Mesh Shoe Bag

You'll be a "shoe in" at your next promotional campaign!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Mesh Shoe Bag
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Bag     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 21 ratings

Mesh Shoe Bag
Steve from Landenberg August 2014
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great item & great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Janis from Tampa
October 2013
Extremely happy with our product and printing. Was a hit at our recent golf tournament.
Did you find this review helpful?
Donna from Twinsburg
September 2013
Good quality for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy-Lou from Lawrenceburg
September 2012
Great item. Just as nice as described.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barbara from Pleasant Hill
June 2011
Excellent value for the price. Well constructed, sturdy mesh, printing clear. Several folks have suggested that it holds two bottles of wine nicely!
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Marietta
November 2010
As a promotional item, it has a higher shelf life than a box of golf balls. It is also at a lower pricepoint than golf balls. This item also has substance and bulk and goes over very well as a give-away item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marilyn from Wetumpka
September 2010
Love the shoe bag, it was a big hit at the golf tournament!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vertrice from Detroit
July 2010
This item was the perfect gift for our golf outing attendees! It's an attractive, quality product that is useful for everyone!
Did you find this review helpful?
Ken from Point Pleasant
May 2009
Golf shoe bags get used for a season and thrown away. This bag was perfect in size and practical with the vented sides. For the price, the players in our outing felt like they received a very good product. We are once again satisfied with working with the staff and the product we received. We will return again next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judy from Quincy
July 2007
Came in on time and was what we expected. We were very happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Pawtucket
June 2007
I scored Hole in One with this goodie bag, every player told me have much they like it. Thank you for all your help and keep up the good work.
Did you find this review helpful?
Daniel from Wolfeboro
June 2007
Again I checked out a sample first, I did not plan on haveing both the umbrella and the bag but after seeing the samples decided to. The bag was a big hit also.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carolyn from Natick
April 2007
Everyone that has seen the bags are impressed. They love all the pockets and the little golf club on the zippers. Also, probably most important is the quality of the bag is excellent. Thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 customer reviews for the mesh shoe bag
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website