Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #344-L

Blue Generation Denim Shirt - Ladies'

Buy into this corporate clothing with your embroidered logo!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Vintage Blue
Vintage Blue
Faded Blue
Faded Blue
Selected Color(s): Vintage Blue
Base Color
: Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 6 12 24 48 72 144 288
Your Price $29.95 $24.50 $21.95 $18.95 $17.50 $15.50 $14.50
Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 15
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Blue Generation Denim Shirt - Ladies'

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Wear your favorite jeans up on top too!
  • This denim shirt is made with stonewashed, softened fabric that already feels broken in.
  • Long sleeves adjust well to changing weather patterns.
  • Stash pens and personal items in the chest utility patch pocket.
  • Button-down collar, adjustable cuffs with button sleeve placket, and double back yoke with pleats give the casual shirt a fine-tuned finish.
  • Made with stonewashed 7-oz 100% cotton.
  • For the short-sleeved version of this denim shirt, see item #344-SS-L.
  • For the coordinating men's denim shirt, see item #344-M.
  • Sizes: S-4XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes embroidery on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • One-time tape charge: add $35 on less than 24 pieces; FREE on 24 or more!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 15
  • Ready to ship in : 7 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 48 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I thought the ladies would be a little more fitted

July 2017

Jeanne from Antigo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This is a heavy weight shirt that appears to be well made.

January 2017

Darren from Fair Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

simple and clean

January 2017

Linda from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These shirts are amazingly comfortable. I wear mine all the time. I wear a tall size and it fits great! The embroidered logo is well made and easy to read. There is minimal fading after repeated washings. I would order them again.

December 2015

Daryl from Lititiz

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent fit

September 2015

Denise from Upland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice shirts, nice quality for the price.

May 2013

Vicki from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

even larger sizes were a great fit

September 2010

Linda from Saint Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item at a good price. And the people were helpful and easy to do business with.

April 2010

David from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The denim shirts I ordered were above and beyond in quality then I had expected for the price. They were wonderful.

April 2010

Sharon from Traverse City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
New Item
Bromley Wool Blend Knit V-Neck Knit Top - Men's - 24 hr
$37.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered Under Armour Ultimate Shirt - Embroidered
$69.99 to $74.99 Min qty: 3
Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt Van Heusen Non Iron Pinpoint Oxford Shirt
$35.75 to $69.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Grid Check Dress Shirt Grid Check Dress Shirt
$32.25 to $63.95 Min qty: 3
Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies' Full-Zip V-Neck Cardigan - Ladies'
$26.95 to $52.50 Min qty: 3
Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies' Pierce Textured Woven Shirt - Ladies'
$30.50 to $50.75 Min qty: 4
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
New Item
Bromley Wool Blend Open Blazer - 24 hr
$42.95 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stratton Wool Blend 1/4-Zip Knit Pullover - Men's - 24 hr
$37.25 to $59.95 Min qty: 4
Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's Sloan Double Pocket Shirt - Men's
$28.50 to $47.95 Min qty: 4
Vansport Trip Shirt - Men's Vansport Trip Shirt - Men's
$29.25 to $48.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies' Retreat Camp Shirt - Ladies'
$21.25 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Performance Ripstop Shirt with Roll-Up Sleeves - Ladies' Performance Ripstop Shirt with Roll-Up Sleeves - Ladies'
$30.25 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Garment-Washed Cotton Twill Short Sleeve Shirt Garment-Washed Cotton Twill Short Sleeve Shirt
$17.95 to $34.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Crossover 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top Crossover 3/4 Sleeve Knit Top
$20.95 to $37.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's Crown Collection Striped Shirt - Men's
$25.25 to $44.75 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies' Quinlan Checked Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$24.50 to $39.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Men's Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Men's
$16.75 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Fuse Colorblock Twill Shirt - Men's Fuse Colorblock Twill Shirt - Men's
$22.25 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Point Collar Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Point Collar Poplin Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$21.50 to $33.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cromwell Pinpoint Oxford Cotton Shirt - Ladies' - 24 hr
$38.50 to $61.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy Care Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies' Easy Care Broadcloth Dress Shirt - Ladies'
$14.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Acrylic 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's Acrylic 1/4-Zip Sweater - Men's
$29.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies' Paradise Wicking SS Performance Shirt - Ladies'
$16.75 to $32.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Pleated Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies' Pleated Bib Tuxedo Shirt - Ladies'
$14.95 to $31.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Work Shirt Red Kap Technician Short Sleeve Work Shirt
$14.25 to $28.50 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Men's Ultra Club 60/40 Oxford Dress Shirt - Men's
$21.50 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Van Heusen Non Iron Featherstripe Shirt - Men's Van Heusen Non Iron Featherstripe Shirt - Men's
$34.50 to $67.95 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Devon & Jones V-Neck Sweater - Men's Devon & Jones V-Neck Sweater - Men's
$22.25 to $40.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Harriton Chambray Shirt - Men's Harriton Chambray Shirt - Men's
$16.50 to $32.25 Ready to ship in : 6 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email