Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #33010-S

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid

A bold wash of color improves your promotional outlook!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $5.89 to $10.25

Now on sale: $5.65 to $9.45 - Sale ends 8/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

17 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Yellow
Yellow
Gray
Gray
back in stock 8/30
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Lime Green
Lime Green
Beige
Beige
Brown
Brown
Wine
Wine
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Panel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 600 1200 2400
Regular Price $10.25 $8.99 $8.49 $7.99 $7.39 $6.49 $5.89
Sale Price $9.45 $8.35 $7.99 $7.59 $6.99 $6.25 $5.65
Hurry! - Sale ends 8/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.45

Total

236.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This high-quality auto-open umbrella offers a sufficient 42" arc.
  • The umbrella folds up to a neat 15" long and slides right into the matching nylon sleeve.
  • Features a matte rubberized finish handle.
  • Available in one of your choice of several sensible alternating color combinations.
  • Perfect for hospitality, recreational, and outdoor-focused businesses.
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge for first color/location: add $40 on fewer than 100 pieces, FREE on 100 or more.
  • Add $40 per for each additional color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality, amazing....best marketing item we have purchased.

November 2013

Shamlynn from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the printing of our logo was well done, I was disappointed in the quality of the umbrellas. When opened, there were loose and extra long threads hanging from where the material was attached to the metal parts. I think it detracted from the look of the umbrella.

October 2013

Thao from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I wish the logo could have been bigger. Also, a few of tie strings were ripped partially where they attach to the umbrella.

July 2011

Jillian from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not great quality, but not bad

November 2010

Anita from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The first test print you sent of our logo was colored incorrectly - was blue where it was supposed to be white and white where it was supposed to be blue. I called your co to let them know, and was told what to write on the response to change the colors around. When we received the umbrellas, the colors were still incorrect.

May 2008

Chery from Olney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were couple of broken or not able to open umbrellas.

October 2007

Emily from San Francisco

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product came out looking great, overall very pleased... the ends of the umberllas did seem to pop out and break, making the umbrella seem cheap. I don't think we would order these again, but we would use 4Imprint again, I think. The customer service levels were great, very easy to work with and had no problem understanding what we were asking for. Like I said before, we were just disapoined in the quality of the umbrealla.

August 2007

Jessica from Littlestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella product was great...although the hassle to get the logo right took longer than expected. We've ordered golf balls from you in the past...wan't at all impressed...the logo was VERY small, thought it would print bigger.

January 2007

Krista from Hatfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella was a gift to our staff that we gave out on Oct. 23rd. Everything was satisfactory except for the plastic handle; some of the stitch work; some of were extended and I had a hard time locking the points underneath the handle. Also I was displeased with the shipping. Each of the handles had to be wiped-off. Maybe a harder plastic will help from getting damage during shipping or some sort of protective covering. And I have so far two umbrellas that one end of the nylon stitching has become undone/separated from the frame point.

October 2006

Yolanda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was a little disappointed in the quality - some of the umbrellas do not operate properly - the handle does not collapse upward to complete the closing process.

October 2006

Jacqueline from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating
normally as low as $5.89
now as low as $5.65
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.75
Phoenix Folding Umbrella Phoenix Folding Umbrella
$6.25 to $10.99
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
Sale Item
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Red/White/Blue - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.25
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.35
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
Sale Item
Pakman One Panel Pop Umbrella
normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $5.19
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
ShedRain Super Mini 42" Umbrella
$4.59 to $8.35
Budget Umbrella
Item with Free Set-up
Budget Umbrella
$3.55 to $6.55
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Auto Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.15
totes Automatic Stick Umbrella totes Automatic Stick Umbrella
$12.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth
$11.75 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
totes Automatic Stick Umbrella - Plaid totes Automatic Stick Umbrella - Plaid
$12.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
totes Auto Open/Close Colorblock Umbrella totes Auto Open/Close Colorblock Umbrella
$11.89 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc Slazenger Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc
$22.95 to $33.50 Min qty: 9
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc
$14.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$15.50 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Patio Umbrella Patio Umbrella
$59.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 3
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc
$29.50 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dots - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dots - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc
$12.89 to $17.69 Min qty: 24
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 58" Arc - 24 hr
$22.50 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Windjammer Vented Jumbo Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ShedRain Windjammer Vented Jumbo Umbrella - 24 hr
$15.75 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Two-Tone - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - French Circle - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
37" Arc Folding Umbrella with EVA Case - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
37" Arc Folding Umbrella with EVA Case - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
totes Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
"The Derby" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
$12.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Open Sport Umbrella - 48" - 24 hr
$8.39 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budget Umbrella - 24 hr
$4.99 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Auto Open/Close Umbrella - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 24 hr
$13.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Sale Item
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.29
now as low as $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Golf Umbrella with Wind Vents - 24 hr
$19.99 to $22.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Economy 42" Arc Manual Opening Umbrella - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
$32.25 to $48.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
64" Windproof Golf Umbrella - 24 hr
$16.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email