Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3510

Lexington Metal Pen

Here's an extravagant executive gift without the lavish price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/7
Cinnamon
Cinnamon
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap/Accents
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.45 $3.15 $2.95 $2.85 $2.49 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.99

Total

199.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lexington Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just push the plunger of this retractable action ballpoint pen and feel the quality.
  • Features a refillable medium-point black ink cartridge.
  • Anti-fraud ink bonds to the paper fibers so it won’t wash away with water or chemicals.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.99

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 15 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 80%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 7%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 13%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Writes nicel.

September 2016

Regina from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Barrel color is not exactly as the image shows.

February 2013

Sarang from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved it! This was a nice inexpensive pen.

May 2009

Nicole from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great pen and a great price.

January 2008

Don from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The pen has a nice weight to it and it writes very smoothly.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bank is very pleased with the Lexington Pen - it looks like a very expensive pen and we are sure our customers will enjoy it as well.

July 2007

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect weight, colors, professional look.. it is a HUGE hit here at our company. Also, it's a huge hit with our clients and prospects!

October 2006

Margo from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

QUALITY OF PRODUCT TOTALLY FULFILLED MY EXPECTATIONS. PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME AND JUST AS I ORDERED.

September 2006

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Bamboo Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bamboo Stylus Pen
$1.95 to $3.19
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Create A Pen - Green Create A Pen - Green
$2.15 to $3.49
Executive Metal Pen Executive Metal Pen
$1.85 to $3.25
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monte Cristo Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.99
uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
Free Setup
uni-ball Power Tank RT Pen
$1.69 to $2.95
Petit Metal Pen Petit Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.98
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Don't Forget Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.49
Sawyer Metal Pen Sawyer Metal Pen
$1.89 to $3.25
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Spot Metal Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 79¢
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
49¢ to 59¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Gold - 24 hr
$1.07 to $1.39
Consuelo Pen Consuelo Pen
55¢ to 95¢
Corinthian Metal Pen Corinthian Metal Pen
$1.65 to $2.99
Divot Pen Divot Pen
32¢ to 55¢
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Electro Pen - White - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢
Baby Bend - Star Baby Bend - Star
75¢ to $1.25
Veneno Pen - Silver Veneno Pen - Silver
69¢ to $1.25
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lombardo Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.95
Corona Grip Pen Corona Grip Pen
70¢ to $1.15
Shinedown Pen Shinedown Pen
27¢ to 49¢
Devine Pen Devine Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bic Grip Rollerball Pen - Nickel Clip - 24 hr
normally as low as 91¢
now as low as 85¢
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
Free Setup
Waterman Hemisphere Twist Metal Pen - Stainless Steel
$31.95 to $59.75 Min qty: 7
Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.65 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque Pilot Dr. Grip Pen - Opaque
$5.25 to $8.49 Min qty: 35
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
On Sale!
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
normally as low as $15.25
now as low as $14.65 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Twist Metal Pen
$11.15 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Paramont Twist Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Rollerball Pen
$6.15 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen Bettoni Traveler Twist Metal Pen
$10.49 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Legacy Twist Metal Pen
$11.75 to $18.45 Min qty: 12
Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection Pilot MR Twist Metal Pen - Animal Collection
$16.49 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Cross Aventura Twist Pen Cross Aventura Twist Pen
$24.49 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Marbled Twist Metal Pen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.45 Min qty: 12
Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen Venetian Stylus Soft Touch Metal Pen - Screen
95¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Pen - Opaque - 24 hr
39¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ridge Metal Pen Ridge Metal Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel Curvy Pen - Silver Sunset - Gel
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
On Sale!
Wolverine Pen - Silver - 24 hr
normally as low as 47¢
now as low as 44¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attriant Pen Attriant Pen
$4.59 to $7.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cary Slim Metal Pen Cary Slim Metal Pen
95¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Potted Pen - Palm Tree Potted Pen - Palm Tree
$1.59 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Target Pen - Translucent
New Item
Target Pen - Translucent
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Ebony Twist Metal Pen
$13.69 to $21.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Round Stic Ice Pen - 24 hr
42¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hocus Pocus Slim Pen - Translucent - 24 hr
27¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Epiphany Stylus Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 62¢
now as low as 58¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
Free Setup
Bic Tri-Stic Ecolutions Pen
55¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CrissCross Pen - Silver CrissCross Pen - Silver
32¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conga Pen - Silver - 24 hr
35¢ to 52¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Classic Slim Ballpoint Pen – Translucent - 24 hr
64¢ to 77¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Travis & Wells Salinger Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stellar Pen/Highlighter - 24 hr
79¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
Free Setup
Bic Clic Stic Stylus Pen
45¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email