Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3290-S

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Presentations and meetings are a breeze with this multi-feature portfolio!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $19.39 $16.89 $15.95 $15.15 $14.15 $12.69 $10.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
19.39

Total

232.68

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on bottom panel.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is not real leather; however, the cost is very attractive for the product. The imprint of the logo turned out great.

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wish Item had a few more pockets in order to store business cards and other material. etc..

August 2013

Edward from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We liked the product, although there were several where the logo and the line separator were quite crooked.

May 2013

Carla from Holbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered this product because of the handle. I actually like the interior of the padfolio better, however, it does not have a handle.

October 2012

Dorothy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have received many compliments on how nice the portfolio is.

November 2010

Kristi from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the overall product, however the inside pockets are a little flemsy.

February 2009

Laura from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The binders were nice and the embossing work was done very well. We had some (about 6) of the binders that came cracked on the inside by the 3-ring binder hardware. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful.

December 2008

Kristy from Fort Morgan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Portfolios were well-liked by those we gave them to. Nice, professional, versatile. Good value for the money.

December 2008

Barb from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio
$55.95 to $88.25 Min qty: 4
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Set
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.65 Min qty: 4
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Min qty: 10
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75 Min qty: 4
Tuscany Mobile Portfolio Tuscany Mobile Portfolio
$19.25 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
Sovrano Padfolio Sovrano Padfolio
$11.49 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed
$52.99 to $78.65 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$24.05 to $32.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$74.59 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.09 to $33.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$24.89 to $29.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat