Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #36011

Bic Pencil

Promote your brand with these personalized pencils!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Neon Green
Neon Green
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 27¢ 23¢ 20¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.27

Total

135.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • What an easy way to get your message in the hands of your supporters!
  • These wooden pencils feature #2 graphite lead, perfect for rough drafts and building projects.
  • Available in one of your choice of an array of colors with a gold ferrule and white eraser.
  • Pencils are shipped unsharpened but sharpening is available for an additional charge.
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on barrel.
  • FREE set-up!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr 23¢ to 27¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I found this pencil to be high quality and was well the extra small charge to have them come pre-sharpened.

March 2016

Elizabeth from Appomattox

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We use this pencil when we are testing, and we have been disappointed that the erasers come off very easily. That pretty much makes them unusable unless we buy erasers to put on them. We have not had trouble with pencils we have ordered in the past, but this particular pencil is not something we will order again.

June 2012

Paula from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

fast and accurate service

March 2018

Bruce from Maryland Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good!

February 2018

Brian from New York

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Liked

January 2018

Tammy from Palatka

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

pencil looks good, we will definitely recommend your product to others.

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Pencils were great. The white imprint was okay. Could have been more solid. Not sure how long the imprint will last.

June 2016

Doris from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great pencils for giveaways

May 2016

Ruth from Shipshewana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for grade school students.

April 2016

Lanisha from Pueblo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pencil and the printing are great.

February 2016

Sarah from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Jumbo Pencil
On Sale!
Jumbo Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser
On Sale!
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Free Setup
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Arctic Mood Pencil Arctic Mood Pencil
24¢ to 45¢
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Bentcil - Book Bentcil - Book
89¢ to $1.49
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢
Smiley Face Pencil
Exclusive!
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
13¢ to 26¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 25¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Bentcil - Cross Bentcil - Cross
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bentcil - Capitol Dome Bentcil - Capitol Dome
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Curvy Mechanical Pencil Curvy Mechanical Pencil
55¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil Special Shapes - USA Bentcil Special Shapes - USA
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 300
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email