Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #365-T

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Get audiences attached with printed clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Intriguing translucent hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Gift of Lunch Set Gift of Lunch Set
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Professional Oven Mitt Professional Oven Mitt
$4.75 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Mini Cut-It Board - Translucent Mini Cut-It Board - Translucent
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
Silicone Spatula Stick Silicone Spatula Stick
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cutting Board - 12" Cutting Board - 12"
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 100
Dish Scrubber Dish Scrubber
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Nylon Spatula Nylon Spatula
$1.29 to $2.35 Min qty: 100
Round Portion Control Canvas Lunch Set Round Portion Control Canvas Lunch Set
$3.89 to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Cut-It Board - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cut-It Board - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Can Strain-It - Opaque Can Strain-It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Curvy Round Lunch Container Curvy Round Lunch Container
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Trendy Infuser Lunch Set Trendy Infuser Lunch Set
$7.69 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Collapse-It Strainer Collapse-It Strainer
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
Round Sectional Container Round Sectional Container
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor
$1.65 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Food Container with Knife and Fork Food Container with Knife and Fork
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 100
Dual Container Lunch Set Dual Container Lunch Set
$2.09 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Portion Plate Portion Plate
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set
$4.75 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Can Strain-It - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Can Strain-It - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat