Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #33010-A-24HR

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr

Quick shipping allows you to have these personalized umbrellas in hand before the next storm!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

14 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Khaki
Black / Khaki
Red / White
Red / White
Red / Navy
Red / Navy
Orange / White
Orange / White
Purple / White
Purple / White
Royal Blue / White
Royal Blue / White
Hunter Green / White
Hunter Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Kelly Green / White
Wine / White
Wine / White
Navy / White
Navy / White
Navy / Burgundy
Navy / Burgundy
Navy / Khaki
Navy / Khaki
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Panel
Trim Color
: Alternating Panel
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250
Your Price $10.25 $8.99 $8.49 $7.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.25

Total

256.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

42" Folding Umbrella with Auto Open - Alternating - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This high-quality auto-open umbrella offers a sufficient 42" arc.
  • The umbrella folds up to a neat 15" long and slides right into the matching nylon sleeve.
  • Features a matte rubberized finish handle.
  • Available in one of your choice of several sensible alternating color combinations.
  • Perfect for hospitality, recreational, and outdoor-focused businesses.
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on one panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 on fewer than 100 pieces, FREE on 100 or more.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

High quality, amazing....best marketing item we have purchased.

November 2013

Shamlynn from Lincoln

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

While the printing of our logo was well done, I was disappointed in the quality of the umbrellas. When opened, there were loose and extra long threads hanging from where the material was attached to the metal parts. I think it detracted from the look of the umbrella.

October 2013

Thao from Fairfax

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I wish the logo could have been bigger. Also, a few of tie strings were ripped partially where they attach to the umbrella.

July 2011

Jillian from Manchester

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Not great quality, but not bad

November 2010

Anita from Hickory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The first test print you sent of our logo was colored incorrectly - was blue where it was supposed to be white and white where it was supposed to be blue. I called your co to let them know, and was told what to write on the response to change the colors around. When we received the umbrellas, the colors were still incorrect.

May 2008

Chery from Olney

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

There were couple of broken or not able to open umbrellas.

October 2007

Emily from San Francisco

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The product came out looking great, overall very pleased... the ends of the umberllas did seem to pop out and break, making the umbrella seem cheap. I don't think we would order these again, but we would use 4Imprint again, I think. The customer service levels were great, very easy to work with and had no problem understanding what we were asking for. Like I said before, we were just disapoined in the quality of the umbrealla.

August 2007

Jessica from Littlestown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella product was great...although the hassle to get the logo right took longer than expected. We've ordered golf balls from you in the past...wan't at all impressed...the logo was VERY small, thought it would print bigger.

January 2007

Krista from Hatfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The umbrella was a gift to our staff that we gave out on Oct. 23rd. Everything was satisfactory except for the plastic handle; some of the stitch work; some of were extended and I had a hard time locking the points underneath the handle. Also I was displeased with the shipping. Each of the handles had to be wiped-off. Maybe a harder plastic will help from getting damage during shipping or some sort of protective covering. And I have so far two umbrellas that one end of the nylon stitching has become undone/separated from the frame point.

October 2006

Yolanda from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I was a little disappointed in the quality - some of the umbrellas do not operate properly - the handle does not collapse upward to complete the closing process.

October 2006

Jacqueline from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Colored Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc Colored Bubble Umbrella - 48" Arc
$9.50 to $14.50 Min qty: 24
Two Tone Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
New Item
Two Tone Folding Umbrella - 42" Arc
$4.89 to $7.50 Min qty: 24
LED Lighted Shaft Umbrella LED Lighted Shaft Umbrella
$16.50 to $24.95 Min qty: 24
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
totes Auto Open/Close Umbrella - Houndstooth - 24 hr
$13.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Aluminum Market Umbrella - 7' Aluminum Market Umbrella - 7'
$65.00 to $111.00 Min qty: 3
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Illuminator LED Umbrella - 44" Arc - 24 hr
$15.50 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
totes Automatic Stick Umbrella totes Automatic Stick Umbrella
$12.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
"The Classic" Mini Umbrella "The Classic" Mini Umbrella
$11.75 to $28.75 Min qty: 12
totes Stormbeater Folding Umbrella totes Stormbeater Folding Umbrella
$16.49 to $32.49 Min qty: 12
Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc Nite Lite Auto Umbrella - 43" Arc
$13.69 to $18.69 Min qty: 24
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
The Soho Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$15.25 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc Shield Safety Tip Umbrella - 62" Arc
$21.75 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc Milan Auto Open Umbrella - 46" Arc
$11.39 to $15.69 Min qty: 24
The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc The Rebel Umbrella - 48" Arc
$16.25 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Wedge Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc Wedge Auto Open Golf Umbrella - 60" Arc
$11.49 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella totes Stormbeater Golf Stick Umbrella
$16.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 12
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
World of Thanks Umbrella - 48" Arc - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.85 Min qty: 12
Scroll to top

send us an email