Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-M

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Freshen up your promo with customized clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Lush metallic hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Adults were all about the chip clips! Who can't use one?

September 2017

Hannah from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved these, you just can't have too many clips! Nice durable product.

May 2014

Sandra from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Good quality and I love the translucent green color! Will definitely reorder!

December 2013

Pam from Onaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Photo Bowl Photo Bowl
$7.25 to $11.35 Min qty: 48
Keep It Chill Sandwich Keeper Keep It Chill Sandwich Keeper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Lunch Plus Soup Set Lunch Plus Soup Set
$4.39 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Collapse-It Strainer Collapse-It Strainer
$1.99 to $4.65 Min qty: 100
3" Ceramic Folding Knife 3" Ceramic Folding Knife
$2.49 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Itza Pizza Cut It - Opaque Itza Pizza Cut It - Opaque
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque Vivid Color Spatula - 2" - Opaque
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Bamboo Spoon Bamboo Spoon
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Mitten
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box Gourmet Collapsible Lunch Box
$6.69 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Multi-Mitt Multi-Mitt
$6.25 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Mini Cut-it Board - Opaque Mini Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.59 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Salad To Go Container - Opaque Salad To Go Container - Opaque
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
Pumpkin Carving Scoop Pumpkin Carving Scoop
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Kitchen Kutter - Opaque Kitchen Kutter - Opaque
$1.59 to $2.55 Min qty: 150
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sink Strainer - Opaque - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Min qty: 100
Flexible Cutting Board Flexible Cutting Board
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latch It Up Silicone Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.79 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bulldozer - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bus - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bus - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Heart - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car Battery - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donkey - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Piece of Pie - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Gas Pump - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Slot Machine - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kitchen Bright Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Oval - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - USA - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email