Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #365-S

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Color dipped clips for one peppy promo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Orange
Orange
Dark Blue
Dark Blue
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Rich opaque colors combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic
Exclusive!
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic 49¢ to 87¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic - 24 hr 65¢ to 87¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Chic Shake & Noodle Lunch Set Chic Shake & Noodle Lunch Set
$6.39 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Round Portion Control Lunch Tote Round Portion Control Lunch Tote
$3.79 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color Food Container - 3 Pack - Full Color
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 48
Bullware Bottle Opener Bullware Bottle Opener
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 72
Dual Container Lunch Set Dual Container Lunch Set
$2.09 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Round Sectional Container Round Sectional Container
$1.59 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Ice Cube - Multicolor - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39 Min qty: 108
Shake & Mix Lunch Set Shake & Mix Lunch Set
$3.69 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
On Sale!
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Min qty: 48
Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder Silicone Graphics Ad Pot Holder
$1.99 to $3.79 Min qty: 75
EZ Peel It EZ Peel It
85¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
OXO Good Grips Scoop OXO Good Grips Scoop
$7.50 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
BUILT Sandwich Bag - Mini Dot BUILT Sandwich Bag - Mini Dot
$6.99 to $11.89 Min qty: 12
Ice Tray Ice Tray
$1.29 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Puzzle Food Containers Puzzle Food Containers
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray Arctic Block Ice Cube Tray
$4.39 to $7.59 Min qty: 40
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener Rally Magnet Bottle Opener
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Salad Bowl Set - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Chef's Hat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Tree - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Mortar & Pestle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Crab - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Swiss Cheese - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Basketball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Trash Can - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dump Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email