Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #376-C-24HR

Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr

Maximize your marketing efforts with this logo’d writer--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

10 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White / Black
White / Black
White / Red
White / Red
White / Blue
White / Blue
White / Yellow
White / Yellow
White / Navy Blue
White / Navy Blue
White / Orange
White / Orange
White / Pink
White / Pink
White / Purple
White / Purple
White / Forest Green
White / Forest Green
White / Burgundy
White / Burgundy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Clip/Trim
Minimum Quantity 300 500 1000
Your Price 99¢ 98¢ 95¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

297.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Widebody Pen with Color Grip - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This Bic® pen features a large, easy-to-hold, white plastic barrel and soft rubber grip.
  • Dimpled grip offers a textured non-slip surface for optimal writing comfort and control.
  • The plastic, retractable plunger and clip coordinate with the grip color.
  • Choose from several bold colors!
  • Medium-point pen available with black, blue, purple or red ink.
  • Fine-point pen is available with Black or Blue ink.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pen.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I was very happy with the design layout and the pen quality.

January 2015

Deb from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very nice pen, great for schools with younger students. Excellent quality.

September 2016

Mazie from Tomahawk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is a promotional item that will go over well with our community

September 2015

Connie from Porterville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

My company does a lot of work with seniors and buy these pens specifically for that segment of our customer base. They appreciate the wide grip that makes it easier for them to use the pens.

April 2015

Ashley from Metairie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pens, but the color on stamp on logo was not the best.

May 2014

Jeanette from Orange Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This pen is great and showcased the colors of logo perfectly!

October 2013

Angela from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice weight and I like that ink color is a choice.

March 2011

Nancy from Uniontown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good pen that our customers think has good value. It allows for a good representation of the logo as well.

June 2010

Debra from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I was expceting a heavier pen. Also, in the future, I will choose 'gell' type ink for smooth writing.

December 2008

Ben from Rockville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I am very pleased with the product we ordered. The best thing about the Bic pen is that it writes consistently. I have ordered other pens that were cheaper and found that they didn't write well. They looked good but if they end up in the trash then my promotional item was a waste of money.

June 2008

Lisa from Toms River

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
Free Setup
uni-ball Combi-Marker/Highlighter
$1.05 to $1.75
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
Free Setup
Bic Worthington Lacquer Ballpoint Pen
$5.35 to $9.49
Bic Leather Pen
Free Setup
Bic Leather Pen
$7.59 to $13.09
Cera Metal Pen Cera Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.75
Orion Stylus Metal Pen Orion Stylus Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.13
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
Free Setup
uni-ball 207 Gel Pen - Fashion
$1.39 to $2.29
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inkbend Standard - Heart - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Plano Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Plano Stylus Pen
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Sobe Metal Pen Sobe Metal Pen
$1.55 to $2.59
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.25
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Stylus Pen - Silver - 24 hr
59¢ to 64¢
Esker Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Esker Pen - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
45¢ to 65¢
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Zig-Band Pen Zig-Band Pen
42¢ to 72¢
Raeburn Pen Raeburn Pen
33¢ to 59¢
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accord Stylus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 79¢
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
Free Setup
Ribbon Clip Grip Pen
37¢ to 75¢
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢
Electro Pen - Opaque Electro Pen - Opaque
29¢ to 52¢
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Savino Pen - Silver Savino Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Raptor Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
55¢ to 79¢
Epiphany Stylus Pen
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Brigade Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 62¢
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
Free Setup
Bic Round Stic Pen - Metallic
26¢ to 38¢
Yuba Stylus Pen Yuba Stylus Pen
37¢ to 65¢
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flicker Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 59¢
Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal Wade Grip Pen - Gunmetal
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cappuccino Pen - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
Free Setup
Bic Triumph 537R Pen - Fine
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Financier Coil Cord Pen Financier Coil Cord Pen
54¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.95 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Paper Mate Breeze Gel Pen - Opaque
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen Cross Townsend Twist Medalist Pen
$75.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 6
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Silver
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
Free Setup
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen – Laser Engraved
$19.95 to $31.75 Min qty: 15
Attriant Pen Attriant Pen
$4.59 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
Mantaray Stylus Pen Mantaray Stylus Pen
35¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen Pentel EnerGel Pearl Pen
$1.85 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Woven Mesh Rollerball Metal Pen
$14.49 to $24.65 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Diamonde Metal Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tev Stylus Twist Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
52¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Inkbend Standard - Horse Head Inkbend Standard - Horse Head
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter Trio Pen/Stylus/Highlighter
49¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Scroll to Top

send us an email