Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3290-D

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed

Multiple features enhance this portfolio for effortless presentations and meetings!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500 1000
Your Price $21.25 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $14.25 $12.75 $11.25

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.25

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes imprint debossed on bottom panel.
  • For an additional debossed imprint on the top panel additional charges will be added to your order.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

This is not real leather; however, the cost is very attractive for the product. The imprint of the logo turned out great.

November 2013

Allen from Lebanon

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Wish Item had a few more pockets in order to store business cards and other material. etc..

August 2013

Edward from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We liked the product, although there were several where the logo and the line separator were quite crooked.

May 2013

Carla from Holbrook

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I ordered this product because of the handle. I actually like the interior of the padfolio better, however, it does not have a handle.

October 2012

Dorothy from Jackson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I have received many compliments on how nice the portfolio is.

November 2010

Kristi from Knoxville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We are happy with the overall product, however the inside pockets are a little flemsy.

February 2009

Laura from Riviera Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The binders were nice and the embossing work was done very well. We had some (about 6) of the binders that came cracked on the inside by the 3-ring binder hardware. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful.

December 2008

Kristy from Fort Morgan

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Portfolios were well-liked by those we gave them to. Nice, professional, versatile. Good value for the money.

December 2008

Barb from St Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad
$43.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Soho Leather Business Writing Pad Soho Leather Business Writing Pad
$27.99 to $48.49 Min qty: 6
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$13.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio Toscano Leather RFID Zippered Padfolio
$35.50 to $61.25 Min qty: 5
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio Florentine Napa Leather Envelope Portfolio
$75.49 to $134.99 Min qty: 2
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$15.49 to $29.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set
$22.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$85.99 to $152.99 Min qty: 2
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Power Stretch Techfolio - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Jr. Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$30.75 to $43.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Jr. Portfolio University Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.25 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email