Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3536

Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"

Removable bumper stickers have an outdoor lifespan of about two years!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Yellow
Yellow
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Sticker
Minimum Quantity 125 250 500 1000 1500 2500 5000
Your Price $1.57 92¢ 57¢ 35¢ 29¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.57

Total

196.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Removable Vinyl Bumper Sticker - 3 x 11-1/2"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • These removable stickers are made with high-quality ultra removable Zip-Strip vinyl, so they peel off without damage to bumpers.
  • Your message will stand out in traffic, gaining attention and looks.
  • Size: 3" x 11-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the sticker.
  • Additional imprint color available for an extra charge.
  • Free Set-up!
  • PLEASE NOTE: The AFL-CIO union label will be included on all political orders unless otherwise specified.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 14 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 79%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are perfect for our needs!

February 2018

Melody from Tomball

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great sticker! Easy peel/off and stays put!

April 2015

Cheri from Eaton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great price.

October 2014

Diane from Princeton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these... the fact that it's vinyl makes them more appealing to put on your car. We love seeing the bumper stickers on cars around town.

May 2014

Laura from Berkley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful product for the price!!!

June 2010

Kathryn from Houston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Easy to work with! Very satisfied with the outcome.

June 2009

Beth from Okemos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was my second order from 4Imprint. The first order was for printed T shirts that I contributed to our church and every one that got one really likes the quality of the shirts an of the printed material on them. Your designers were a big help on that project. I then purchased bumper stickers that promised not to mar a car's paint and that could be easily removed. It looks like those promises are true. I now feel confident that any project that I have done by you will come out well.

February 2009

Harvey from Daphne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The removable part was especially appealing - this increases placement options for the recipients (bumpers, windows, picnic coolers, mailboxes...)

June 2007

Laura from Elmira

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Sticker by the Roll - Triangle - 7/8" x 1"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Triangle - 7/8" x 1"
$15.00 to $137.00 Min qty: 1
New Jersey Sticker
Free Setup
New Jersey Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Hawaii Sticker
Free Setup
Hawaii Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 3-5/8"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-3/4" x 3-5/8"
$45.00 to $535.00 Min qty: 1
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1-1/2" x 1-1/2"
$15.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Pennsylvania Sticker
Free Setup
Pennsylvania Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Removable Floor Sticker - Square Corners - White - M
Free Setup
Removable Floor Sticker - Square Corners - White - M
$4.25 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 3" x 3" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Min qty: 1
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
$25.00 to $145.00 Min qty: 1
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
$20.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Junior Firefighter Badge
Free Setup
Lapel Sticker by the Roll - Junior Firefighter Badge
$29.00 to $149.00 Min qty: 1
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1" x 1"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Square - 1" x 1"
$19.00 to $265.00 Min qty: 1
Quick & Colorful Sheeted Label - Oval 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Quick & Colorful Sheeted Label - Oval 2" x 3"
99¢ to $15.49 Min qty: 16
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1/2"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1/2"
$16.00 to $142.00 Min qty: 1
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $139.00 Min qty: 1
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 7/16" x 1-3/4"
Free Setup
Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 7/16" x 1-3/4"
$15.00 to $135.00 Min qty: 1
Georgia Sticker
Free Setup
Georgia Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 5"
Free Setup
Full Color Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3" x 5"
$67.00 to $609.00 Min qty: 1
Rhode Island Sticker
Free Setup
Rhode Island Sticker
22¢ to $6.69 Min qty: 50
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4"
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 2"
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3" - 24 hr
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3"
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3" - 24 hr
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
Free Setup
Fun Sticker Roll - Junior Fire Chief
$9.55 to $16.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 3"
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 3/4" x 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$15.00 to $137.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Shipping Label - Plain
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Plain
$35.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Oval - 1-1/2" x 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$19.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 1-1/2" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 3" - 24 hr
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1-1/2" x 2-1/4" - 24 hr
$20.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 2" x 4" - 24 hr
$25.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 2-1/2" - 24 hr
$23.00 to $145.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 1" x 3" - 24 hr
$17.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Rectangle - 5/8" x 1"
$15.00 to $133.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Square - 2" x 2"
$19.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Shipping Label - Double
Free Setup
Shipping Label - Double
$35.00 to $219.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
Free Setup
Value Sticker by the Roll - Circle - 3"
$32.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email