Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3568-24HR

Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr

Promote your logo fast with this can cooler -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
back in stock 10/23
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
back in stock 10/23
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sleeve
Trim Color
: Liner
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $1.09 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.09

Total

218.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Collapsible personalized can KOOZIE® folds so easily, you can put it in your pocket, purse and more.
  • Great for tailgating parties, company picnics, or mass company mailings!
  • Heavy-duty polyester with foam liner keeps beverages cooler longer.
  • Size: 5-1/4" x 3-7/8" (flat).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the custom drink Koozie.
  • Set up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE® 59¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good quality of koozie and imprint. We had different imprints per side and both were very good.

September 2012

Mark from Ottumwa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

the coozie itself is fine, however my graphic was not printed as delivered or displayed on screen. The size/dimensions was warped making the text & logo shape off.

September 2011

Jaime from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Standard koozie; as expected. The logo turned out a bit smaller than expected.

October 2017

Jamie from Hunt Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good value and quick shipping. Printing was clear and legible.

August 2015

Ginny from Hampden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice quality item. I wish it came in more colors as it was not offered in the exact color of purple we needed but otherwise it is really nice and well made.

July 2015

Tracy Ann from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Exactly as expected. A fun item that you can never have enough of! Thank you 4imprint!!

July 2014

Mike from Turner

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Product works great

May 2014

Rebecca from Seiling

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product for the price

April 2014

Karen from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product, but the material is a bit thin.

April 2014

Jeffrey from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love it

August 2013

Kavon from Oakton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Foam Can Cooler Foam Can Cooler
69¢ to $1.25
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium
New Item
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium
77¢ to $1.25
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Pocket Coolie - Bling Imprint Pocket Coolie - Bling Imprint
62¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 150
Hat Trick Beverage Set Hat Trick Beverage Set
$1.95 to $3.19 Min qty: 75
Sport Can Holder - Football Sport Can Holder - Football
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Cyklone Bottle Coolie Cyklone Bottle Coolie
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 150
Can Kooler with Bottle Opener Can Kooler with Bottle Opener
79¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 100
Sneaker Coolie Sneaker Coolie
$1.05 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener Zip-up Bottle KOOZIE® Kooler with Opener
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 100
Home and Away Reversible Can Holder Home and Away Reversible Can Holder
99¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Small Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Small
63¢ to $1.07 Min qty: 150
Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz. Bottled Water Wetsuit - 16 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Bottle Jersey with Sleeves Bottle Jersey with Sleeves
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 150
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Baseball Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Baseball
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 150
Sport Bottle Foam Coolie Sport Bottle Foam Coolie
85¢ to $1.39 Min qty: 150
Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Scroll to top

send us an email