Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #365-T

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Get audiences attached with printed clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Intriguing translucent hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

THE most popular marketing item we have had to date.

February 2018

Ramon from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and a nice size. Love the "frosted" color we chose and the blue lettering really pops!

January 2018

Pamela from Southport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Adults were all about the chip clips! Who can't use one?

September 2017

Hannah from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Dine and Dash Lunch Set Dine and Dash Lunch Set
$5.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini
$7.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 25
Portion Plate Portion Plate
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set Grab & Steam Your Lunch Set
$5.19 to $9.25 Min qty: 25
Pack and Go Lunch Box Pack and Go Lunch Box
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - Multi - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 108
Cutlery and Infuser Bottle To Go Set Cutlery and Infuser Bottle To Go Set
$5.59 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Soup To Go Lunch Set Soup To Go Lunch Set
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Paring Knife with Sheath - 3-1/8 Paring Knife with Sheath - 3-1/8
$1.45 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Scrubby Scrub Brush
New Lower Price!
Scrubby Scrub Brush
$1.39 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Double Duty Bamboo Spatula Double Duty Bamboo Spatula
$3.39 to $5.79 Min qty: 50
Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 30
Collapsible Two-Section Food Container Collapsible Two-Section Food Container
$5.09 to $8.79 Min qty: 25
Cool Gear Salad To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Salad To Go - Full Color
$9.99 to $14.59 Min qty: 18
Brush Up Vegetable Brush & Peeler Brush Up Vegetable Brush & Peeler
$1.49 to $2.59 Min qty: 125
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set - 24 hr
$72.85 to $86.19 Min qty: 4
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$53.45 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Egg Separator Egg Separator
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Power Clip - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Cut-It Board - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Cut-It Board - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.79 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
$32.29 to $38.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set
$4.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portion Plate - Food Graphics - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Plate - Food Graphics - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shamrock - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shamrock - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email