Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-T-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr

Get ready for rapid repeat business with promo clips—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 65¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 59¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Intriguing translucent hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 47¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved these, you just can't have too many clips! Nice durable product.

May 2014

Sandra from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Good quality and I love the translucent green color! Will definitely reorder!

December 2013

Pam from Onaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great clip for the price! People can add magnets themselves if they want to :).

September 2013

Frank from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Bamboo Spatula Bamboo Spatula
$1.19 to $1.95
Oven Mitt - Chevron Oven Mitt - Chevron
$5.75 to $8.89
Plastic Bottle Opener Plastic Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.19
Open It Utensil Set Open It Utensil Set
$1.29 to $2.15
Stanley Adventure Heritage Cooler Set
New Item
Stanley Adventure Heritage Cooler Set
$54.95 to $87.50
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29
Color Dip Salad Spinner Color Dip Salad Spinner
$6.75 to $10.49
Quick Push Snack Container
New Item
Quick Push Snack Container
$1.69 to $2.99
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25
Gift of Lunch Set Gift of Lunch Set
$1.99 to $3.39
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled
35¢ to 59¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Mood Spoon Mood Spoon
23¢ to 39¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Tiger Paws and Claws Cool Pack - Tiger
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Jubilee Lunch Set Jubilee Lunch Set
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Cut-it Board - Translucent Cut-it Board - Translucent
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Children's Portion Plate Children's Portion Plate
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery
New Item
Albertan Lunch Container with Cutlery
$3.39 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Curvy Snap Lunch Set Curvy Snap Lunch Set
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Cookie Dipr Cookie Dipr
$1.75 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Sectional Chic Backpack Set Sectional Chic Backpack Set
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Complete Lunch and Drink Set Complete Lunch and Drink Set
$5.99 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Soup Cup - 22 oz. Soup Cup - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Light-Up Ice Cube Light-Up Ice Cube
$1.65 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Square Food Container Set Square Food Container Set
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Punch Oval Lunch Container Punch Oval Lunch Container
$4.25 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Chill Yo2Go Chill Yo2Go
$8.69 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Salt & Pepper Shaker Set Salt & Pepper Shaker Set
$6.50 to $11.50 Min qty: 25
Noodle Bowl - 30 oz. Noodle Bowl - 30 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Veggie Buddy - Pea Pod Veggie Buddy - Pea Pod
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Scroll to top

send us an email