Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #365-M

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Freshen up your promo with customized clips!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 49¢ to 87¢

Now on sale: 47¢ to 79¢ - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Purple
Metallic Purple
Metallic Green
Metallic Green
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Selected Color(s): Metallic Blue
Base Color
: Clip
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price 87¢ 77¢ 72¢ 67¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢
Sale Price 79¢ 69¢ 67¢ 62¢ 59¢ 56¢ 47¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.79

Total

197.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Metallic

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Put your company name in kitchens everywhere with these colorful clips.
  • Lush metallic hues combine with your logo for a cool look your audience will love.
  • The polystyrene material, durable internal metal spring and solid gripper teeth are a great way to keep food fresher for longer.
  • Ideal for chips, cereal and any favorite bagged treat.
  • Size: 2-1/2" x 4" x 1-1/8".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Translucent 47¢ to 79¢
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr
Sale Item
Keep-it Clip - 4" - Opaque - 24 hr 59¢ to 79¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

We reorder the Chip Clips as soon as we are close to running out. No matter what program we are promoting, our Chip Clips are a desired hand-out - as EVERYONE uses them! We clip them to our promotional hand-outs, ensuring they also go off the table. Thank you for your excellent service, 4imprint!

September 2016

Tamera from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Cute product

October 2013

Karen from Sun City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

good

July 2015

Virginia from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nicely done.

May 2015

Willie from Sharpsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Women love them. I use them as giveaways at open houses.

March 2015

John from Prescott

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice clip, ecspeacially when you can't always eat that whole bag of chips!

August 2014

Mike from Trumbull

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent quality. A little pricey for the size.

September 2013

Bill from Manorville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The clip color and imprint look nice, but the construction of the clip doesn't feel very strong. It makes me question how long this clip will actually last once in use. But, I understand that price matches quality, and overall these are a good deal.

July 2013

Amy from Lancaster

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It works well. It does look a little cheap but otherwise fine. This one doesn't have a magnet on the back. I believe in the future, I'll get one that does.

August 2011

Alana from Lufkin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jar Opener - Thumbs Up
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Thumbs Up
45¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Star - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - 3-1/4" x 5-1/4" Rectangle
46¢ to 79¢
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - School - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Circle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Stop Sign - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Eagle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Shopping Tote - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Dump Truck
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
Item with Free Set-up
Jar Opener - Wedding Cake
45¢ to 79¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Coffee Cup - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Milk Jug - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Apple - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Punch Oval Lunch Container - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.65
Cut-it Board - Opaque Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - House - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19
Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set Laguiole 6-Piece Knife Set
$44.95 to $66.95
Finger Mitt Finger Mitt
$1.35 to $3.29
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
Sale Item
Vivid Color Spatula - 1-1/2" - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Ice Cube - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.39
Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel
Lowered Price Item
Cook's Choice Collapsible Funnel
$1.59 to $2.65
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Silicone Oven Mitt - 24 hr
$7.15 to $10.49
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sandwich Keeper - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.85
Curvy Rectangle Lunch Container Curvy Rectangle Lunch Container
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 125
Contain-It Lunch Container Contain-It Lunch Container
$2.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color Cool Gear Lunch To Go - Full Color
$8.45 to $13.59 Min qty: 18
Photo Platter Photo Platter
$11.25 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Veggie Brush and Peeler Veggie Brush and Peeler
$1.19 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade
Sale Item
Gourmet Pizza Cutter – Translucent - Plastic Blade
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.45
now as low as $1.39
Min qty: 150
Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set Oval Lunch & Sandwich Tote Set
$3.39 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
The Better Lunch Box - 3 pc The Better Lunch Box - 3 pc
$7.59 to $10.65 Min qty: 36
Grip-It Clip - Opaque Grip-It Clip - Opaque
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz. Ceramic Soup Mug - 17 oz.
$3.79 to $5.49 Min qty: 48
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swivel Measuring Spoons - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.65 Min qty: 150
Can Strain - It - Opaque Can Strain - It - Opaque
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 150
Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent Itza Pizza Cut It - Translucent
$2.29 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Salad To Go Container - Translucent Salad To Go Container - Translucent
$2.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 75
5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque 5-in-1 Measuring Spoon - Opaque
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 150
Tag-Along Pouch - Food Tag-Along Pouch - Food
73¢ to $1.19 Min qty: 150
Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey Paws and Claws Neoprene Lunch Set - Monkey
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Cut-it Board - Opaque Cut-it Board - Opaque
$1.85 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Happy Nest Measuring Set - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Round - Translucent - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Oven Mitt with Silicone Stripes - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
2 Cup Measuring Cup - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
2 Cup Measuring Cup - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Donut - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bus - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Bus - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sink Strainer - Translucent - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - Butterfly - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Silicone Grilling Mitt - 24 hr
$9.50 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Thumbs Up - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easy Off Bottle & Can Opener - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Foot - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Rectangle - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - Volleyball - Opaque - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
iTake Portable Cutlery - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jumbo Jar Opener - Heart - Recycled - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Arrow - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Keep-it Clip - 6" - Metallic - 24 hr
75¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cushioned Jar Opener - Dollar Bill - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Jar Opener - 5" Circle - Recycled - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email