Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3510

Lexington Metal Pen

Here's an extravagant executive gift without the lavish price!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Cinnamon
Cinnamon
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Cap/Accents
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.99 $3.45 $3.15 $2.95 $2.85 $2.49 $2.19

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.99

Total

199.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Laser Engrave

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Lexington Metal Pen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Just push the plunger of this retractable action ballpoint pen and feel the quality.
  • Features a refillable medium-point black ink cartridge.
  • Your price includes a laser engraved imprint on the barrel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexington Metal Pen - 24 hr $2.85 to $3.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Writes nicel.

September 2016

Regina from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Barrel color is not exactly as the image shows.

February 2013

Sarang from Southfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved it! This was a nice inexpensive pen.

May 2009

Nicole from College Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great pen and a great price.

January 2008

Don from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The pen has a nice weight to it and it writes very smoothly.

August 2007

Ginger from Roseland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bank is very pleased with the Lexington Pen - it looks like a very expensive pen and we are sure our customers will enjoy it as well.

July 2007

Mary from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect weight, colors, professional look.. it is a HUGE hit here at our company. Also, it's a huge hit with our clients and prospects!

October 2006

Margo from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

QUALITY OF PRODUCT TOTALLY FULFILLED MY EXPECTATIONS. PRODUCT ARRIVED ON TIME AND JUST AS I ORDERED.

September 2006

Thomas from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen Pilot G2 Pro Gel Pen
$2.57 to $4.25
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
Free Setup
Bic Slim Twist Metal Pen
$2.15 to $2.99
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Feel Great Pen - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49
Knox Stylus Metal Pen Knox Stylus Metal Pen
$2.15 to $3.49
Classic Metal Pen Classic Metal Pen
$2.29 to $3.97
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santorini Metal Pen - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25
Pen with White LED Tip Pen with White LED Tip
$1.49 to $2.85
Wild Flamingo Pen Wild Flamingo Pen
$1.75 to $2.99
Create A Pen - Purple Create A Pen - Purple
$2.15 to $3.49
Color Edge Metal Pen Color Edge Metal Pen
$2.88 to $4.98
Neodyme Pen Neodyme Pen
$2.35 to $3.59
Mario Stylus Metal Pen Mario Stylus Metal Pen
$2.39 to $3.99
Holden Pen Holden Pen
$2.19 to $3.69
Holden Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holden Pen - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.65
Universal Stylus Pen Universal Stylus Pen
42¢ to 79¢
Bowie Pen - Frost Bowie Pen - Frost
32¢ to 57¢
Ribbon Grip Pen Ribbon Grip Pen
75¢ to $1.19
Viper Pen Viper Pen
47¢ to 79¢
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baby Bend - Star - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.25
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lexus Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
47¢ to 55¢
New Wave Pen New Wave Pen
35¢ to 57¢
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spirit Pen - Silver - 24 hr
52¢ to 65¢
Pinnacle Pen - White
Free Setup
Pinnacle Pen - White
25¢ to 49¢
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sportiva Pen - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Hoover Pen Hoover Pen
32¢ to 59¢
Savino Pen Savino Pen
32¢ to 57¢
Bay Triangle Pen Bay Triangle Pen
55¢ to 99¢
Quasar Pen
Free Setup
Quasar Pen
34¢ to 67¢
Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen Cross Bailey Twist Metal Pen
$26.75 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
Free Setup
Lynktec TruGlide Duo Stylus Metal Pen
$12.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Calais Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$19.25 to $29.50 Min qty: 12
Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen Cross Calais Rollerball Metal Pen
$17.50 to $25.95 Min qty: 12
Cell Phone Pen Stylus Cell Phone Pen Stylus
$2.19 to $4.19 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bettoni Woven Texture Rollerball Pen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $14.69 Min qty: 20
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
On Sale!
Parker IM Rollerball Metal Pen - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $11.49
now as low as $10.49 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Twist Metal Pen
$8.89 to $14.99 Min qty: 15
elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen elleven Traverse Stylus Twist Metal Pen
$3.99 to $6.65 Min qty: 48
Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Diamonde Rollerball Metal Pen
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen Cross Calais Twist Metal Pen
$15.25 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen Balmain Statement Twist Metal Pen
$9.25 to $15.15 Min qty: 18
Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Rosemont Rollerball Metal Pen
$12.49 to $21.49 Min qty: 12
Emerson Twist Metal Pen Emerson Twist Metal Pen
$5.75 to $9.95 Min qty: 25
Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen Bettoni Accent Rollerball Metal Pen
$7.75 to $12.95 Min qty: 25
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Min qty: 48
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
On Sale!
Waterman Hemisphere Rollerball Metal Pen – Lacquer Finish
up to 10% off! normally as low as $43.49
now as low as $39.25
Min qty: 7
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Guillox Nine Rollerball Metal Pen with Gift Pkg - 24 hr
$13.25 to $18.25 Min qty: 15
Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen Cross Bailey Fountain Tip Metal Pen
$31.49 to $62.25 Min qty: 6
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Catalyst Pen - 24 hr
85¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vertigo Pen Vertigo Pen
32¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Top Pen - White
New Lower Price!
Top Pen - White
22¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen Cutter & Buck Midlands Rollerball Metal Pen
$9.75 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Clip Pen - Metallic - 24 hr
35¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fuel Pen - Silver Fuel Pen - Silver
35¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
You Rock Pen You Rock Pen
69¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pinnacle Pen - Silver - 24 hr
45¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Velocity Pen - White - 24 hr
47¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ion Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Ion Pen - Silver
29¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Starlite Pen - 24 hr
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andrea Pen Andrea Pen
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Worthington Chrome Pen
Free Setup
Worthington Chrome Pen
$5.65 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dart Pen - Colors Dart Pen - Colors
21¢ to 29¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Reward Pen
Free Setup
Reward Pen
29¢ to 72¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
Free Setup
Wolverine Stylus Pen - Silver
49¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip Swanky Pen - Designer Tie Clip
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen Pedova Rollerball Metal Pen
$3.75 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Brilliant Metal Pen Brilliant Metal Pen
$2.75 to $5.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kylie Stylus Twist Pen Kylie Stylus Twist Pen
75¢ to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email