Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3290-D

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed

Multiple features enhance this portfolio for effortless presentations and meetings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.25 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $14.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
21.25

Total

255.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes imprint debossed on bottom panel.
  • For an additional debossed imprint on the top panel additional charges will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

This is not real leather; however, the cost is very attractive for the product. The imprint of the logo turned out great.

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Wish Item had a few more pockets in order to store business cards and other material. etc..

August 2013

Edward from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We liked the product, although there were several where the logo and the line separator were quite crooked.

May 2013

Carla from Holbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I ordered this product because of the handle. I actually like the interior of the padfolio better, however, it does not have a handle.

October 2012

Dorothy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I have received many compliments on how nice the portfolio is.

November 2010

Kristi from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the overall product, however the inside pockets are a little flemsy.

February 2009

Laura from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The binders were nice and the embossing work was done very well. We had some (about 6) of the binders that came cracked on the inside by the 3-ring binder hardware. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful.

December 2008

Kristy from Fort Morgan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Portfolios were well-liked by those we gave them to. Nice, professional, versatile. Good value for the money.

December 2008

Barb from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$51.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Manhasset Tablet Portfolio Manhasset Tablet Portfolio
$23.99 to $41.99 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set Cross Premier Zippered Padfolio Set
$66.25 to $101.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Tuscany Mobile Portfolio Tuscany Mobile Portfolio
$19.25 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio elleven 13" Modular Zippered Padfolio
$22.39 to $36.85 Min qty: 8
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$36.99 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Min qty: 4
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$27.15 to $33.35 Min qty: 10
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$40.55 to $63.25 Min qty: 6
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$16.39 to $28.49 Min qty: 10
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$17.09 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$13.55 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email