Screen Sweep - Metallic - 24 hr

Leave the competition in the dust FAST--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Screen Sweep - Metallic - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Sweep
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 23 ratings

Screen Sweep - Monitor - Opaque
Sandy from Crownsville March 2012
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Love the large imprint area and the ability to have our logo printed in all 3 colors.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Shawn from Denver
November 2011
Nice printing, quality piece.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Las Vegas
October 2011
Not impresses with the colors or the quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
Patricia from Boulder
September 2011
Came really quickly and works great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Nicole from Bethesda
November 2010
These items are good but I'm disappointed that there is only an option to purchase in quantities of 1,000. There should be smaller rolls offered as well, which I've requested in fact.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristen from Manassas
October 2010
Overall these came out just as we ordered them. We had opted to put our logo on the handle portion only and it was smaller than we had anticipated BUT that was our fault as the logo we sent them wasn't really designed properly. The colors were perfect we ordered them in navy blue with gold lettering and the gold was a true "gold" color. We have given these out at trade shows and once people know what they are they love the idea and usually take 2 or 3 to use on their computers (office and home) and another one for their TV.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alesia from Vienna
July 2010
This is a cute gadget to hand out to employees as a giveaway. Our company logo turned out great, and I got my order very fast.
Did you find this review helpful?
Elouise from Baton Rouge
June 2010
Everyone was delighted and really appreciative of the item for the occassion.
Did you find this review helpful?
Maurine from Portland
May 2010
I like the item itself. But it didn't come as I ordered it. I wanted the imprint of the computer left off, even sent back the proof rejected because of the imprint. But the finished product came with the imprint. Very disappointing. Our institution likes the screen sweep, however.
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Port Orford
June 2008
THe screen sweeps were fine - I have ordered them in the past elsewhere -- the color on my screen was a bit different than the actual product so that was the only surprise.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lynne from Anchorage
October 2007
We ordered the Tropi-Cool RED sweeps. They are bright, work very well on the flat screen monitor to remove dust. Nice job on the artwork to reflect our message!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cecilia from Siler City
August 2007
I use them as a marketing tool for my business. Everybody has a computer or a television screen to sweep!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Washington
June 2007
Nice quality!
Did you find this review helpful?
Cathy from Revere
April 2007
The Screen Sweep is great giveaway. The item looks great, our logo is difficult to match to this item. It seems your team made a difference and also sent me a sample to ensure that I would receive the item just the way I wanted it. Thank you for that extra customer service. It makes a difference especially when coordinating an item that my sales team considers to be worth while and I could feel and see the completed product. Great Job and look forward to working with the 4Imprint Team in the future. Cathy Doucette Service By Air.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Garner
November 2006
This was my second order of screen sweeps. I am getting great comments on them.
Did you find this review helpful?
David from Columbus
September 2006
We use these screen sweeps for give-aways at professional music conferences and mail them out with instructor materials to teachers who have adopted our software. The item is always very well-received by our clientele. In fact, when we changed to a different give-away a couple of years ago, conference attendees were asking why we didn't have screen sweeps again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 customer reviews for the screen sweep - metallic - 24 hr
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website