Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #341

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Get a hold of your advertising with this imprinted meeting companion.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.45 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.35 $5.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

8.45

Total

405.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fashionable yet functional pad holder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • Scuba diving material makes up the spine to keep it in tip-top shape and prevent breakage.
  • Heavyweight vinyl gives the covers durability and a soft feel.
  • Jot down notes wherever you go with the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • Keep your writing utensils handy with the elastic pen loop.
  • Mesh and clear ID pockets make this folder ideal for tradeshows.
  • An interior flap pocket holds important documents, brochures and business cards for added convenience.
  • Choose from many bold and understated colors to complement your imprint and the striking black spine.
  • Size: 12-7/8" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good Product

October 2015

Alex from Colonial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Many of them had ink splatters on them, others had what appeared to be oily stains. There were some that were sewn bad. I would say about 10[%] of my oreder was not acceptable.

October 2007

Steven from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These are our standard for seminars - perfect for keeping materials together and taking notes, and there's space for a large logo on the front.

June 2008

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pad holders looked great.

May 2008

Angela from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The SignWave Pad Holder is very nice. It's easy to wipe off and ended up looking pretty sharp with our logo on it.

January 2008

Bethany from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These products are great. They were liked by many people within our company and at our annual conference.

January 2008

Lauri from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The staff seems to be very impressed with these. Very good quality.

October 2007

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this pad. Simple, not bulky. The logo, again, was the perfect size. One down side; some of the products were printed on the wrong side, therefore the pad was upside down (about 8 out of 175 came this way). Luckily we had enough to replace them.

October 2006

Dawn from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Basic Meeting Padfolio
New Item
Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
Lowered Price Item
Sneaks iPad Portfolio
$4.49 to $7.79
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$4.15 to $7.95
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio Obtuse Jr. Portfolio
$4.49 to $6.99
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.69 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad Tilt Mobile Technology Writing Pad
$14.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 10
Associate Ringbinder - Debossed Associate Ringbinder - Debossed
$6.85 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
InLine Jr. Writing Pad InLine Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio
$11.25 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Contrast Padfolio Contrast Padfolio
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio - Set
$28.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $9.25 Min qty: 30
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.75 to $9.99 Min qty: 36
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
Lowered Price Item
Pacesetter Executive Leather Folder
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 12
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
Item with Free Set-up
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$7.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
Allura Zip Calculator Folder Allura Zip Calculator Folder
$33.49 to $57.99 Min qty: 5
Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio
$13.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Min qty: 24
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$15.19 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email