Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #341

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Get a hold of your advertising with this imprinted meeting companion.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.45 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.35 $5.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.45

Total

405.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fashionable yet functional pad holder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • Scuba diving material makes up the spine to keep it in tip-top shape and prevent breakage.
  • Heavyweight vinyl gives the covers durability and a soft feel.
  • Jot down notes wherever you go with the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • Keep your writing utensils handy with the elastic pen loop.
  • Mesh and clear ID pockets make this folder ideal for tradeshows.
  • An interior flap pocket holds important documents, brochures and business cards for added convenience.
  • Choose from many bold and understated colors to complement your imprint and the striking black spine.
  • Size: 12-7/8" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good Product

October 2015

Alex from Colonial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Many of them had ink splatters on them, others had what appeared to be oily stains. There were some that were sewn bad. I would say about 10[%] of my oreder was not acceptable.

October 2007

Steven from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are our standard for seminars - perfect for keeping materials together and taking notes, and there's space for a large logo on the front.

June 2008

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pad holders looked great.

May 2008

Angela from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The SignWave Pad Holder is very nice. It's easy to wipe off and ended up looking pretty sharp with our logo on it.

January 2008

Bethany from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These products are great. They were liked by many people within our company and at our annual conference.

January 2008

Lauri from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The staff seems to be very impressed with these. Very good quality.

October 2007

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like this pad. Simple, not bulky. The logo, again, was the perfect size. One down side; some of the products were printed on the wrong side, therefore the pad was upside down (about 8 out of 175 came this way). Luckily we had enough to replace them.

October 2006

Dawn from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $55.99
now as low as $44.79
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39
ProTech Padfolio - Screen ProTech Padfolio - Screen
$13.49 to $22.99
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.75 to $20.69
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.79 to $15.99
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter
$6.09 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Tuscany Mobile Portfolio Tuscany Mobile Portfolio
$19.25 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
Agent Leatherette Folder
Free Setup
Agent Leatherette Folder
$5.95 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.29 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Tri Color Writing Pad Tri Color Writing Pad
$7.19 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.69 to $11.55 Min qty: 25
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.35 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
Avalon Padfolio Avalon Padfolio
$6.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Elleven Core Executive Padfolio Elleven Core Executive Padfolio
$17.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 10
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set - Debossed
$6.99 to $11.29 Min qty: 36
Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio Duo Textured Tuscany Padfolio
$13.19 to $24.79 Min qty: 12
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Deluxe Padfolio Deluxe Padfolio
$19.99 to $31.49 Min qty: 12
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Hampton Writing Pad Set Hampton Writing Pad Set
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 24
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $65.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email