Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed

Multiple features enhance this portfolio for effortless presentations and meetings!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.


You get free set-up on this item!
Original price: $11.25 to $21.25

Now on sale: $10.75 to $19.49 - Sale ends 1/15

choose color
Selected Color   
: Portfolio     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Portfolio
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 146 ratings

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
Merril from St Augustine July 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great product...always welcomed by our guests
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Allen from Lebanon
November 2013
This is not real leather; however, the cost is very attractive for the product. The imprint of the logo turned out great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Edward from Durham
August 2013
Wish Item had a few more pockets in order to store business cards and other material. etc..
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Holbrook
May 2013
We liked the product, although there were several where the logo and the line separator were quite crooked.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Jackson
October 2012
I ordered this product because of the handle. I actually like the interior of the padfolio better, however, it does not have a handle.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristi from Knoxville
November 2010
I have received many compliments on how nice the portfolio is.
Did you find this review helpful?
Laura from Riviera Beach
February 2009
We are happy with the overall product, however the inside pockets are a little flemsy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kristy from Fort Morgan
December 2008
The binders were nice and the embossing work was done very well. We had some (about 6) of the binders that came cracked on the inside by the 3-ring binder hardware. I called customer service and they were very pleasant and helpful.
Did you find this review helpful?
Barb from St Louis
December 2008
Portfolios were well-liked by those we gave them to. Nice, professional, versatile. Good value for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Baltimore
June 2008
The portfolios were very nice and exactly what we were looking for to present to our graduates. The goal was to have them look professional and the portfolio was perfect!!
Did you find this review helpful?
Terry from Manchester
June 2008
These are wonderful product, the best thing. I use it all the time. Thank you for having it. 4imprint made order the product a wonderful experience and my sales rep was s kind. i am looking for projects just to order more stuff.
Did you find this review helpful?
Caryn from Irvine
March 2008
The portfolios are great and we've sold quite a few. I have to admit, however, that the picture of the two-tone blue/black one is a bit deceiving. It appeared to be blue canvas and black vinyl. I was actually hoping that it would be canvas and vinyl. Oh well, they're still great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Bowling Green
September 2007
A little too shiny, but look is nice and professional. The embossing is great.
Did you find this review helpful?
Christy from Terre Haute
July 2007
We are pleased with the protfolios. We have also had requests for padded folders that will hold the laptops.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 customer reviews for the windsor reflections presentation portfolio - debossed with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website