Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #376-RG

Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip

Keep your campaign grounded in its mission statement!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Red
White / Red
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Pink
White / Pink
Selected Color(s): White / Red
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 $1.02 99¢ 89¢ 82¢ 77¢ 75¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

357.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide bodies of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grips allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • Colored awareness ribbon grip makes this pen the perfect way to thank them for their donations or direct them to your campaign website.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Purple or Red ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel, opposite the clip.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢
Clicker Metal Pen Clicker Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
New Lower Price!
Banner Pen - Pink Ribbon - Plaid
89¢ to $1.35
Cappuccino Pen Cappuccino Pen
49¢ to 89¢
uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
65¢ to $1.05
Pentel RSVP Mini Pen Pentel RSVP Mini Pen
57¢ to 99¢
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Orbit Metal Pen Orbit Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.35
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tryit Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Nochella Pen - White Nochella Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vixen Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 49¢
Vibe Pen Vibe Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Jolie Pen Jolie Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
51¢ to 66¢
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen- Sparkle
26¢ to 38¢
Vegas Gel Pen Vegas Gel Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Zling Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 43¢
Baratheon Pen
Free Setup
Baratheon Pen
29¢ to 49¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Top Pen - White Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢
Oswald Metal Pen Oswald Metal Pen
87¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
34¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Dalton Metal Pen Dalton Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen Tamarac Rubber Grip Pen
29¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
uni-ball Vision Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Vision Pen
$1.75 to $3.46 Min qty: 100
Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen Colter Stylus Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 100
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Sierra Pen - Translucent Sierra Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Trans Sunset - Gel
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Cactus Inkbend Standard - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen Harmony Soft Touch Metal Twist Pen
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors Glacio Stylus Metal Pen - Fashion Colors
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen Bristol Light-Up Metal Pen
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Samba Pen Samba Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$22.75 to $35.85 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.69 to $21.55 Min qty: 12
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynasty Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lantana Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Benicia Pen Benicia Pen
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axiom Pen - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Element Pen - Frost Element Pen - Frost
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Servata Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Servata Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Javelin Stylus Pen - Metallic - Brights - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Apex Stylus Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spot Pen - White - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Black Javelin Pen - Black
23¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Easy Glide Ink
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
New Item
Challenger Pen - White - 24 hr
37¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Equinox Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Celebration Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chicago Metal Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email