Bic Pencil

Promote your brand with these personalized pencils!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Bic Pencil
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Neon Green
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Barrel     : Eraser
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 10
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Barrel
: Eraser
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 336 ratings

Bic Pencil
Lisa from Wilson November 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Pencils were a big hit. Used during Whirligig Festival.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sister Mercedes from Champaign
November 2015
Very good. I look forward to start giving these out as part of recruitment.
Did you find this review helpful?
Genie from Colorado Springs
April 2015
Pencils are good quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Nelson from Santa Cruz
February 2015
Satisfied with the pencils I received and the pencils I paid for. The pencils worked fine, but in the future I may decide to go with higher quality. They definitely did the job for the budget I had.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charity from Bowling Green
November 2014
love the pencils
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Grand Rapids
August 2014
Great quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Lawton
August 2014
These turned out amazing and were exactly what we were wanting.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shawn from Oviedo
July 2014
My students enjoys using the pencils, and it works better than business card as they always keeps pens and pencils while business cards maybe tossed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sonya from Dumfries
April 2014
Love the pencils, got them in yellow with green printing. Only downside is the white erasers make a mark when you try to erase; they smear more than erase. Other than that, they're a great value.
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Lake Havasu City
November 2013
Great pencil for the price. I ordered pre-sharpened. It's worth the extra cost. The eraser seems "grainy" feeling. I am concerned that it will not last long in our Arizona climate, so we plan to use the supply quickly
Did you find this review helpful?
Megan from Alexandria
October 2013
Perfect! And design worked with us to get them just right! Above and beyond!
Did you find this review helpful?
Christina from Milledgeville
July 2013
Pencils are fine if you can get the colors in a timely manner
0 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kristin from Shelton
June 2013
Good value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Anne from Washington
June 2013
Looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Zeta from Bellevue
March 2013
This pencil print with very good quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Rock Island
December 2012
Did you find this review helpful?
Jenny from Cincinnati
October 2012
I'm amazed how well the detail in the imprint came out on such a small scale. I can even see the tiny trademark 'r' and copyright 'c' symbols perfectly. Great work!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yvette from Orlando
August 2012
Great pencils, just in time for the annual Back to School give-aways in Orlando, FL.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elvira from Houston
August 2012
Good product for the price
Did you find this review helpful?
April from Lawrenceburg
May 2012
good color and the imprint looked great
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristine from Saint Paul
November 2011
It's a nice product for the $.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the bic pencil with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website