Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #376-DS

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial

You can afford to spend your advertising efforts on this pen!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Full Color
White
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a tone-on-tone design of arrows and a white dollar sign, which is a great idea for promoting lending agencies, banks, and other financial institutions.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Fashion Blue, Fashion Green, Fashion Pink or Fashion Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black or white imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pens look and work with perfection!

August 2017

Monica from Northridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These write perfectly!

April 2016

Jenn from Orange Park

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These pens are just the right size, and they write really smoothly. We love them!

March 2016

Lisa from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They turn out Beautiful !

January 2016

Bernadette from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

logo pops on this product

December 2015

Sandra from Lafayette

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Writes really good, everyone likes it!

October 2015

Emilie from San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

flows readily, writes clearly, does not smudge, easy to grip, excellent pen

October 2015

Paul from Marble Falls

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent pen. Love the Antimicrobial capabilities.

October 2015

N. Irene from Morehead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.49
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Citation Ballpoint Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Screen
$11.49 to $20.75
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95
Olin Metal Pen
On Sale!
Olin Metal Pen
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Olin Metal Pen - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.19
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen Marquee Light-Up Logo Stylus Twist Pen
$1.49 to $2.55 Min qty: 100
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Cross Click Metal Pen Cross Click Metal Pen
$14.99 to $23.45 Min qty: 12
Tuscany Twist Metal Pen Tuscany Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Nzuri Metal Pen Nzuri Metal Pen
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sonata Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Potted Pen - Buttercup Potted Pen - Buttercup
$1.59 to $3.25 Min qty: 75
Endorser Twist Metal Pen Endorser Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.95 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Vavoom Twist Metal Pen
$11.19 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Voge Twist Metal Pen Voge Twist Metal Pen
$5.09 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brighton Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Carbon Fiber Twist Metal Pen
$8.99 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Gratia Metal Pen Gratia Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
Exclusive!
Dimensions Metal Pen - Squares
$1.99 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Cross Edge Metal Pen Cross Edge Metal Pen
$29.00 to $46.00 Min qty: 12
Crystal Click Pen - Translucent Crystal Click Pen - Translucent
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen
$16.75 to $29.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Veneno Stylus Pen Veneno Stylus Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Tryit Glimmer Pen
On Sale!
Tryit Glimmer Pen
normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen Contemporary Stripe Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Lakeland Pen Lakeland Pen
19¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic WideBody Message Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Message Pen
97¢ to $1.32 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxim Pen - White Maxim Pen - White
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
New Lower Price!
Uni-ball Gel Stick Pen
65¢ to $1.05 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plano Stylus Pen Plano Stylus Pen
89¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Olivia Pen - Silver Olivia Pen - Silver
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Hippo Inkbend Standard - Hippo
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Clear Pen with Rubber Grip
79¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spark Pen Spark Pen
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Carico Pen Carico Pen
29¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Star/Small Inkbend Standard - Star/Small
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Turaco Pen Turaco Pen
42¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male Medical Bend-A-Pen - Male
$1.19 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email