Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #365-M

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Freshen up your promo with customized clips!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.87

Total

217.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Lush metallic hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good products

September 2017

Billy from Santa Ana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Can Strain-It - Translucent Can Strain-It - Translucent
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container Cool Gear EZ-Freeze Container
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes Insulated Carryall Cooler - Stripes
$4.39 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Pub Vinyl Bottle Opener - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel Sonoma Kitchen Full Color Tea Towel
$4.85 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set Square Portion Control & Hydrate Lunch Set
$6.79 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Soup-To-Go Container Soup-To-Go Container
$1.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Party Tray Party Tray
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 100
Ridge Curvy Cutlery and Drink Lunch Set Ridge Curvy Cutlery and Drink Lunch Set
$8.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
All Silicone Spoon All Silicone Spoon
$2.29 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups Pop Out Silicone Measuring Cups
$3.59 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder Therma-Grip Pocket Pot Holder
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Shake Up Your Lunch Set Shake Up Your Lunch Set
$4.19 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Inspiration Ice LED Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.35 Min qty: 108
Pebble Cutting Board Set Pebble Cutting Board Set
$7.19 to $12.49 Min qty: 25
Food Jar - 12 oz. Food Jar - 12 oz.
$6.15 to $9.79 Min qty: 60
OXO Good Grips Scoop OXO Good Grips Scoop
$7.50 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener Game Day Magnetic Bottle Opener
$1.89 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Soup Cup - 22 oz. Soup Cup - 22 oz.
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 75
Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Tree Foose Metal Cookie Cutter - Tree
$2.65 to $7.35 Min qty: 75
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jar Opener - Energy Light Bulb - 24 hr
62¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tablet or Recipe Book Stand - 24 hr
$32.29 to $38.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Music Note - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vivid Color Measure-Up - 1 Cup - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Sneaker - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo Jar Opener - Diamond - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Hand - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent - 24 hr
65¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Choice Ceramic Set - 24 hr
$13.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Light Bulb - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Magnet Clip - Awareness Ribbon - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Awareness Ribbon - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Translucent - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cushioned Jar Opener - Teddy Bear - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ice Cream Scoop-It - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat