Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3290-S

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Presentations and meetings are a breeze with this multi-feature portfolio!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.25 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $14.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.25

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on bottom panel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is not real leather; however, the cost is very attractive for the product. The imprint of the logo turned out great.

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish Item had a few more pockets in order to store business cards and other material. etc..

August 2013

Edward from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked the product, although there were several where the logo and the line separator were quite crooked.

May 2013

Carla from Holbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered this product because of the handle. I actually like the interior of the padfolio better, however, it does not have a handle.

October 2012

Dorothy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have received many compliments on how nice the portfolio is.

November 2010

Kristi from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the overall product, however the inside pockets are a little flemsy.

February 2009

Laura from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The binders were nice and the embossing work was done very well. We had some (about 6) of the binders that came cracked on the inside by the 3-ring binder hardware. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful.

December 2008

Kristy from Fort Morgan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Portfolios were well-liked by those we gave them to. Nice, professional, versatile. Good value for the money.

December 2008

Barb from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.99
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
Hampton Work Center Hampton Work Center
$11.49 to $19.95
Wenger Writing Pad Wenger Writing Pad
$13.75 to $21.75
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$13.99 to $26.49
Burke Zippered Portfolio Burke Zippered Portfolio
$10.99 to $18.99
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95
Burke Writing Pad Burke Writing Pad
$9.35 to $16.25
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49
Fabrizio Icon Portfolio Fabrizio Icon Portfolio
$13.25 to $22.75
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$11.69 to $18.99
Stratford Writing Pad Stratford Writing Pad
$12.25 to $20.99
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49
F.Y.I. Padfolio F.Y.I. Padfolio
$12.49 to $20.25
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99
Obtuse Portfolio Obtuse Portfolio
$6.39 to $10.99
Tevere Folder Tevere Folder
$16.49 to $33.75 Min qty: 10
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 2
Fabrizio iPad Portfolio Fabrizio iPad Portfolio
$28.75 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$35.50 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Cross Tech Padfolio Cross Tech Padfolio
$30.75 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio
$35.99 to $59.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Wenger Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$18.75 to $34.25 Min qty: 10
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.99 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ebony Tablet Portfolio Ebony Tablet Portfolio
$4.99 to $8.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - Screen Associate Portfolio - Screen
$5.15 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email