Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #33010-S-24HR

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 42" Arc - 24 hr

You’re about to cause a promotional storm with these quick ship umbrellas!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

18 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
back in stock 6/29
Yellow
Yellow
Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Gray
Gray
Orange
Orange
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Lime Green
Lime Green
Beige
Beige
Brown
Brown
Wine
Wine
Cyan
Cyan
Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: Umbrella
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Your Price $10.25 $8.99 $8.49 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.25

Total

256.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 42" Arc - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This high-quality auto-open umbrella offers a sufficient 42" arc.
  • The umbrella folds up to a neat 15-1/2" long and slides right into the matching nylon sleeve.
  • Features a matte rubberized finish handle.
  • Available in one of your choice of several sensible alternating color combinations.
  • Perfect for hospitality, recreational, and outdoor-focused businesses.
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality, amazing....best marketing item we have purchased.

November 2013

Shamlynn from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the printing of our logo was well done, I was disappointed in the quality of the umbrellas. When opened, there were loose and extra long threads hanging from where the material was attached to the metal parts. I think it detracted from the look of the umbrella.

October 2013

Thao from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wish the logo could have been bigger. Also, a few of tie strings were ripped partially where they attach to the umbrella.

July 2011

Jillian from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not great quality, but not bad

November 2010

Anita from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The first test print you sent of our logo was colored incorrectly - was blue where it was supposed to be white and white where it was supposed to be blue. I called your co to let them know, and was told what to write on the response to change the colors around. When we received the umbrellas, the colors were still incorrect.

May 2008

Chery from Olney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There were couple of broken or not able to open umbrellas.

October 2007

Emily from San Francisco

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product came out looking great, overall very pleased... the ends of the umberllas did seem to pop out and break, making the umbrella seem cheap. I don't think we would order these again, but we would use 4Imprint again, I think. The customer service levels were great, very easy to work with and had no problem understanding what we were asking for. Like I said before, we were just disapoined in the quality of the umbrealla.

August 2007

Jessica from Littlestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella product was great...although the hassle to get the logo right took longer than expected. We've ordered golf balls from you in the past...wan't at all impressed...the logo was VERY small, thought it would print bigger.

January 2007

Krista from Hatfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella was a gift to our staff that we gave out on Oct. 23rd. Everything was satisfactory except for the plastic handle; some of the stitch work; some of were extended and I had a hard time locking the points underneath the handle. Also I was displeased with the shipping. Each of the handles had to be wiped-off. Maybe a harder plastic will help from getting damage during shipping or some sort of protective covering. And I have so far two umbrellas that one end of the nylon stitching has become undone/separated from the frame point.

October 2006

Yolanda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was a little disappointed in the quality - some of the umbrellas do not operate properly - the handle does not collapse upward to complete the closing process.

October 2006

Jacqueline from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Forest Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 46" Arc Forest Auto Open Folding Umbrella - 46" Arc
$11.50 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc Vented Executive Mini Umbrella - 43" Arc
$14.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
ShedRain ShedRays Sport Shelter - 96" Arc ShedRain ShedRays Sport Shelter - 96" Arc
$53.35 to $89.25 Min qty: 6
Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Squall Triple Canopy Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$14.95 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc
$13.69 to $18.69 Min qty: 24
Rebel Straight Handle Umbrella - 48" Arc Rebel Straight Handle Umbrella - 48" Arc
$14.75 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
"The Classic" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc "The Classic" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc
$11.75 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
LED Lighted Shaft Umbrella - 46" Arc LED Lighted Shaft Umbrella - 46" Arc
$16.50 to $24.95 Min qty: 24
Square Umbrella - 60" Arc Square Umbrella - 60" Arc
$13.75 to $24.25 Min qty: 10
Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc Thank You Auto Open Umbrella - 43" Arc
$12.89 to $17.69 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Windproof Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
New Item
Two Tone Windproof Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
$12.75 to $20.85 Min qty: 18
Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc
$21.75 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
"The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc "The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc
$12.75 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
totes Automatic Stick Umbrella - 48" Arc totes Automatic Stick Umbrella - 48" Arc
$12.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat