Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3287

Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio

This handsome gift will help organize any executive or associate!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Blue
Blue
back in stock 5/8
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Cover
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 150 300 600 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.59 $5.79 $5.49 $5.25 $4.89 $3.99 $3.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.59

Total

316.32

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Windsor Zippered Jr Padfolio

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Zippered closure secures their papers.
  • Interior organizer.
  • Includes 8" x 5" writing pad.
  • Soft, padded and stitched vinyl construction.
  • Size: 9-1/2" x 6-1/2" x 1".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the front top of the padfolio, spine left.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: $60 for each location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 600 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 18 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 94%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality product, that looks like it is genuine leather--looks more expensive than it really is, which was nice for giving away at our last event. Sharp, functional, and a great way to showcase our school.

January 2011

Jackie from Pittsburgh

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A little disappointed with the quality - didn't realize it was very plastic like. Was hoping for something sturdier.

September 2006

Tara from Clinton

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was very well received by our board members as a "thank you" gift.

April 2017

Kara from Wentzville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great

April 2016

Teri from Valley City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A handsome and cost efficient product.

March 2015

Annie from Orlando

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great Item! Exactly what I expected.

May 2013

Charlotte from Birmingham

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product, we used it for our annual conference for people to take notes. Some people accidentally left theirs in different conference rooms and were happy when we were able to return them.

June 2010

Gail from Boise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The team really liked the padfolio. We thought it would all be Navy Blue, however, it actually came in Navy for the top and Black on the bottom. We would not have ordered it this way, but as it turns out it looked really nice.

June 2010

Carolyn from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They are good quality and the perfect size. We use them as welcome gifts for our retreats. Our guests have a place to take notes and we've noticed they continue to bring them to church for months afterward. The logo reminds them of the retreat and the good things that happened there.

June 2008

Brenda from Kingsburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My item added a nice touch to by luncheon. All of the attendees loved it as well as my co-workers and director. Thank you fo all that you do.

June 2008

Metroya from Atlanta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79
Silver Edge Portfolio Silver Edge Portfolio
$4.09 to $6.99
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
$6.25 to $7.75
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.85 to $5.65
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Ridge Line Notebook Ridge Line Notebook
$4.49 to $7.49
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 12
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed ProTech Jr. Padholder - Debossed
$6.29 to $9.65 Min qty: 24
Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio
$10.25 to $17.65 Min qty: 20
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 30
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.89 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio Elleven Core Zippered Padfolio
$13.89 to $25.25 Min qty: 12
Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio Oxford Zippered Tech Padfolio
$7.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 20
Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio Cross Prime Zippered Padfolio
$34.15 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio Vaqueta Napa Leather Portfolio
$106.00 to $181.00 Min qty: 2
Spin Doctor Writing Pad Spin Doctor Writing Pad
$7.39 to $12.79 Min qty: 25
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$11.75 to $20.29 Min qty: 18
Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad Tri Color Jr. Writing Pad
$4.99 to $9.49 Min qty: 35
Borders Padfolio Borders Padfolio
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 35
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vintage Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$19.99 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Executive Padfolio - Screen Executive Padfolio - Screen
$9.85 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$24.05 to $32.29 Min qty: 12
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.35 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.99
now as low as $13.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.59 to $15.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.49 to $23.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Jr Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Associate Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.89 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email