Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Portion Bowl - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portion Bowl - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Round Portion Control Lunch Set Round Portion Control Lunch Set
$3.45 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Measuring Cup - 20 oz. Measuring Cup - 20 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Grab Lunch Utensil Set Grab Lunch Utensil Set
$1.39 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Deep Dish Pizza Cutter Deep Dish Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
$2.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 150
Noodle and Salad Chiller Lunch Set Noodle and Salad Chiller Lunch Set
$6.69 to $11.29 Min qty: 25
Slotted Spoon Slotted Spoon
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$10.49 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque Multi-Task Opener - Opaque
95¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Metallic Clip Food Container Metallic Clip Food Container
$2.55 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Square Food Container Set Square Food Container Set
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 100
Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils Square Meal Lunch Container with Utensils
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Aces Fly Swatter Aces Fly Swatter
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Computer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.95 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Realty Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cement Mixer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lift-It Spatula - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Cup Measuring Cup - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
2 Cup Measuring Cup - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email