond Full Color Pen
$1.15 to $1.89
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Vienna Metal Pen
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Top Cat Metal Pen Top Cat Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
99¢ to $1.69
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
New Lower Price!
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$14.99 to $26.45
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75
Curvy Cloud Metal Pen Curvy Cloud Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.69
now as low as $11.25
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Rollerball Metal Pen
up to 22% off! normally as low as $11.19
now as low as $9.69
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Z4 Free Ink Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $1.99
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49
Javelin Pen - Black
On Sale!
Javelin Pen - Black
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢
Simplistic Pen Simplistic Pen
15¢ to 29¢
Hancock Pen Hancock Pen
18¢ to 29¢
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Delta Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Delta Pen - 24 hr
44¢ to 49¢
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
New Item
Aspen Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Stretch Stylus Pen Stretch Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Storm Pen Storm Pen
35¢ to 65¢
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59 Min qty: 75
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB Bellevue Pen USB Drive - 8GB
$9.25 to $13.49 Min qty: 100
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Pebbles Light-Up Pen Pebbles Light-Up Pen
$2.45 to $4.89 Min qty: 72
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$9.35 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Madison Twist Metal Pen Madison Twist Metal Pen
$5.49 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Bella Twist Metal Pen Bella Twist Metal Pen
$4.09 to $6.95 Min qty: 36
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Zebra RT Stylus Metal Pen
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Sanibel Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.09 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Create A Stylus Pen - Orange Create A Stylus Pen - Orange
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - Purple Create A Stylus Pen - Purple
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Create A Stylus Pen - White Create A Stylus Pen - White
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Desoto Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Desoto Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Circus Pen Circus Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dog Bone Inkbend Standard - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Truman Metal Pen Truman Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Pen - Metallic - Silver Simplistic Stylus Pen - Metallic - Silver
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ion Pen - White Ion Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
New Item
Curvy Pen - Matte - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
Free Setup
Paper Mate Element Pen - Translucent
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Southlake Pen - Opaque - White Southlake Pen - Opaque - White
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sullivan Metal Pen Sullivan Metal Pen
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Circle - Custom - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - Circle - Custom - Translucent
$1.35 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - School Bus Inkbend Standard - School Bus
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent
21¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email