Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #36011-24HR

Bic Pencil - 24 hr

Turn your rough sketches into final drafts--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 23¢ to 27¢

Now on sale: 21¢ to 25¢ - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Orange
Orange
Silver
Silver
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Neon Green
Neon Green
Selected Color(s): White / White
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Regular Price 27¢ 23¢
Sale Price 25¢ 21¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

0.25

Total

125.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Bic Pencil - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • What an easy way to get your message in the hands of your supporters!
  • These wooden pencils feature #2 graphite lead, perfect for rough drafts and building projects.
  • Available in one of your choice of an array of colors with a gold ferrule and white eraser.
  • Pencils are shipped unsharpened.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Bic Pencil
Sale Item
Bic Pencil 14¢ to 25¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

I found this pencil to be high quality and was well the extra small charge to have them come pre-sharpened.

March 2016

Elizabeth from Appomattox

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We use this pencil when we are testing, and we have been disappointed that the erasers come off very easily. That pretty much makes them unusable unless we buy erasers to put on them. We have not had trouble with pencils we have ordered in the past, but this particular pencil is not something we will order again.

June 2012

Paula from Decatur

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

pencil looks good, we will definitely recommend your product to others.

July 2017

Marcelino from Uvalde

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pencils were great. The white imprint was okay. Could have been more solid. Not sure how long the imprint will last.

June 2016

Doris from Providence

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great pencils for giveaways

May 2016

Ruth from Shipshewana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for grade school students.

April 2016

Lanisha from Pueblo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pencil and the printing are great.

February 2016

Sarah from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

had to switch colors

January 2016

Karen from Ft Lauderdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good. I look forward to start giving these out as part of recruitment.

November 2015

Sister Mercedes from Champaign

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Pencils are good quality

April 2015

Genie from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Bic Pencil
Sale Item
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil Budgeteer Pencil
14¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparkler Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 42¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Arctic Mood Pencil Arctic Mood Pencil
24¢ to 45¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Cactus Bentcil - Cactus
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39 Min qty: 250
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Dollar Sign Bentcil - Dollar Sign
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
37¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil Pentel Prime AX7 Mechanical Pencil
59¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢ Min qty: 300
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap Bentcil Special Shapes - Grad Cap
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Scroll to top

send us an email