Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3568-24HR

Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr

Promote your logo fast with this can cooler -- 24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
back in stock 1/22
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Lime Green
Lime Green
Bright Orange
Bright Orange
Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Sleeve
Trim Color
: Liner
Minimum Quantity 200 500 1000
Your Price $1.09 89¢ 85¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.09

Total

218.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Collapsible KOOZIE® - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Collapsible personalized can KOOZIE® folds so easily, you can put it in your pocket, purse and more.
  • Great for tailgating parties, company picnics, or mass company mailings!
  • Heavy-duty polyester with foam liner keeps beverages cooler longer.
  • Size: 5-1/4" x 3-7/8" (flat).
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the custom drink Koozie.
  • Set up charge: $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Collapsible KOOZIE® Collapsible KOOZIE® 59¢ to $1.09
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good quality of koozie and imprint. We had different imprints per side and both were very good.

September 2012

Mark from Ottumwa

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

the coozie itself is fine, however my graphic was not printed as delivered or displayed on screen. The size/dimensions was warped making the text & logo shape off.

September 2011

Jaime from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Looks good, but too big for a beer bottle

July 2015

Kim from Norcross

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The imprinting on both sides was very nice. This is a good koozie

April 2013

Katie from Elkhart

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Haven't used these yet. It's cold here now but I am looking forward to trying it this summer.

January 2013

Susan from Mountain View

1 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Economical, but definitely nothing fancy.

August 2011

Lynn from Colonial Heights

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

OK quality. Would order a better quality one next time. Ordered burnt orange, shows water marks, looks dirty right away.

April 2009

Ginny from El Cajon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The koozie was a great idea for giveaways however Camo and Gold DO NOT go togther well, so we have found you really must put extra thought in colors, especially on certain material.

September 2007

Ashley from Woodstock

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - Eco - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fancy Edge KOOZIE® Can Kooler - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.19
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Kolder Kaddy Kolder Kaddy
78¢ to $1.39
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Aqua Clip - Opaque Aqua Clip - Opaque
65¢ to $1.15
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Insulated Cup Wrap Insulated Cup Wrap
55¢ to 95¢
Pocket Coolie Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Chill Collapsible Can Kooler
up to 18% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Can Cooler - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
54¢ to 67¢
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
69¢ to 99¢
Camo Pocket Coolie Camo Pocket Coolie
58¢ to 99¢
Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Soccer Sports Action Pocket Coolie - Soccer
$1.15 to $1.89 Min qty: 150
Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball Sport Can Holder - Golf Ball
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 100
Jar Kaddy - Full Color
New Item
Jar Kaddy - Full Color
$1.45 to $2.69 Min qty: 50
Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium Tall and Skinny Can Coolie - Medium
77¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 150
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
USA Made Camo Pocket Coolie - 24 hr
75¢ to $1.05 Min qty: 150
Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish
New Item
Diversity Can Insulator - Suedeish
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve Full Color Reversible Coffee Sleeve
$1.15 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Bottle Armor Bottle Armor
$7.50 to $11.95 Min qty: 36
Diversity Can Insulator - Burlap
New Item
Diversity Can Insulator - Burlap
$1.55 to $2.89 Min qty: 50
Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler Basic Collapsible KOOZIE® Bottle Kooler
$1.29 to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz. Cooler Can Insulator Tumbler - 11 oz.
$7.95 to $15.50 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler KOOZIE® Golf Bag Water Bottle Kooler
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper Full Color Bottle Suit with Zipper
$2.19 to $3.69 Min qty: 100
Home and Away Reversible Can Holder Home and Away Reversible Can Holder
99¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 150
Magnetic Kolder Kaddy Magnetic Kolder Kaddy
$2.29 to $4.15 Min qty: 50
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz. Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Scroll to Top

send us an email