Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #376-C-FC

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color

Promote your brand on this colorful ballpoint!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 87¢ to $1.49

Now on sale: 82¢ to $1.39

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 150 300 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $1.49 $1.19 $1.15 $1.05 92¢ 89¢ 87¢
Sale Price $1.39 $1.09 $1.07 99¢ 87¢ 85¢ 82¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.39

Total

208.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic WideBody Pen with Color Grip - Full Color

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Bic® pen features a large, easy-to-hold full-color plastic barrel and soft rubber grip.
  • Dimpled grip offers a textured non-slip surface for optimal writing comfort and control.
  • Retractable plastic plunger and clip coordinates with the grip color.
  • Medium-point pen available with Black, Blue, Red, Fashion Blue, Fashion Green, Fashion Pink or Fashion Purple ink
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a full-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • FREE Set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Rollerball Pen
$7.59 to $13.09
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brilliant Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.09
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cambridge Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.19 to $3.15
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Eight Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.75 to $14.75
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carrita Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.95
Slim Twist Metal Pen Slim Twist Metal Pen
$1.32 to $2.25
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
Free Setup
Bic 4-In-1 Pen
$1.49 to $2.49
Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen Cross ATX Twist Metal Pen
$37.99 to $71.99
Allegro Metal Pen Allegro Metal Pen
$3.65 to $5.95
Geneva Metal Pen Geneva Metal Pen
$2.19 to $3.75
Arial Twist Metal Pen Arial Twist Metal Pen
$3.09 to $5.49
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢
Vista Pen Vista Pen
49¢ to 89¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Guard Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guard Pen - 24 hr
37¢ to 55¢
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mateo Pen - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢
Lerado Pen - White Lerado Pen - White
29¢ to 49¢
Chiller Pen Chiller Pen
39¢ to 65¢
Benson Pen Benson Pen
45¢ to 77¢
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Trig Stylus Twist Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 69¢
Spartano Pen Spartano Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Astor Mini Click Pen Astor Mini Click Pen
39¢ to 69¢
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
52¢ to 72¢
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
On Sale!
Laos Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 57¢
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Commonwealth Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen Estillo Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 15
Create A Stylus Pen - Blue Create A Stylus Pen - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Madison Rollerball Metal Pen Madison Rollerball Metal Pen
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Min qty: 6
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
On Sale!
Paper Mate InkJoy Quatro Multi-Ink Pen - Fashion
normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 95¢ Min qty: 100
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Rollerball Pen
$6.19 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen Fabrizio Stylus Metal Pen
$3.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Pacific Stylus Metal Pen
$12.49 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow Create A Stylus Pen - Yellow
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Animo Metal Pen Animo Metal Pen
69¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 100
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carvella Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Draper Twist Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Merit Pen - White
Free Setup
Merit Pen - White
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wolverine Pen
Free Setup
Wolverine Pen
29¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Provano Twist Metal Pen
$28.95 to $49.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Pen - Opaque
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver Pentel EnerGel Pen - Silver
$1.85 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Nitrous Stylus Pen Nitrous Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.95 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
New Item
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Policeman Pen Policeman Pen
42¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspire Stylus Pen - 24 hr
65¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wonder Pen Wonder Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curvy Pen - Trans Brights - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Pen
New Item
Surf Pen
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Avalon Gel Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
69¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Toscano Twist Metal Pen Toscano Twist Metal Pen
$4.25 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Babel Stylus Metal Pen Babel Stylus Metal Pen
85¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Illusion Stylus Gel Pen Illusion Stylus Gel Pen
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zling Pen Zling Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Original Bend-A-Pen Original Bend-A-Pen
$1.15 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Callahan Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email