Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 56¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 47¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved these, you just can't have too many clips! Nice durable product.

May 2014

Sandra from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Good quality and I love the translucent green color! Will definitely reorder!

December 2013

Pam from Onaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great clip for the price! People can add magnets themselves if they want to :).

September 2013

Frank from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Scrub Brush with Soap Holder Scrub Brush with Soap Holder
$1.39 to $2.25 Min qty: 96
EZ Grate It EZ Grate It
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Soup and Salad Lunch Set Soup and Salad Lunch Set
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Paring Knife with Sheath Paring Knife with Sheath
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Cooking Safe Magnetic Temp Sticks - Fish Cooking Safe Magnetic Temp Sticks - Fish
85¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Nylon Spatula Nylon Spatula
$1.25 to $2.25 Min qty: 100
Salad To Go Container - Translucent Salad To Go Container - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Trendy Sectional Backpack Lunch Set Trendy Sectional Backpack Lunch Set
$11.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 15
Silicone Oven Mitt Silicone Oven Mitt
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set
$44.95 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Quick Push Snack Container
New Item
Quick Push Snack Container
$1.69 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz. Soup Mug Soupreme - 15 oz.
$5.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 48
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Bell Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Bell
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Soup & Drink Lunch Set Soup & Drink Lunch Set
$3.49 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set Macon 4-pc Serving Utensil Set
$24.99 to $38.99 Min qty: 6
Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set Laguiole 5 PC Knife Block Set
$55.99 to $83.99 Min qty: 4
Chiller Lunch Set Chiller Lunch Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Min qty: 75
Anyouvert 3 in 1 Bottle Opener Anyouvert 3 in 1 Bottle Opener
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set Clip It Portable Cutlery Set
$1.39 to $2.45 Min qty: 100
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Ghost - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Tennis Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Apple - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email