Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3290-S

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Presentations and meetings are a breeze with this multi-feature portfolio!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.25 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $14.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.25

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on bottom panel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is not real leather; however, the cost is very attractive for the product. The imprint of the logo turned out great.

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish Item had a few more pockets in order to store business cards and other material. etc..

August 2013

Edward from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked the product, although there were several where the logo and the line separator were quite crooked.

May 2013

Carla from Holbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered this product because of the handle. I actually like the interior of the padfolio better, however, it does not have a handle.

October 2012

Dorothy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have received many compliments on how nice the portfolio is.

November 2010

Kristi from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the overall product, however the inside pockets are a little flemsy.

February 2009

Laura from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The binders were nice and the embossing work was done very well. We had some (about 6) of the binders that came cracked on the inside by the 3-ring binder hardware. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful.

December 2008

Kristy from Fort Morgan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Portfolios were well-liked by those we gave them to. Nice, professional, versatile. Good value for the money.

December 2008

Barb from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Wingtip Zippered Padfolio Wingtip Zippered Padfolio
$19.75 to $32.75
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio
up to 19% off! normally as low as $67.75
now as low as $57.99
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $55.99
now as low as $44.79
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 15% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $63.49
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65
Tri Color Writing Pad Tri Color Writing Pad
$7.19 to $13.49
University Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Perspective Ring Binder
Free Setup
Perspective Ring Binder
$8.25 to $13.99
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75
Director Padfolio Director Padfolio
$5.35 to $9.49
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
Trade Zippered Padfolio Trade Zippered Padfolio
$9.79 to $16.49
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75
Avalon Padfolio Avalon Padfolio
$6.39 to $11.25
Zippered Photo Portfolio Zippered Photo Portfolio
$24.99 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
Allura Conference Folder - Debossed Allura Conference Folder - Debossed
$29.99 to $53.75 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $83.49
now as low as $70.99
Min qty: 4
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Leather Writing Pad Leather Writing Pad
$46.49 to $70.99 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Set
$56.25 to $87.99 Min qty: 4
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$49.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio
$52.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $55.99
now as low as $44.79
Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Leather Zippered Padfolio
up to 19% off! normally as low as $67.75
now as low as $57.99
Min qty: 4
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$35.50 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $65.49
Min qty: 4
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
up to 17% off! normally as low as $70.99
now as low as $65.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $83.49
now as low as $70.99
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $55.99
now as low as $44.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email