Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-C

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip

Make your message stand-out on this colorful ballpoint with FREE SET-UP!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 75¢ to 99¢

Now on sale: 73¢ to 89¢ - Sale ends 12/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 99¢ 98¢ 95¢ 89¢ 79¢ 77¢ 75¢
Sale Price 89¢ 85¢ 82¢ 77¢ 75¢ 74¢ 73¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.89

Total

267.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
Blue

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Bic® pen features a large, easy-to-hold, white plastic barrel and soft rubber grip.
  • Dimpled grip offers a textured non-slip surface for optimal writing comfort and control.
  • The retractable plastic plunger, clip and tip coordinates with the grip color.
  • Choose from several bold colors!
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Fashion Blue, Fashion Green, Fashion Pink or Fashion Purple ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Alpine Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alpine Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Pen with Grip
61¢ to 77¢
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Emblem Pen – Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Krypton Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
65¢ to 85¢
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Gold - 24 hr
up to 14% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 92¢
Reward Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Reward Stylus Pen
39¢ to 95¢
Collins Pen - Opaque Collins Pen - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vegas Gel Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Devin Pen Devin Pen
57¢ to 95¢
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Silver Pearl Pen Silver Pearl Pen
49¢ to 87¢
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights - 24 hr
89¢ to 99¢
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Honor Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Maze Pen
Free Setup
Maze Pen
35¢ to 79¢
Regal Twist Pen Regal Twist Pen
25¢ to 49¢
Blazer Pen Blazer Pen
29¢ to 55¢
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palmiro Pen - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Top Pen - Silver Top Pen - Silver
25¢ to 45¢
Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Stick Pen - Frost White - 24 hr
35¢ to 39¢
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Huntington Pen Huntington Pen
42¢ to 75¢
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
On Sale!
Alamo Pen - Silver-Translucent
normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen Avant Garde Twist Metal Pen
$1.57 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
Free Setup
Z-Mulsion EX Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - Silver - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Colorful Gel Writer Pen Colorful Gel Writer Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Thank You Grip Pen Thank You Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 200
Inkbend Standard - Minnesota Inkbend Standard - Minnesota
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Crescendo Pen Crescendo Pen
37¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Hi-Tech Pen Hi-Tech Pen
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $17.95 Min qty: 12
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 100
Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque Inkbend Billboard Pen - Stoplight - Opaque
$1.27 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Benicia Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gridline Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Nzuri Metal Pen
On Sale!
Nzuri Metal Pen
normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢ Min qty: 100
Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen Stanten Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Surfboard Pen Surfboard Pen
52¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
React Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
46¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Stylus Metal Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Abyss Metal Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dot Top Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Velocity Gel Pen - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zig Zag Pen - Gold - 24 hr
49¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rita Writer Pen - 24 hr
22¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Clic Stic Ice Pen with Rubber Grip - 24 hr
82¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Dollar Sign Outline - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
24 Hour Rush
Pattern Grip Stylus Pen - Metallic - Black - 24hr
47¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Newport Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Pen - 24 hr
55¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Accord Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mardi Gras Pen - Silver - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as 32¢
now as low as 29¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email