Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #341

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Get a hold of your advertising with this imprinted meeting companion.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.45 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.35 $5.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

8.45

Total

405.60

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fashionable yet functional pad holder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • Scuba diving material makes up the spine to keep it in tip-top shape and prevent breakage.
  • Heavyweight vinyl gives the covers durability and a soft feel.
  • Jot down notes wherever you go with the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • Keep your writing utensils handy with the elastic pen loop.
  • Mesh and clear ID pockets make this folder ideal for tradeshows.
  • An interior flap pocket holds important documents, brochures and business cards for added convenience.
  • Choose from many bold and understated colors to complement your imprint and the striking black spine.
  • Size: 12-7/8" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Good Product

October 2015

Alex from Colonial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Many of them had ink splatters on them, others had what appeared to be oily stains. There were some that were sewn bad. I would say about 10[%] of my oreder was not acceptable.

October 2007

Steven from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These are our standard for seminars - perfect for keeping materials together and taking notes, and there's space for a large logo on the front.

June 2008

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The pad holders looked great.

May 2008

Angela from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The SignWave Pad Holder is very nice. It's easy to wipe off and ended up looking pretty sharp with our logo on it.

January 2008

Bethany from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These products are great. They were liked by many people within our company and at our annual conference.

January 2008

Lauri from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The staff seems to be very impressed with these. Very good quality.

October 2007

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I like this pad. Simple, not bulky. The logo, again, was the perfect size. One down side; some of the products were printed on the wrong side, therefore the pad was upside down (about 8 out of 175 came this way). Luckily we had enough to replace them.

October 2006

Dawn from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.59 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Tech Pad
$25.99 to $44.49 Min qty: 8
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio
$15.25 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Trade Padfolio Trade Padfolio
$7.89 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$13.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Script Padfolio Script Padfolio
$6.49 to $12.15 Min qty: 25
McCarthy Writing Pad McCarthy Writing Pad
$6.75 to $11.65 Min qty: 25
Conference Ring Folio - Debossed Conference Ring Folio - Debossed
$10.35 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Writers Ring Binder Portfolio Writers Ring Binder Portfolio
$11.19 to $19.35 Min qty: 12
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Adler Junior Writing Pad Adler Junior Writing Pad
$5.09 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed
$13.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$23.49 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email