Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-T

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Get audiences attached with printed clips!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 56¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Intriguing translucent hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 47¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved these, you just can't have too many clips! Nice durable product.

May 2014

Sandra from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Good quality and I love the translucent green color! Will definitely reorder!

December 2013

Pam from Onaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great clip for the price! People can add magnets themselves if they want to :).

September 2013

Frank from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Droplet
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Droplet
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Cat
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Cat
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Dog
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Dog
45¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle
46¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Barrel
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Barrel
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Mood Straw Mood Straw
19¢ to 32¢
EZ Grate It EZ Grate It
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Cutlery Set Cutlery Set
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Sink Strainer - Translucent Sink Strainer - Translucent
$1.95 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Pebble Cutting Board Set Pebble Cutting Board Set
$7.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Digital Kitchen and Grill Thermometer Digital Kitchen and Grill Thermometer
$3.15 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
Sale Item
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19 Min qty: 150
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Da Pot Holder Da Pot Holder
$1.45 to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Microwave Bowl with Handle Microwave Bowl with Handle
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Grip-It Clip - Translucent Grip-It Clip - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife 5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife
$5.39 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Spring Action Whisk Spring Action Whisk
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Nylon Spatula/Turner Nylon Spatula/Turner
$1.85 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Soup and Salad Lunch Set Soup and Salad Lunch Set
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pack and Go Lunch Box - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Barrel - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coupon Cutter Coupon Cutter
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - 5" Square - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Round - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email