Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-DT

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots

Sign on the dotted line with this appealing writer!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Burgundy
Burgundy
Selected Color(s): Black / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of this Bic® pen and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The background features a colorful circle and dot design, an eye-catching graphic perfect for any event.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Write for many hours with up to 1.2 miles of writing ink!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Fashion Blue, Fashion Green, Fashion Pink or Fashion Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip 72¢ to 92¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip 72¢ to 92¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre 87¢ to $1.49
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Item with Free Set-up
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip 75¢ to $1.19
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon 89¢ to $1.65
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes 87¢ to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Area was too small, but I couldn't tell from the online order area.

April 2015

Angela from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
69¢ to $1.15
Sansa Stylus Metal Pen Sansa Stylus Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.75
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Roller Pen - Micro Pt
99¢ to $1.69
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver - 24 hr
82¢ to $1.15
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Rita Stylus Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.66
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
Sale Item
Uni-ball 207 BLX Gel Pen
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.25
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Translucent
$1.49 to $2.09
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Colorblock Metal Pen Colorblock Metal Pen
$1.77 to $2.95
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Stic Foam Grip Pen
59¢ to 99¢
Sierra Pen - White Sierra Pen - White
39¢ to 69¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Item with Free Set-up
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
53¢ to 67¢
Bristow Pen Bristow Pen
65¢ to $1.15
Flicker Pen - Silver Flicker Pen - Silver
29¢ to 59¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Claremont Stylus Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent
75¢ to $1.19
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
Sale Item
Element Pen - Translucent - Black - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as 45¢
now as low as 34¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Clic Stic Pen - Clear - 24 hr
36¢ to 39¢
Baby Bend - Dog Bone Baby Bend - Dog Bone
75¢ to $1.25
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95 Min qty: 75
Grisham Metal Click Pen Grisham Metal Click Pen
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 75
Bic Leather Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Pen
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
Item with Free Set-up
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
$11.49 to $20.75 Min qty: 15
Standford Twist Metal Pen Standford Twist Metal Pen
$3.95 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen Pearl Snuggle Wave Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.47 Min qty: 50
Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen Brooklyn Twist Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
Item with Free Set-up
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Matte Finish
$43.25 to $67.49 Min qty: 15
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.75 Min qty: 35
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Fiber Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.49 to $16.49 Min qty: 12
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.55 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen
$8.25 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Stylus Metal Pen
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Zone Pen Zone Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic Orbitor 4-Color Stylus Pen - Metallic
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra Sarasa Gel Pen
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball Jetstream Sport RT Rollerball Pen
$1.15 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Lexus Pen - Silver Lexus Pen - Silver
22¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Clip-It Color Pen - Translucent Clip-It Color Pen - Translucent
57¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pinnacle Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved SoHo Rollerball Pen - Laser Engraved
$4.35 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pattern Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pattern Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - Silver - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pivo Pen - 24 hr
62¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bermuda Metal Pen Bermuda Metal Pen
$1.05 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen
$3.79 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Palmer Pen - Silver Palmer Pen - Silver
39¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Javelin Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Javelin Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 22¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baby Bend - Heart Baby Bend - Heart
75¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sunglasses - Custom - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Sunglasses - Custom - Opaque
$1.35 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email