Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-T

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Get audiences attached with printed clips!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 56¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Intriguing translucent hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 47¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Shield
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Shield
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Yacht - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Piggy Bank
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Piggy Bank
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Delivery Truck
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Delivery Truck
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Key
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Key
45¢ to 79¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Thermos Sipp Food Jar - 12 oz. Thermos Sipp Food Jar - 12 oz.
$18.95 to $28.75 Min qty: 24
Scrubby Scrub Brush Scrubby Scrub Brush
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set
$55.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Oval Lunch-To-Go Container Oval Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Stainless Odor Removing Bar Stainless Odor Removing Bar
$3.40 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Stainless Scraper/Chopper Stainless Scraper/Chopper
$3.89 to $7.15 Min qty: 75
Container & Drink Lunch Set Container & Drink Lunch Set
$3.15 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
Nylon Spatula/Turner Nylon Spatula/Turner
$1.85 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set Stay Fit Lunch Cooler Set
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bullware Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49 Min qty: 72
Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Measuring Spoon Set Measuring Spoon Set
$1.49 to $2.35 Min qty: 150
Photo Platter Photo Platter
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Salad Bowl Set Salad Bowl Set
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
Soup & Salad Lunch Tote Soup & Salad Lunch Tote
$4.29 to $7.69 Min qty: 25
Bullware Serving Tray Bullware Serving Tray
$7.95 to $12.50 Min qty: 18
Hefty Hook Hefty Hook
83¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini Flexible Cutting Board Set - Mini
$7.75 to $13.50 Min qty: 25
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shamrock - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shamrock - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - #1 - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Painter's Palette - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$9.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Food Container with Utensil Set - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email