Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #365-T-24HR

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr

Get ready for rapid repeat business with promo clips—24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Green
Translucent Green
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
Translucent Red
Translucent Red
Translucent Orange
Translucent Orange
Translucent Lime
Translucent Lime
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Aqua
Translucent Frost
Translucent Frost
Selected Color(s): Translucent Green
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Intriguing translucent hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Ridge Portion Control Lunch Set Ridge Portion Control Lunch Set
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
Slim Paring Knife Slim Paring Knife
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Spatula Bamboo Spatula
$2.99 to $4.89 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler Lunch Set
$4.85 to $7.75 Min qty: 48
Supreme Pizza Cut-It – Translucent Supreme Pizza Cut-It – Translucent
$1.35 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
KOOZIE® Square Food Container KOOZIE® Square Food Container
$4.99 to $8.29 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Kuzil Krazy Pizza Cutter Kuzil Krazy Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Veggie Chop-it Veggie Chop-it
$2.09 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
5 Piece Kitchen Set 5 Piece Kitchen Set
$5.35 to $8.25 Min qty: 50
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy-On Oven Mitt with Grip - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Top Choice Ceramic Set Top Choice Ceramic Set
$9.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 30
KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container KOOZIE® Rectangle Food Container
$3.79 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set Niagara Cutlery Steak Knife Set
$27.49 to $42.75 Min qty: 12
Scroll to Top

send us an email