Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-DS

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial

You can afford to spend your advertising efforts on this pen!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 87¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Forest Green
Forest Green
Selected Color(s): Red / Full Color
Base Color
: Trim
Trim Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢
Sale Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.07 99¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Full Color
White
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The wide body of these Bic® pens and the soft contoured rubber grip allow for better writing comfort and control.
  • The stock background features a tone-on-tone design of arrows and a white dollar sign, which is a great idea for promoting lending agencies, banks, and other financial institutions.
  • Plastic retractable writer features coordinating grip, clip and plunger colors.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Fashion Blue, Fashion Green, Fashion Pink or Fashion Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the stock design barrel, however a black or white imprint is suggested.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Ecolutions Pen
69¢ to $1.17
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Pen - Translucent - Gold - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.19
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip
normally as low as 69¢
now as low as 65¢
Bic Digital Widebody
Free Setup
Bic Digital Widebody
72¢ to $1.19
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Scripto Optimus Pen Scripto Optimus Pen
75¢ to $1.35
Winston Metal Pen Winston Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.79
Daisy Twist Metal Pen Daisy Twist Metal Pen
89¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Free Setup
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
75¢ to 99¢
Inkbend Standard - @ Inkbend Standard - @
89¢ to $1.49
Maxim Pen - Metallic Maxim Pen - Metallic
37¢ to 65¢
Camille Pen Camille Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Glimmer Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
39¢ to 56¢
Bowie Pen - Opaque Bowie Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 57¢
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Dynasty Pen Dynasty Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Doppler Pen - 24 hr
up to 19% off! normally as low as 52¢
now as low as 42¢
Brigade Pen Brigade Pen
35¢ to 62¢
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Pentel RSVP Pen Pentel RSVP Pen
59¢ to $1.15
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Pen – Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 55¢
Rio Gel Pen Rio Gel Pen
49¢ to 95¢
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99 Min qty: 50
Brighton Pen Brighton Pen
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Legend Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Leather Wrap Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.50 to $25.50 Min qty: 10
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nzuri Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Rollerball Metal Pen
$30.75 to $52.50 Min qty: 6
Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen Luxe Rubber Grip Twist Metal Pen
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 36
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen Scorpio Stylus Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Renzo Twist Metal Pen Renzo Twist Metal Pen
$4.75 to $8.25 Min qty: 30
Luca Metal Pen Luca Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Create A Pen - Orange Create A Pen - Orange
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Pen Light-Up Pen
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 125
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen Farrella Stylus Metal Pen
$1.15 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Waverly Pen - Translucent Waverly Pen - Translucent
45¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Wishbone Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Wishbone
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Water Bottle - Recycled Inkbend Standard - Water Bottle - Recycled
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Metal Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Morrison Metal Pen Morrison Metal Pen
$1.45 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Hocus Pocus Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Stick Pen - Translucent Value Stick Pen - Translucent
8¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Albany Pen - Translucent Albany Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Element Pen - White Element Pen - White
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Spot Pen - White Spot Pen - White
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 39¢
now as low as 37¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Uni-ball Grip Fine Point Rollerball Pen
$1.25 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen Sheaffer 300 Twist Metal Pen
$29.00 to $49.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Translucent Inkbend Billboard Pen - House - Translucent
$1.27 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cap-Action Pen - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email