Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Adults were all about the chip clips! Who can't use one?

September 2017

Hannah from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved these, you just can't have too many clips! Nice durable product.

May 2014

Sandra from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Good quality and I love the translucent green color! Will definitely reorder!

December 2013

Pam from Onaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Cowboy Hat
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Real Estate Sign
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Real Estate Sign
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Paw
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Paw
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - USA
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - USA
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Tractor Trailer
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fish - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Computer
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Computer
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Droplet
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Droplet
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Coffee Cup
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Coffee Cup
45¢ to 75¢
Carry Your Salad Lunch Set Carry Your Salad Lunch Set
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set Chic Noodle To Go Lunch Set
$5.99 to $10.39 Min qty: 25
Round Lunch-To-Go Container Round Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet Fold-N-Store Silicone Trivet
$2.79 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
Silicone Oven Mitt Silicone Oven Mitt
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Egg Slicer Egg Slicer
$1.79 to $3.39 Min qty: 100
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
4-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent 4-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Translucent
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Cheese Knife Cheese Knife
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set Round Portion Control & Sandwich Lunch Set
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
2 Cup Measuring Cup 2 Cup Measuring Cup
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$9.50 to $12.75 Min qty: 18
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grab Lunch Utensil Set - 24 hr
$1.95 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Ceramic Sauce Pan with Lid - 1-1/4 Quart Ceramic Sauce Pan with Lid - 1-1/4 Quart
$9.45 to $15.79 Min qty: 15
Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque
$2.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Bamboo Spoon Bamboo Spoon
$2.59 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
3-Section Lunch Organizer 3-Section Lunch Organizer
$2.75 to $4.85 Min qty: 50
Lock & Hydrate Shopping Tote Set Lock & Hydrate Shopping Tote Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Spring Action Whisk Spring Action Whisk
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$9.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Grocery Bag - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Football - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Turtle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coupon Cutter Coupon Cutter
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email