Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3552

Carpenter Pencil

These strong, long-lasting pencils are a favorite among construction companies and building trades!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
back in stock 5/28
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2592 5040 10080 20160 40320
Your Price 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.37

Total

213.12

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carpenter Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The flat design keeps the pencil from rolling or blowing away.
  • A perfect addition to a tradesman's pocket or to his tool pouch.
  • Size: 7" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint one side of the pencil.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $15 for first location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 32 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 84%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Pencils are great and our name on them sure stands out to let everyone know we are on the job

January 2017

Terry from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pencils.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

June 2015

Lindsay from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Paint does not chip or wear, attractive pencils are durable and hold up well. Imprint of our logo is clear and holds up as well.

May 2014

Nick from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great carpnter pencils

October 2012

Ruth from Shipshewana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A good carpenter pencil by all standards. It carries our Hotline number for distribution at our county fair booth.

July 2012

Alsah from Weaverville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful item for the value

March 2012

Christy from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quality and just awesome!

February 2012

Jenny from Hampstead

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Smiley Face Pencil
New Lower Price!
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Recycled Money Pencil
Free Setup
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - White Eraser Create A Pencil - White Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 300
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
34¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 300
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 300
Bic Pencil
On Sale!
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢ Min qty: 500
FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil FSC Certified Carpenter Pencil
27¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil Color Pop Ferrule Free Pencil
65¢ to $1.12 Min qty: 150
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Ribbon
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Single Note Bentcil - Single Note
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Apple Bentcil - Apple
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Butterfly Bentcil - Butterfly
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Recycled Money Pencil
Free Setup
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
59¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
49¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
normally as low as 23¢
now as low as 21¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow
99¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Black Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Dollar Sign - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser
Free Setup
Mood Pencil - Black Eraser
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Pencil
On Sale!
Bic Pencil
normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mini Mechanical Pencil Mini Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
26¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat