Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #376-OM

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre

Spread the word about what your company has to offer!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a trendy ombre design, a gradual fade that draws the eye to your logo.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Write for many hours with up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Light Blue, Purple, Green or Pink ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
On Sale!
Vienna Metal Pen - Brights
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic WideBody Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Virgo Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Original Bend-A-Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.55
now as low as $1.45
Harlem Metal Pen Harlem Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
Free Setup
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen
99¢ to $1.85
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Message Pen - Full Color
$1.15 to $1.82
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
Free Setup
Bic Clic Pen - Gold
69¢ to $1.15
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Twilight Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Tahoe Pen - White Tahoe Pen - White
35¢ to 59¢
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aveo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Seattle Pen - White Seattle Pen - White
15¢ to 28¢
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
On Sale!
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Melmac Pen Melmac Pen
27¢ to 45¢
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White
New Lower Price!
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White
45¢ to 79¢
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jiggy Gel Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wizard Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 63¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Soca Pen Soca Pen
25¢ to 45¢
Mood Stick Pen Mood Stick Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Viking Pen Viking Pen
49¢ to 85¢
Tide Pen - Metallic Tide Pen - Metallic
32¢ to 49¢
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Verse Stylus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venetian Metal Pen - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
97¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 75
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$36.99 to $67.29 Min qty: 7
Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen Lorenzo Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.35 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus Everyday Metal Pen with iPad Stylus
$3.89 to $6.75 Min qty: 50
Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen Denver Soft Touch Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $2.95 Min qty: 100
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Laredo Twist Metal Pen Laredo Twist Metal Pen
$4.45 to $7.75 Min qty: 30
Column Metal Pen Column Metal Pen
$2.69 to $4.75 Min qty: 50
Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen Jackson Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Create A Stylus Pen - Green Create A Stylus Pen - Green
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
On Sale!
Uni-Ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
up to 14% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.95
Min qty: 100
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Min qty: 100
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 4GB
New Item
Lyndon USB Flash Drive Stylus Pen - 4GB
$6.95 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Create A Pen - Red Create A Pen - Red
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
MopTopper Spinner Pen
New Item
MopTopper Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Shiny World Twist Metal Pen Shiny World Twist Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Echo Park Pen - Metallic Echo Park Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mission Stylus Pen Mission Stylus Pen
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Waverly Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 45¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stark Pen - Pearlized
Free Setup
Stark Pen - Pearlized
32¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Contender Pen Contender Pen
19¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Feel Great Pen Feel Great Pen
$1.95 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Tooth - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
91¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auburn Pen - Metallic Auburn Pen - Metallic
42¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Tri-Stic Pen - 24 hr
66¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moretti Pen Moretti Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Moretti Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
24 Hour Rush
Slim Stylus Twist Pen - 24 HR
55¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splash Grip Pen Splash Grip Pen
27¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email