Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-M

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Freshen up your promo with customized clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Lush metallic hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Adults were all about the chip clips! Who can't use one?

September 2017

Hannah from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are awesome, a great hand out, and usable for anyone. we love them!

April 2016

Karen from Warren

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Feel nice, are wide enough to hold a chip bag. Good response from customers. (I did go back and forth a couple of times to get the artwork just right but they are always good about that. If you submit artwork for two items, send it separately and clearly titled.)

October 2015

Jean from Spokane

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These turned out great, nice color selections.

October 2015

Renee from Prior Lake

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

turned out nice

September 2015

Lori from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the color and how the printing came out.

August 2014

Julie from Franklin

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everybody loved these, you just can't have too many clips! Nice durable product.

May 2014

Sandra from Bloomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Just what I wanted. Good quality and I love the translucent green color! Will definitely reorder!

December 2013

Pam from Onaga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mood Straw Mood Straw
19¢ to 32¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Tissue Box
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Tissue Box
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Van - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Cat
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Cat
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Square - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Elephant - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - T-Shirt
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - T-Shirt
45¢ to 75¢
Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet Measuring Spoon with Clip and Magnet
$1.89 to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Chef's Special Silicone Spatula Chef's Special Silicone Spatula
$2.89 to $4.45 Min qty: 100
Mea Huna Grater Card Mea Huna Grater Card
$3.29 to $4.79 Min qty: 48
Flex-it Cutting Board Flex-it Cutting Board
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Noodles to Go with Spoon/Fork - 30 oz. Noodles to Go with Spoon/Fork - 30 oz.
$1.95 to $3.35 Min qty: 75
Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set Insulated Lunch-To-Go Set
$2.15 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Recipe Card Holder Recipe Card Holder
$2.19 to $3.49 Min qty: 48
14" Tongs 14" Tongs
$2.75 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
The Better Lunch Box - 3 pc The Better Lunch Box - 3 pc
$7.59 to $10.65 Min qty: 36
Deep Dish Pizza Cutter Deep Dish Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Salad & Drink Lunch Set Salad & Drink Lunch Set
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
Exclusive!
Double Clutch Sandwich & Bottle Lunch Set
$4.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo Compact Ceramic Knife/Peeler Duo
$6.49 to $10.95 Min qty: 30
Oven Mitt Oven Mitt
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 75
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Dip It Snack Bowl Dip It Snack Bowl
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz. Tritan Bowl with Lid - 22 oz.
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 96
Meat Cooking Thermometer Meat Cooking Thermometer
$4.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 25
Cooking Safe Magnetic Temp Sticks - Fish Cooking Safe Magnetic Temp Sticks - Fish
85¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 125
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Tree - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Paw - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
68¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Magnet Bottle Opener Rally Magnet Bottle Opener
64¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Baseball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Car - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Lunch Box Food Container - 24 hr
$7.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Opaque - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Key - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mason Jar Salt & Pepper Set - 24 hr
$8.19 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - Football - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rat - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email