European Pen & Box

An elegant gift for valued customers or standout employees!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the European Pen & Box
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: Natural Rosewood/Gold. 
Selected Color    Natural Rosewood : Gold
: Body     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Body
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 19 ratings

European Pen
Yul from Houston March 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent Quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sara from Lubbock
January 2015
looks great! great quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Greenville
July 2014
Everyone was extremely happy with our gifts and our concept. We used a partnership theme on the outside and put our name on the pen and the other name on the pencil - while both names were stated in Partnership on the outside I really got many great compliments on the set, When I got the sample I decided to order for both of our companies. Great Job 4Imprint
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Allentown
January 2014
A nice item that I would recommend. The pen writes very nicely and the box lends a bit of elegance to the gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Philip from Franklin
January 2014
This was a really nice gift. I gave them to my Board members and staff and it was appreciated, even coveted. The engraving is sharp and it appears that it will last much longer than printing. Also, the engraved case is what makes the product stand out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Charlene from Elmsford
June 2013
Set was wonderful but the logo and name were not engraved on the wood box. This affected our branding and marketing.
Did you find this review helpful?
Isabel from New Haven
January 2012
Great quality and the design looks fantastic.
Did you find this review helpful?
Shannon from Decatur
September 2011
We provided these as a Doctor's Day gift to our hospital's physicians. They were very well received.
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Stockton
October 2010
Love these pens, getting great response from recipiants
Did you find this review helpful?
Mitzi from Chicago
October 2010
This is a lovely pen & box set. It looks very expensive & is quite a high quality product. I think people like the box as much as they do the pen!
Did you find this review helpful?
Dan from San Bernardino
February 2010
Good product at a reasonable price
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Cambridge
March 2009
The box is great, and the engraved logo came out beautifully. The pen looks nice, but is slightly on the cheap side in feel. A very minor issue for a nice gift.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alfredo from Oakland
December 2008
Good material and craftmanship. Although the engraving is less desirable due to small font size. I was told that laser engraving set-up is limited, so our logo cannot be accommodated on the gift box. The set is intended to be given to our volunteers (directors and committee members), without the logo, the appeal of the item has been compromised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Suwanee
June 2008
Big hit!
Did you find this review helpful?
Yalda from New York
March 2007
It's a nice set, and the design came out looking good. The quality of the pen, however, is not so great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Rachel from East Aurora
November 2006
No my taste and style but the team I ordered them for loved them. This item was actually reordered a couple minutes ago
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the european pen & box
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website