Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #376-DS

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial

You can afford to spend your advertising efforts on this pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.15 $1.09 99¢ 89¢ 85¢ 79¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a tone-on-tone design of arrows and a white dollar sign, which is a great idea for promoting lending agencies, banks, and other financial institutions.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Purple or Red ink.
  • Fine-point pen available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black or white imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pens look and work with perfection!

August 2017

Monica from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These write perfectly!

April 2016

Jenn from Orange Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are just the right size, and they write really smoothly. We love them!

March 2016

Lisa from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They turn out Beautiful !

January 2016

Bernadette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

logo pops on this product

December 2015

Sandra from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Writes really good, everyone likes it!

October 2015

Emilie from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

flows readily, writes clearly, does not smudge, easy to grip, excellent pen

October 2015

Paul from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. Love the Antimicrobial capabilities.

October 2015

N. Irene from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Apex Stylus Pen Apex Stylus Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - White - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Black Tie Pen Black Tie Pen
47¢ to 85¢
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rival Pen - Gold - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Metallic
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Velocity Pen - White Velocity Pen - White
34¢ to 59¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Luminous Pen Luminous Pen
29¢ to 59¢
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen - White - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost Color - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Duvall USB Pen - 8GB Duvall USB Pen - 8GB
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Edge Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$19.25 to $30.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Comfort Grip Metal Pen Comfort Grip Metal Pen
$2.87 to $4.98 Min qty: 50
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Guyz Handz Pen - Thumbs-Up - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Min qty: 100
Willow Rollerball Metal Pen Willow Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Duvall USB Pen - 32GB Duvall USB Pen - 32GB
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
$49.65 to $87.35 Min qty: 7
Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen Arlington Rollerball Metal Pen
$2.49 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Falsetto Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.45 to $19.65 Min qty: 15
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Impact Gel RT Pen
$2.09 to $3.59 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $16.99 Min qty: 18
Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Duo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Zig Zag Pen Zig Zag Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Goose Inkbend Standard - Goose
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Boston Pen - Opaque Boston Pen - Opaque
25¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Abby Pen - Silver Abby Pen - Silver
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic Alamo Pen - Silver - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Illusion Gel Pen – Silver Illusion Gel Pen – Silver
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tryit Pen Tryit Pen
19¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vista Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vista Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver Glendora Stylus Gravity Pen - Silver
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Salutation Pen - Silver Salutation Pen - Silver
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Element Stylus Pen - Pearl White - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White
20¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flicker Pen - Metallic Flicker Pen - Metallic
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - Silver
On Sale!
Simplistic Stylus Grip Pen - Metallic - Silver
normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 33¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Reggae Pen - White Reggae Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email