Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-C-FC

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color

Promote your brand on this colorful ballpoint!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.49

Total

223.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Bic® pen features a large, easy-to-hold full-color plastic barrel and soft rubber grip.
  • Dimpled grip offers a textured non-slip surface for optimal writing comfort and control.
  • Retractable plastic plunger and clip coordinates with the grip color.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Fashion Blue, Fashion Green, Fashion Pink or Fashion Purple ink
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip 72¢ to 92¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip
Sale Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Black Grip 72¢ to 92¢
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Financial 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - # 1 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Health Care 2 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Education 2 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Swirl 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Dots 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic WideBody Pen with Grip - Ombre 87¢ to $1.49
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip
Item with Free Set-up
ID Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip 87¢ to $1.49
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic WideBody Pen with Ribbon Grip 75¢ to $1.19
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Pink Ribbon 89¢ to $1.65
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes
4imprint Exclusive Item
Bic Widebody Pen with Grip - Snowflakes 87¢ to $1.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Area was too small, but I couldn't tell from the online order area.

April 2015

Angela from Simpsonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Tri-Tone Twist Metal Pen
$3.89 to $6.29
Premier Pen - Screen Premier Pen - Screen
$2.45 to $4.09
Soul Twist Metal Pen Soul Twist Metal Pen
$3.85 to $6.59
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25
Snuggle Pen Snuggle Pen
$1.45 to $2.49
Syringe Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Syringe Pen
$1.19 to $1.99
Lantana Metal Pen Lantana Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Axis Stylus Metal Pen Axis Stylus Metal Pen
$1.09 to $1.95
Ibiza Twist Metal Pen Ibiza Twist Metal Pen
$5.25 to $10.95
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Item with Free Set-up
Uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Stylus Metal Pen
$1.49 to $2.75
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imprezza Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.95
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Rize Grip Pen - White - 24 hr
59¢ to 72¢
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Wade Grip Pen Wade Grip Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Mateo Stylus Pen Mateo Stylus Pen
52¢ to 89¢
Aniston Twist Pen Aniston Twist Pen
22¢ to 49¢
Meemo Pen Meemo Pen
45¢ to 79¢
Viper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Pen - 24 hr
67¢ to 79¢
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Ecolutions Ballpoint Pen
45¢ to 65¢
Cosmic Metal Pen Cosmic Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.35
Streamglide Pen Streamglide Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sierra Pen - Silver - 24 hr
47¢ to 69¢
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jada Stylus Twist Pen – Metallic - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Primo Pen - Opaque Primo Pen - Opaque
39¢ to 69¢
Rib Gel Pen Rib Gel Pen
37¢ to 67¢
Encompass Gel Pen Encompass Gel Pen
69¢ to $1.19
Stitch Pen - Translucent
Sale Item
Stitch Pen - Translucent
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Sonata Metal Pen Sonata Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi Light-Up Spiral Pen - Multi
$2.15 to $4.49 Min qty: 72
Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen Glide Stylus Stick Metal Gel Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Parallel Twist Metal Pen
$21.75 to $34.75 Min qty: 6
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Showstopper Twist Metal Pen - Rose Gold – Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Frog Light-Up Pen Frog Light-Up Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen Algoma Metal Rollerball Pen
$5.75 to $10.15 Min qty: 25
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish Vienna Metal Pen - Brushed Finish
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 75
Alcott Pen Alcott Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Create A Pen - Pink Create A Pen - Pink
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen Dual-Tone Grip Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.65 Min qty: 75
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Emblem Metal Pen
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09 Min qty: 25
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Carousel Pen Carousel Pen
38¢ to 70¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Gratia Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ice Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kennedy Pen - Opaque Kennedy Pen - Opaque
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Babelini Pen - Translucent Babelini Pen - Translucent
39¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
Lowered Price Item
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cougar Pen - Translucent Cougar Pen - Translucent
25¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen Fashion Tonal Color Metal Pen
$2.95 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tahoe Pen - White - 24 hr
41¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Pen
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Stic Pen
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alba Metal Pen Alba Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tech Stylus Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
Sale Item
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights
up to 14% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Emoji MopTopper Pen - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Paint Brush Inkbend Standard Special Shapes - Paint Brush
99¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wizard Pen - Silver - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic Santa Cruz Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynasty Stylus Pen Dynasty Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email