Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-T

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Get audiences attached with printed clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Intriguing translucent hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.79
Spatula Spatula
89¢ to $1.39
Cutting Board - 12" Cutting Board - 12"
$1.75 to $3.15
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79
Great Plate Great Plate
$2.79 to $4.89
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49
Da Pot Holder Da Pot Holder
$1.45 to $2.59
Chill Yo2Go Chill Yo2Go
$8.69 to $12.99
Jubilee Lunch Set Jubilee Lunch Set
$11.50 to $16.95
Egg Separator Egg Separator
85¢ to $1.45
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49
5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque 5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.95 Min qty: 50
Petite Cutting Board - 9" Petite Cutting Board - 9"
$1.05 to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Wood Bottle Opener Wood Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Food Jar - 12 oz. Food Jar - 12 oz.
$6.15 to $9.79 Min qty: 60
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set
$4.85 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Trendy Infuser Lunch Set Trendy Infuser Lunch Set
$7.69 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket - Plaid Therma-Grip Oven Mitt with Pocket - Plaid
$1.65 to $2.65 Min qty: 150
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Gift of Soup & Salad Set Gift of Soup & Salad Set
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
BUILT Sandwich Bag - Mini Dot BUILT Sandwich Bag - Mini Dot
$6.99 to $11.89 Min qty: 12
Ceramic Fry Pan - 8" Ceramic Fry Pan - 8"
$8.19 to $13.79 Min qty: 15
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set - 24 hr
$51.75 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Trendy Sectional Backpack Lunch Set Trendy Sectional Backpack Lunch Set
$11.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 15
Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Classics Collection Paring Knife Classics Collection Paring Knife
$1.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 50
Lunch and Go Gift Set Lunch and Go Gift Set
$14.50 to $23.95 Min qty: 12
OXO Good Grips Peeler OXO Good Grips Peeler
$6.39 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Expandable Lunch to Go - 24 hr
$6.29 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3-Step Lid - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Punch Square Lunch Container - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
69¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email