Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 56¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 47¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pet Dish - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Crab
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Crab
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Leaf - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wedding Cake - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Lil' Chizler Household Scraper
New Item
Lil' Chizler Household Scraper
42¢ to 72¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cowboy Boot - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bandage - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - House - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Spoon - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Universal Soda Lid Universal Soda Lid
39¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle Bin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle Bin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Talk Bubble - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Gift of Soup & Salad Set Gift of Soup & Salad Set
$3.29 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Colorful Measuring Set Colorful Measuring Set
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Pear Fruit Buddy Pear Fruit Buddy
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Silicone Multi-Function Spoon Silicone Multi-Function Spoon
$3.45 to $5.95 Min qty: 50
Flexible Cutting Board Flexible Cutting Board
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Can Strain - It - Opaque Can Strain - It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Flexible Cutting Board Set Flexible Cutting Board Set
$11.95 to $18.95 Min qty: 25
Clean-up Brush & Dust Pan Clean-up Brush & Dust Pan
$2.49 to $5.39 Min qty: 75
The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener The Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.19 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Tiger
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
EZ Peel It EZ Peel It
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Oven Mitt Oven Mitt
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Sandwich Keeper Sandwich Keeper
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Budget Snap Lunch Set Budget Snap Lunch Set
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Oven Mitt - Chevron Oven Mitt - Chevron
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Square Lunch Container Square Lunch Container
$1.45 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set
$44.95 to $66.95 Min qty: 4
Jubilee Lunch Set Jubilee Lunch Set
$11.50 to $16.95 Min qty: 15
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Whale - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Lips - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Fire Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clip It Portable Cutlery Set - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email