Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3290-D-24HR

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Be ready for meetings soon, thanks to our fast turnaround!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Portfolio
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 12 24 50 100 250 500
Your Price $21.25 $17.75 $16.49 $15.25 $14.25 $12.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

21.25

Total

255.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras
(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Deboss

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Multiple features enhance this portfolio for effortless presentations and meetings.
  • Stitched vinyl portfolio has a zippered closure.
  • Features include an interior organizer, 1" three-ring binder, carry handle and an 8-1/2" x 11" writing pad.
  • Size: 10-3/4" x 14-3/8" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes imprint debossed on bottom panel.
  • Set-up charge: add $80.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only -- please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service. $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 100 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product...always welcomed by our guests

July 2015

Merril from St Augustine

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We loved the presentation portfolio when we first received it, however they are splitting across the debossing area. I will be calling in to see if we can replace the order

July 2007

Tiffany from Tempe

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This binder is perfect for my talents portfolio. It is high quality and a beautiful product.

March 2014

Leesa from Perkinston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

GREAT

August 2013

Rebecca from Las Vegas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My supervisor was very pleased with the final product. The quality of the product (including the embossing done) are great.

February 2013

Brenda from Springfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love them! They look very professional, well made and help keep you organized.

January 2013

Anna from Georgetown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

our participants love them, they look professional and get to hold useful information without loosing any documents.

December 2012

Diana from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

August 2012

Debbie from Morganfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice

July 2012

Chris from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

All of my clients are impressed when they receive their portfolio. Thanks for making us look professional.

February 2012

Teri from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99
Lamis Standard Folder Lamis Standard Folder
$8.85 to $16.75
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79
Lamis Junior Folder Lamis Junior Folder
$5.75 to $11.45
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75
Executive Jr. Portfolio Executive Jr. Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.65
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.75
Latitude Tablet Padfolio Latitude Tablet Padfolio
$11.49 to $20.49
Harrison Portfolio Harrison Portfolio
$51.25 to $97.25 Min qty: 3
Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad Deluxe Florentine Napa Leather Writing Pad
$112.00 to $190.00 Min qty: 2
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Min qty: 4
Sovrano Letter Sized Folio Sovrano Letter Sized Folio
$14.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 10
Lepidus Folder Lepidus Folder
$14.95 to $26.75 Min qty: 10
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.25 to $54.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Tech Portfolio Set Cross Tech Portfolio Set
$42.75 to $68.75 Min qty: 4
Sierra Portfolio Sierra Portfolio
$16.49 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio Millennium Leather Zippered Portfolio
$35.99 to $59.99 Min qty: 6
Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio Cross Classic Zippered Padfolio
$22.49 to $39.35 Min qty: 8
Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio Fairview Leather Tablet Portfolio
$30.75 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Harrison Jr. Portfolio Harrison Jr. Portfolio
$29.49 to $57.25 Min qty: 5
Traverse Padfolio Traverse Padfolio
$12.75 to $28.25 Min qty: 10
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio Tranzip Zippered Padfolio
$13.99 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Scroll to top

send us an email