Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3552

Carpenter Pencil

These strong, long-lasting pencils are a favorite among construction companies and building trades!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 9/12
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Barrel
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2592 5040 10080 20160 40320
Your Price 37¢ 35¢ 32¢ 29¢ 27¢ 25¢ 24¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.37

Total

213.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
White
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
White
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)
Silver (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Carpenter Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The flat design keeps the pencil from rolling or blowing away.
  • A perfect addition to a tradesman's pocket or to his tool pouch.
  • Size: 7" Long.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint one side of the pencil.
  • Additional imprint location available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $15 for first location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Pencils are great and our name on them sure stands out to let everyone know we are on the job

January 2017

Terry from Memphis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pencils.

December 2015

Keith from Bozeman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect

June 2015

Lindsay from Toledo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The 2-sided imprint allows both company identification and a tag line or message. Perfect and unique for our business with building contractors.

April 2015

Lorna from Wichita

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Paint does not chip or wear, attractive pencils are durable and hold up well. Imprint of our logo is clear and holds up as well.

May 2014

Nick from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great carpnter pencils

October 2012

Ruth from Shipshewana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A good carpenter pencil by all standards. It carries our Hotline number for distribution at our county fair booth.

July 2012

Alsah from Weaverville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful item for the value

March 2012

Christy from Columbus

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Create A Pencil - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Big Bucks Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
Lowered Price Item
Black Shadow Mood Pencil
19¢ to 47¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Polar Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 19¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Patriotic Pencil - 24 hr
26¢ to 39¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Polar Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 19¢
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Scent-Sational Pencil
Sale Item
Scent-Sational Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Yellow Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Recycled Money Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Wrap Bentcil - Wrap
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Hammer Bentcil - Hammer
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil
$1.19 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1 Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - #1
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Shooting Stars Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Shooting Stars Pencil
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Pink Eraser
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Continental Collection Pencil Continental Collection Pencil
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Tropic Mechanical Pencil Tropic Mechanical Pencil
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Lightbulb
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
39¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 300
FSC Certified Pencil FSC Certified Pencil
17¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Sparkler Pencil Sparkler Pencil
22¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pricebuster Round Pencil - 24 hr
28¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil Pilot G2 Mechanical Pencil
99¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
54¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Standard Red Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 34¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
32¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tropic Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Bucks Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Big Bucks Pencil
21¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star
89¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorama Pencil - Round Ferrule Colorama Pencil - Round Ferrule
22¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Bentcil - Angel Bentcil - Angel
89¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon Budgeteer Pencil - Neon
16¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil Pilot Dr. Grip Mechanical Pencil
$5.25 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 34¢ Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email