Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Butterfly
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Butterfly
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - T-Shirt
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - T-Shirt
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Whale
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Whale
45¢ to 75¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - Oval
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Oval
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - School
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - School
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Fish
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Fish
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Tag-Along Pouch - Gift Tag-Along Pouch - Gift
73¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Locking Lid Lunch Container Locking Lid Lunch Container
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Portion Bowl - Opaque Portion Bowl - Opaque
95¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Supreme Pizza Cut-it - Opaque Supreme Pizza Cut-it - Opaque
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Ice Cream Scoop Ice Cream Scoop
$3.89 to $9.89 Min qty: 25
5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife 5" Ceramic Kitchen Knife
$5.39 to $10.95 Min qty: 36
Aces Fly Swatter Aces Fly Swatter
65¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 200
Ice Cream Scoop-it - Translucent Ice Cream Scoop-it - Translucent
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Soup To Go with Spoon/Fork Combo - 22 oz. Soup To Go with Spoon/Fork Combo - 22 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Lunch-In Container - Opaque Lunch-In Container - Opaque
$2.39 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz. Travel Snack Cup - 14 oz.
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Tritan Bowl - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl - 22 oz.
$4.69 to $7.79 Min qty: 96
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3" Ceramic Folding Knife - 24 hr
$3.25 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Nest Egg - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Dog Bone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dog - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Motorcycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Translucent - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piggy Bank - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email