Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-M

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Freshen up your promo with customized clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.87

Total

217.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Lush metallic hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Peach
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Peach
45¢ to 75¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Pumpkin - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Flower - Recycled - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢
Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Cloud - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Shield - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Light Bulb
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Light Bulb
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Telephone
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Telephone
45¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb
45¢ to 75¢
Digital Meat Thermometer Digital Meat Thermometer
$3.95 to $8.50 Min qty: 50
Seal Tight Infuser Lunch Trio Seal Tight Infuser Lunch Trio
$5.95 to $10.95 Min qty: 25
Kuzil Krazy Pizza Cutter Kuzil Krazy Pizza Cutter
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Gift of Lunch Set Gift of Lunch Set
$1.99 to $3.39 Min qty: 75
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Flip Out Measuring Spoon Flip Out Measuring Spoon
$4.29 to $7.29 Min qty: 50
Classics Collection Ice Cream Spade Classics Collection Ice Cream Spade
$4.19 to $6.89 Min qty: 50
Food Container - 3 pack Food Container - 3 pack
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Duck Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Duck
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Wood Bottle Opener
New Item
Wood Bottle Opener
$1.69 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Cool Gear Lunch To Go Cool Gear Lunch To Go
$8.99 to $13.25 Min qty: 18
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Translucent
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener Mini Pub Stainless Bottle Opener
$1.09 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Clean-up Brush & Dust Pan Clean-up Brush & Dust Pan
$2.49 to $5.39 Min qty: 75
Sandwich Container Sandwich Container
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip Fresh Magnetic Bag Clip
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula Classics Collection Perfect Mini Spatula
$2.29 to $3.79 Min qty: 50
Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set Cinch Up Sandwich & Salad Lunch Set
$5.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 50
Oven Mitt - Chevron Oven Mitt - Chevron
$5.75 to $8.89 Min qty: 24
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Delivery Truck - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Multi-Task Opener - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Heart - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Church - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Telephone - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finger Mitt - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffin - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Piano - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Recycle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Top Hat - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 2-1/2" - Opaque - 24 hr
67¢ to 84¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Cushioned Jar Opener - Top Hat - 24 hr
69¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Reusable Sandwich/Snack Bag - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Lotion Bottle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Jar Opener - Flower - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email