Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #344-SS-M

Blue Generation Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Men's

Add your custom logo to these denim shirts!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Vintage Blue
Vintage Blue
Faded Blue
Faded Blue
Selected Color(s): Vintage Blue
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.75 $24.25 $21.75 $18.75 $17.25 $15.25 $14.25
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Men's

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This short-sleeve denim shirt is made with 7-oz, 100% cotton.
  • Fabric is sandwashed for extra softness and to reduce shrinkage.
  • Left chest utility pocket can hold business cards, pens and other small accessories.
  • Stash pens and personal items in the chest utility patch pocket.
  • Complete with a button-down collar and double back yoke with pleats.
  • Ladies' sizes and a long-sleeve version are also available; please see the other #344 skus for more options.
  • Size: XS-6XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 77 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

These shirts are amazingly comfortable. I wear mine all the time. I wear a tall size and it fits great! The embroidered logo is well made and easy to read. There is minimal fading after repeated washings. I would order them again.

December 2015

Daryl from Lititiz

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I thought the ladies would be a little more fitted

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a heavy weight shirt that appears to be well made.

January 2017

Darren from Fair Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

simple and clean

January 2017

Linda from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent fit

September 2015

Denise from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice shirts, nice quality for the price.

May 2013

Vicki from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

even larger sizes were a great fit

September 2010

Linda from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item at a good price. And the people were helpful and easy to do business with.

April 2010

David from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The denim shirts I ordered were above and beyond in quality then I had expected for the price. They were wonderful.

April 2010

Sharon from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Melange Performance Shirt - Men's Melange Performance Shirt - Men's
$30.25 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattersall Dress Shirt - Ladies' Tattersall Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$21.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies' Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tattersall Dress Shirt - Men's Tattersall Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.95 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Interlock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Interlock 1/4-Zip Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$23.50 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Ladies' Mini Check Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Ladies'
$27.75 to $51.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easy Care Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$21.95 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies' Brewer Flannel Shirt - Ladies'
$26.95 to $44.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$29.39 to $49.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies' Chambray Roll Sleeve Double Pocket Shirt - Ladies'
$23.50 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soft Collar 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt – Ladies’ Soft Collar 3/4 Sleeve Poplin Shirt – Ladies’
$18.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Melange Performance Shirt - Ladies' Melange Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$30.25 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Oxford Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's Performance Oxford Short Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$19.25 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broadcloth Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's Broadcloth Short Sleeve Dress Shirt - Men's
$14.95 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies' Soil Release Button Down SS Poplin Shirt - Ladies'
$17.25 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Velocity Repel & Release Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$22.50 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Pinpoint Oxford Shirt - Ladies' Wrinkle Resistant Pinpoint Oxford Shirt - Ladies'
$35.75 to $59.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Men's Van Heusen LS Wrinkle-Free Oxford - Men's
$20.25 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Denim Shirt - Ladies' Ultra Club Denim Shirt - Ladies'
$16.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies'
On Sale!
Signature V-Neck Blouse - Ladies'
normally as low as $21.95
now as low as $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email