Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #344-SS-L

Blue Generation Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies'

Dress your company logo with this complementing outfit!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Vintage Blue
Vintage Blue
Faded Blue
Faded Blue
Selected Color(s): Vintage Blue
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.75 $24.25 $21.75 $18.75 $17.25 $15.25 $14.25
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Short Sleeve Denim Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wear your favorite jeans up on top too!
  • This denim shirt is made with sand washed, softened fabric that already feels broken in.
  • Short sleeves and lightweight fabric feel great in warmer weather.
  • Stash pens and personal items in the chest utility patch pocket.
  • Button-down collar, adjustable cuffs with button sleeve placket, and double back yoke with pleats give the casual shirt a fine-tuned finish.
  • Made with stonewashed 7-oz 100% cotton.
  • For the long-sleeved version of this denim shirt, see item #344-L.
  • For the coordinating men's denim shirt, see item #344-SS-M.
  • Size: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 for fewer than 24 pieces; FREE for 24 or more!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 77 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 73%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 3%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I thought the ladies would be a little more fitted

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a heavy weight shirt that appears to be well made.

January 2017

Darren from Fair Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

simple and clean

January 2017

Linda from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These shirts are amazingly comfortable. I wear mine all the time. I wear a tall size and it fits great! The embroidered logo is well made and easy to read. There is minimal fading after repeated washings. I would order them again.

December 2015

Daryl from Lititiz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent fit

September 2015

Denise from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice shirts, nice quality for the price.

May 2013

Vicki from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

even larger sizes were a great fit

September 2010

Linda from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item at a good price. And the people were helpful and easy to do business with.

April 2010

David from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The denim shirts I ordered were above and beyond in quality then I had expected for the price. They were wonderful.

April 2010

Sharon from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's Van Heusen V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$25.75 to $54.50 Min qty: 3
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
New Item
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Huntington Wrinkle Resistant Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$26.25 to $44.50 Min qty: 4
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's  24 hr
New Item
Sandhill Dress Shirt - Men's 24 hr
$30.95 to $59.50 Min qty: 3
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies' Eagle Pinpoint Oxford Shirt- Ladies'
$37.50 to $68.75 Min qty: 3
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/2-Zip Knit Pullover - Ladies' - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
New Item
Full Zip Bomber Cardigan
$23.75 to $42.75 Min qty: 3
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Ladies' Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Ladies'
$27.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tri-Blend V-Neck Cardigan Tri-Blend V-Neck Cardigan
$20.25 to $38.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Performance Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Performance Oxford Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$22.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's Batiste Polyester Dress Shirt - Men's
$20.50 to $36.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Barcode Textured Henley - Ladies' Barcode Textured Henley - Ladies'
$24.25 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's
$37.50 to $59.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Ultra Club Wrinkle Free End-on-End Shirt - Men's Ultra Club Wrinkle Free End-on-End Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Easy Care Chambray Shirt Backpacker Yarn-Dyed Easy Care Chambray Shirt
$23.75 to $42.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Broadcloth Value Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$18.75 to $29.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly/Cotton Long Sleeve Security Shirt Poly/Cotton Long Sleeve Security Shirt
$18.25 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crossover 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top Crossover 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top
$20.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Men's Weatherproof Vintage Plaid Shirt - Men's
$27.50 to $47.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's Capulin EZ-Care SS Fine Line Twill Shirt - Men's
$20.25 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Slim Fit Check Pattern Shirt - Men's Wrinkle Resistant Slim Fit Check Pattern Shirt - Men's
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve Eagle Feather Stripe Shirt- Men's - 37" Sleeve
$37.50 to $68.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Harriton Barbados Textured Camp Shirt - Ladies' Harriton Barbados Textured Camp Shirt - Ladies'
$20.95 to $38.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Garnet Striped Dress Shirt - Ladies' Garnet Striped Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$14.50 to $25.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies' Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Concourse Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's Concourse Performance Roll Sleeve Shirt - Men's
$27.75 to $48.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wrinkle Resistant Dobby Shirt Wrinkle Resistant Dobby Shirt
$34.50 to $57.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email