Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-M

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Freshen up your promo with customized clips!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 56¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Lush metallic hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved these, you just can't have too many clips! Nice durable product.

May 2014

Sandra from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Good quality and I love the translucent green color! Will definitely reorder!

December 2013

Pam from Onaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great clip for the price! People can add magnets themselves if they want to :).

September 2013

Frank from Port Huron

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Splat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pineapple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Droplet - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - House - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Wide Mouth Jar - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hot Air Balloon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Salad To Go Container - Opaque Salad To Go Container - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kitchen Bright Potholder - 24 hr
$1.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent Swivel Measuring Spoons - Translucent
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Chef's Special Silicone Square Spoon
Sale Item
Chef's Special Silicone Square Spoon
normally as low as $3.09
now as low as $2.95 Min qty: 75
Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container Rectangle Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Salad To Go Lunch Set Salad To Go Lunch Set
$2.65 to $4.69 Min qty: 50
Dip It Snack Bowl Dip It Snack Bowl
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Vegetable Peeler Vegetable Peeler
$1.65 to $2.75 Min qty: 125
Noodle Bowl - 30 oz. Noodle Bowl - 30 oz.
$1.79 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Oval Lunch-To-Go Container Oval Lunch-To-Go Container
$1.99 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Full Color Salad Shaker Full Color Salad Shaker
$1.89 to $2.99 Min qty: 75
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Min qty: 150
Salad To Go Container - Translucent Salad To Go Container - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Food Container with Utensil Set Food Container with Utensil Set
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Thermos Sipp Food Jar - 12 oz. Thermos Sipp Food Jar - 12 oz.
$18.95 to $28.75 Min qty: 24
Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand Bamboo Cookbook and Tablet Stand
$10.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 12
Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set Bagged Salad-To-Go Lunch Set
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Portion Plate - Food Graphics Portion Plate - Food Graphics
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Football - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Cross - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Suitcase - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Metallic - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email