Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nottingham Tea Infuser Nottingham Tea Infuser
$4.09 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Pumpkin Carving Scoop Pumpkin Carving Scoop
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Silicone Whisk Silicone Whisk
$1.45 to $2.49 Min qty: 75
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Tree Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Tree
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Seal Tight Lunch Set Seal Tight Lunch Set
$3.29 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Cut-it Board - Opaque Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Whip It Colorful Whisk Whip It Colorful Whisk
$1.59 to $2.79 Min qty: 100
Mini Bamboo Cutting Board Mini Bamboo Cutting Board
$6.29 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Classics Collection Bottle Opener Classics Collection Bottle Opener
$2.69 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
All Silicone Spatula All Silicone Spatula
$2.29 to $3.85 Min qty: 75
Color Dip Snack To Go Color Dip Snack To Go
$2.39 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
Sectional Chic Backpack Set Sectional Chic Backpack Set
$7.50 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Hydrate & Noodle Lunch Tote Set Hydrate & Noodle Lunch Tote Set
$4.79 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Grip-It Clip - Translucent
On Sale!
Grip-It Clip - Translucent
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09 Min qty: 150
Anyouvert 3-in-1 Bottle Opener Anyouvert 3-in-1 Bottle Opener
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Paring Knife - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Min qty: 75
Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Twister Collapsible Whisk Twister Collapsible Whisk
$2.19 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pizza Slice - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Soccer Ball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
$30.50 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email