Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 79¢

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 56¢ 47¢
Hurry!

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.79

Total

197.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

THE most popular marketing item we have had to date.

February 2018

Ramon from Pasadena

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Sturdy and a nice size. Love the "frosted" color we chose and the blue lettering really pops!

January 2018

Pamela from Southport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Adults were all about the chip clips! Who can't use one?

September 2017

Hannah from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Silicone Ad Pot Holder Silicone Ad Pot Holder
$2.15 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 96
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.09 Min qty: 150
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Ad Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Party Tray Party Tray
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Siena Ceramic Bowl - 16 oz. Siena Ceramic Bowl - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Napa Velour Full Color Kitchen Towel Napa Velour Full Color Kitchen Towel
$5.19 to $11.99 Min qty: 30
Nylon Masher Nylon Masher
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Scrub Brush with Soap Holder Scrub Brush with Soap Holder
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 96
Deep Dish Pizza Cutter Deep Dish Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Heavy Duty Potholder Heavy Duty Potholder
$1.79 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Sandwich Keeper Sandwich Keeper
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag Snak-A-Lope Reusable Snack Bag
$1.79 to $3.19 Min qty: 50
Steel Bottle Opener Steel Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 50
Grab Your Lunch Set Grab Your Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Palm Veggie Brush - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 100
Colorful Measuring Set Colorful Measuring Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Large Silicone Spoon - Conversion Graphics Large Silicone Spoon - Conversion Graphics
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener Rally Magnet Bottle Opener
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Megaphone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Translucent - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crown - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pizza Cutter with Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adjustable Measure-Up Spoon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adjustable Measure-Up Spoon - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat