Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #3287

Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio

This handsome gift will help organize any executive or associate!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Blue
Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 150 300 600 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.65 $5.79 $5.49 $5.25 $4.95 $3.99 $3.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.65

Total

319.20

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Zippered closure secures their papers.
  • Interior organizer.
  • Includes 8" x 5" writing pad.
  • Soft, padded and stitched vinyl construction.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 6-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front top of the padfolio, spine left.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $60 for each location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 18 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 94%
0%
0%
6%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Quality product, that looks like it is genuine leather--looks more expensive than it really is, which was nice for giving away at our last event. Sharp, functional, and a great way to showcase our school.

January 2011

Jackie from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

A little disappointed with the quality - didn't realize it was very plastic like. Was hoping for something sturdier.

September 2006

Tara from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

This was very well received by our board members as a "thank you" gift.

April 2017

Kara from Wentzville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Teri from Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A handsome and cost efficient product.

March 2015

Annie from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Item! Exactly what I expected.

May 2013

Charlotte from Birmingham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product, we used it for our annual conference for people to take notes. Some people accidentally left theirs in different conference rooms and were happy when we were able to return them.

June 2010

Gail from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The team really liked the padfolio. We thought it would all be Navy Blue, however, it actually came in Navy for the top and Black on the bottom. We would not have ordered it this way, but as it turns out it looked really nice.

June 2010

Carolyn from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They are good quality and the perfect size. We use them as welcome gifts for our retreats. Our guests have a place to take notes and we've noticed they continue to bring them to church for months afterward. The logo reminds them of the retreat and the good things that happened there.

June 2008

Brenda from Kingsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My item added a nice touch to by luncheon. All of the attendees loved it as well as my co-workers and director. Thank you fo all that you do.

June 2008

Metroya from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Curve Jr. Padfolio
Sale Item
Curve Jr. Padfolio
normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.69
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79
Polypropylene Pad Holder
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder
up to 20% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.99
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set Scripto Writing Pad Bundle Set
$6.25 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed Conference Padholder - Letter - Debossed
$6.65 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
Script Padfolio - Full Color Script Padfolio - Full Color
$6.95 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Atom Jr. Writing Pad Atom Jr. Writing Pad
$5.99 to $10.69 Min qty: 25
Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio Vanguard Leather Calculator Portfolio
$16.99 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.15 Min qty: 24
Focus Jr. Portfolio with Calculator Focus Jr. Portfolio with Calculator
$9.49 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Eton Leather Padfolio Eton Leather Padfolio
$15.75 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Wall Street Portfolio - Debossed Wall Street Portfolio - Debossed
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 15
Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.25 to $14.45 Min qty: 18
Precision Zippered Padfolio Precision Zippered Padfolio
$14.99 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Global Leather Portfolio Global Leather Portfolio
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed Deluxe Executive Portfolio - Debossed
$9.35 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed Global Ring Binder Portfolio - Debossed
$17.75 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set Cross Prime Tech Padfolio Set
$33.75 to $56.25 Min qty: 6
SIgN wave Ring Binder SIgN wave Ring Binder
$12.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2 in 1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed Wenger Writing Pad Set - Debossed
$15.49 to $26.75 Min qty: 15
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.49 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $7.99
now as low as $7.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio Monticello Padfolio
$13.49 to $22.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.35 to $17.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio
$2.55 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$21.99 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Intersections Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email