Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #341

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Get a hold of your advertising with this imprinted meeting companion.

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $8.45 $8.15 $7.75 $7.35 $6.99 $6.35 $5.45

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
8.45

Total

405.60

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Fashionable yet functional pad holder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • Scuba diving material makes up the spine to keep it in tip-top shape and prevent breakage.
  • Heavyweight vinyl gives the covers durability and a soft feel.
  • Jot down notes wherever you go with the included 11" x 8-1/2" writing pad.
  • Keep your writing utensils handy with the elastic pen loop.
  • Mesh and clear ID pockets make this folder ideal for tradeshows.
  • An interior flap pocket holds important documents, brochures and business cards for added convenience.
  • Choose from many bold and understated colors to complement your imprint and the striking black spine.
  • Size: 12-7/8" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the pad holder.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Good Product

October 2015

Alex from Colonial Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Many of them had ink splatters on them, others had what appeared to be oily stains. There were some that were sewn bad. I would say about 10[%] of my oreder was not acceptable.

October 2007

Steven from Mcallen

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are our standard for seminars - perfect for keeping materials together and taking notes, and there's space for a large logo on the front.

June 2008

Mary from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pad holders looked great.

May 2008

Angela from Chambersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The SignWave Pad Holder is very nice. It's easy to wipe off and ended up looking pretty sharp with our logo on it.

January 2008

Bethany from Zeeland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These products are great. They were liked by many people within our company and at our annual conference.

January 2008

Lauri from Middletown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The staff seems to be very impressed with these. Very good quality.

October 2007

Alfreda from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I like this pad. Simple, not bulky. The logo, again, was the perfect size. One down side; some of the products were printed on the wrong side, therefore the pad was upside down (about 8 out of 175 came this way). Luckily we had enough to replace them.

October 2006

Dawn from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Manchester Zippered Padfolio Manchester Zippered Padfolio
$11.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
F.Y.I. Writing Pad F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad
$4.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 35
Tanis Zippered Padfolio Tanis Zippered Padfolio
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19 Min qty: 25
Lamis Junior Folder Lamis Junior Folder
$5.75 to $11.45 Min qty: 25
Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Jr. Padfolio
$6.25 to $11.15 Min qty: 25
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.65 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 15
Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed Scripto Writing Pad - Debossed
$7.69 to $11.79 Min qty: 24
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Motion Tablet Padfolio Motion Tablet Padfolio
$5.99 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Polypro Trifolio Polypro Trifolio
$6.35 to $10.29 Min qty: 36
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad Renaissance Leather Writing Pad
$13.49 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$74.59 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email