Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3510

Lexington Metal Pen

Here's an extravagant executive gift without the lavish price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Cinnamon
Cinnamon
back in stock 12/18
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap/Accents
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.45 $3.15 $2.95 $2.85 $2.49 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lexington Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just push the plunger of this retractable action ballpoint pen and feel the quality.
  • Features a refillable medium-point black ink cartridge.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Writes nicel.

September 2016

Regina from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Barrel color is not exactly as the image shows.

February 2013

Sarang from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved it! This was a nice inexpensive pen.

May 2009

Nicole from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen and a great price.

January 2008

Don from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen has a nice weight to it and it writes very smoothly.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bank is very pleased with the Lexington Pen - it looks like a very expensive pen and we are sure our customers will enjoy it as well.

July 2007

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect weight, colors, professional look.. it is a HUGE hit here at our company. Also, it's a huge hit with our clients and prospects!

October 2006

Margo from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

QUALITY OF PRODUCT TOTALLY FULFILLED MY EXPECTATIONS. PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME AND JUST AS I ORDERED.

September 2006

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Stanton Twist Metal Pen Stanton Twist Metal Pen
$1.95 to $3.75
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
Zebra F301 Pen
Free Setup
Zebra F301 Pen
$2.09 to $3.49
Colonnade Metal Pen Colonnade Metal Pen
$2.39 to $4.25
Rosie Metal Pen Rosie Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.29
Monte Cristo Metal Pen Monte Cristo Metal Pen
$2.25 to $3.99
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Carvella Metal Pen Carvella Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Santorini Metal Pen Santorini Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.25
Commonwealth Metal Pen Commonwealth Metal Pen
$2.35 to $4.19
Hurley Twist Metal Pen Hurley Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Palmer Pen - White Palmer Pen - White
38¢ to 67¢
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Corinthian Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.99
Lexus Pen - Metallic Lexus Pen - Metallic
22¢ to 55¢
Slim Pen - Silver Slim Pen - Silver
32¢ to 59¢
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Axis Stylus Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.89
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Krissy Stylus Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
DejaVu Pen DejaVu Pen
29¢ to 57¢
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢
Osage Pen - Silver Osage Pen - Silver
39¢ to 75¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Alissia Metal Pen Alissia Metal Pen
$1.29 to $2.25
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alloy Metal Pen - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
On Sale!
Tropical Cubano Pen - Translucent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 26¢
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
On Sale!
Bic Clic Pen - Metallic
up to 17% off! normally as low as 57¢
now as low as 52¢
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Round Stic Ecolutions Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 42¢
now as low as 39¢
Traverse Pen Traverse Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Mesh Wrap Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
Hayward Twist Metal Pen Hayward Twist Metal Pen
$6.39 to $11.19 Min qty: 25
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
up to 10% off! normally as low as $33.25
now as low as $29.99
Min qty: 7
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Twist Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$12.95 to $17.95 Min qty: 15
Brando Twist Metal Pen Brando Twist Metal Pen
$4.65 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Signature Rollerball Stylus Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Grid Rollerball Metal Pen
$16.99 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$13.99 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.75 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sheaffer 100 Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$23.00 to $29.00 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 10
Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Boss Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$7.35 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - White
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Euro Rollerball Metal Pen - 24 hr
$14.49 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Challenger Pen Challenger Pen
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jumbo MopTopper Desk Pen - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Cruz Stylus Pen Santa Cruz Stylus Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cosmic Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clicker Metal Pen - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Finley Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Finley Pen - 24 hr
75¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Value Click Pen - 24 hr
16¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
Free Setup
Bic Intensity Clic Gel Rollerball Pen - Opaque
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Surf Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Pen - 24 hr
47¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Primetime Pen - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights Orbitor 4-Color Pen - Brights
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic Tide Stylus Pen - Metallic
39¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Farrella Stylus Metal Pen - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
Free Setup
Rainbow Gel Gripper Pen
69¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Black
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - Black
29¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Fidget Spinner Pen Fidget Spinner Pen
$1.49 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
Free Setup
Zebra Candy-Colored Pen
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Fresh - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen The Sir Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email