Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3290-SET

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Set

Save more with the set!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Silver
Base Color
: Portfolio Top Panel
Trim Color
: Pen Barrel
Minimum Quantity 24 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $18.99 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $13.75 $11.75 $10.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

18.99

Total

455.76

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio Set

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Designed to make you look good.
  • Professional and elegant - that's what they'll think when they see your message on this portfolio set.
  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure, interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Elegant retracable pen features a matte barrel with polished chrome accents and medium-point black ink.
  • Set yourself apart with this classy set!
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2"
  • Your price includes a debossed imprint on the bottom panel of the portfolio.
  • An additional debossed location is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up Charge: add $65.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This binder is perfect for my talents portfolio. It is high quality and a beautiful product.

March 2014

Leesa from Perkinston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

August 2013

Rebecca from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very pleased with the final product. The quality of the product (including the embossing done) are great.

February 2013

Brenda from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them! They look very professional, well made and help keep you organized.

January 2013

Anna from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our participants love them, they look professional and get to hold useful information without loosing any documents.

December 2012

Diana from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

August 2012

Debbie from Morganfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice

July 2012

Chris from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of my clients are impressed when they receive their portfolio. Thanks for making us look professional.

February 2012

Teri from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color Calc-U-Writer Leather Folder - Full Color
$16.75 to $27.99 Min qty: 12
Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.25 to $14.45 Min qty: 18
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $18.99 Min qty: 12
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Global Ring Binder Porfolio Global Ring Binder Porfolio
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 15
Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad Travis & Wells Leather E-Writing Pad
$37.49 to $60.75 Min qty: 6
DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio Ultimate Zippered Tablet Portfolio
$13.95 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio
$14.59 to $24.45 Min qty: 12
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
On Sale!
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
normally as low as $8.89
now as low as $8.49 Min qty: 18
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
ProTech Padfolio - Debossed ProTech Padfolio - Debossed
$13.49 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email