Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #33010-A

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 42" Arc

Penetrate new markets with this customized canopy!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Khaki
Black / Khaki
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Navy
Red / Navy
Orange / White
Orange / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Wine / White
Wine / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
back in stock 6/7
Navy / Burgundy
Navy / Burgundy
Navy / Khaki
Navy / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panels
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 600 1200 2400
Your Price $10.25 $8.99 $8.49 $7.99 $7.39 $6.49 $5.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.25

Total

256.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Check the box or boxes next to the imprint location(s) you would like, then click on the color tiles to select the color(s) closest to your imprint color. Once you're done, click the Add To Cart button to continue.

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 6
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1

Select Tip Size

Select the tip size you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Writing Ink Color

Select the ink color you would like your pen to come with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Type

Select the type of adhesive you would like your item to attach with, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Adhesive Side

Select the side you would like the item to adhere on, then click the Add to Cart button to continue.

Select Additional Features (optional)

Additional Feature HelpCheck the box or boxes next to the additional features you would like. Then click the Add to Cart button to continue.
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 42" Arc

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This high-quality auto-open umbrella offers a sufficient 42" arc.
  • The umbrella folds up to a neat 15-1/2" long and slides right into the matching nylon sleeve.
  • Features a matte rubberized finish handle.
  • Available in one of your choice of several sensible alternating color combinations.
  • Perfect for hospitality, recreational, and outdoor-focused businesses.
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $35.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

High quality, amazing....best marketing item we have purchased.

November 2013

Shamlynn from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

While the printing of our logo was well done, I was disappointed in the quality of the umbrellas. When opened, there were loose and extra long threads hanging from where the material was attached to the metal parts. I think it detracted from the look of the umbrella.

October 2013

Thao from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I wish the logo could have been bigger. Also, a few of tie strings were ripped partially where they attach to the umbrella.

July 2011

Jillian from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Not great quality, but not bad

November 2010

Anita from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The first test print you sent of our logo was colored incorrectly - was blue where it was supposed to be white and white where it was supposed to be blue. I called your co to let them know, and was told what to write on the response to change the colors around. When we received the umbrellas, the colors were still incorrect.

May 2008

Chery from Olney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

There were couple of broken or not able to open umbrellas.

October 2007

Emily from San Francisco

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The product came out looking great, overall very pleased... the ends of the umberllas did seem to pop out and break, making the umbrella seem cheap. I don't think we would order these again, but we would use 4Imprint again, I think. The customer service levels were great, very easy to work with and had no problem understanding what we were asking for. Like I said before, we were just disapoined in the quality of the umbrealla.

August 2007

Jessica from Littlestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella product was great...although the hassle to get the logo right took longer than expected. We've ordered golf balls from you in the past...wan't at all impressed...the logo was VERY small, thought it would print bigger.

January 2007

Krista from Hatfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella was a gift to our staff that we gave out on Oct. 23rd. Everything was satisfactory except for the plastic handle; some of the stitch work; some of were extended and I had a hard time locking the points underneath the handle. Also I was displeased with the shipping. Each of the handles had to be wiped-off. Maybe a harder plastic will help from getting damage during shipping or some sort of protective covering. And I have so far two umbrellas that one end of the nylon stitching has become undone/separated from the frame point.

October 2006

Yolanda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I was a little disappointed in the quality - some of the umbrellas do not operate properly - the handle does not collapse upward to complete the closing process.

October 2006

Jacqueline from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Valet Umbrella - 80" Arc - 24 hr
$32.25 to $48.95 Min qty: 6
The Hotel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Hotel Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$11.49 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 55" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Golf Size Folding Umbrella - 55" Arc - 24 hr
$15.75 to $25.99 Min qty: 15
totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
New Item
totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$17.99 to $32.99 Min qty: 12
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dots - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Polka Dots - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
ShedRain ShedRays Sport Shelter - 96" Arc ShedRain ShedRays Sport Shelter - 96" Arc
$53.35 to $89.25 Min qty: 6
Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc Clouds Umbrella - 43" Arc
$10.75 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
ShedRays Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc ShedRays Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc
$17.65 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
"The Classic" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc "The Classic" Mini Umbrella - 42" Arc
$11.75 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc Slazenger Vented Golf Umbrella - 68" Arc
$24.50 to $35.50 Min qty: 9
totes NeverWet Titan Umbrella - 47" Arc totes NeverWet Titan Umbrella - 47" Arc
$20.95 to $31.25 Min qty: 15
Patio Umbrella - 78" Arc Patio Umbrella - 78" Arc
$59.00 to $125.00 Min qty: 3
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc
$10.75 to $18.85 Min qty: 12
Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc Eagle Fiberglass Golf Umbrella - 62" Arc
$11.25 to $17.99 Min qty: 18
"The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc "The Winchester" Umbrella - 48" Arc
$12.75 to $29.95 Min qty: 12
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Barrister Auto Opening Folding Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$7.25 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - Tricolor - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - Tricolor - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
New Item
Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$9.64 to $11.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Windjammer Vented Compact Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Windjammer Vented Compact Umbrella - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$14.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 58" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Golf Umbrella with Auto Open - 58" Arc - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 42" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Solid - 42" Arc - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 43" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Solid - 43" Arc - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Doorman Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$13.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Retro Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Vented Umbrella - 62" Arc - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
I Can See Clearly Umbrella - 46" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Umbrella with EVA Case - 37" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Umbrella with EVA Case - 37" Arc - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windproof Golf Umbrella - 64" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windproof Golf Umbrella - 64" Arc - 24 hr
$16.99 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budget-Beater Golf Umbrella - Red/White/Blue - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$8.29 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
"The Bogey" Budget Sport Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$13.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pro-Am Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ShedRain Auto Open Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
$10.25 to $13.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Manual Opening Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economy Manual Opening Umbrella - 42" Arc - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat