Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3215-T

Compact Mirror - Translucent

This mini travel companion is a nice reflection on you!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 5/14
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Compact Mirror - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case flips open to reveal a mirror.
  • Pop-up lid reduces the chance of scratches.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the lid.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute, flat, well made. I love it and will reorder

November 2011

Jennifer from Buffalo Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered blue; however because it is slightly translucent it looks more like purple.

June 2010

Kelly from Morristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice! Ordered 500 mirrors, and only 10 of them we received were damaged. The quality of the mirror inside in nice and clear, and I really like how the cover and flip over so you can 'stand' the mirror up. The damaged mirrors were replaced for free by 4imprint too. Great customer service. Order samples if you are not sure, or would like to see a specific color in person.

December 2015

Ting from Burbank

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

They arrived with none broken very quickly and they looked very nice

December 2014

Serife from Merced

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I loved he color and the imprint was so detailed and stood out

June 2014

Elaine from Yorktown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I plan to use this at an upcoming tradeshow. It is a fun marketing piece. The size of it affords many opportunities to use it in my marketing.

February 2013

Rebecca from Clearlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them!

October 2012

Renee from Killeen

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them. Got the pink with black imprint and they were a BIG hit!

September 2011

Marsha from Franklin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice size for a purse or even a wallet - super slim.

June 2011

Lori from Fort Smith

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

very high quality

April 2011

Tina from Avondale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Small Tissue Packet - 24 hr
59¢ to 75¢
Lifestyle Condom Lifestyle Condom
49¢ to 89¢
Boutique Comb Boutique Comb
47¢ to 89¢
Goofy Tissue Pack Goofy Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Eye Glass Cleaner Eye Glass Cleaner
45¢ to 85¢
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Goofy Tissue Pack - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢
Emery Board Set
On Sale!
Emery Board Set
up to 10% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Manicure Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.15
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95
Eye Mask Eye Mask
$2.15 to $3.89
Travel Nail Kit Travel Nail Kit
$1.39 to $2.45
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
Free Setup
Scotch Lint Sheets Pocket Pack
$1.05 to $2.09
Manicure Set Manicure Set
$3.55 to $6.15
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢
Fold Away Toothbrush Fold Away Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.29
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Sided Mirror - 24 hr
75¢ to 95¢
Emery Board - Tropical
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Tropical
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Quatrefoil
16¢ to 25¢
Classic Pocket Comb Classic Pocket Comb
18¢ to 34¢
Emery Board - Diamonds
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Diamonds
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Chevron
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Chevron
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wood-Grain
16¢ to 25¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Emery Board - Honeycomb
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Honeycomb
16¢ to 25¢
Emery Board Emery Board
11¢ to 19¢
Emery Board - Wish
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Wish
16¢ to 25¢
Mini Manicure Keychain Mini Manicure Keychain
$1.65 to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate Zen Bath Soap - Invigorate
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
LED Glow Ring - Multicolor LED Glow Ring - Multicolor
$1.49 to $2.69 Min qty: 108
Locker Mirror - Translucent Locker Mirror - Translucent
$1.85 to $4.45 Min qty: 75
Adult Dental Kit
Free Setup
Adult Dental Kit
$3.09 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Tranquility Zen Essential Oil - Tranquility
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 108
Hospitality Kit Hospitality Kit
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Eye Mask Eye Mask
$2.15 to $3.89 Min qty: 50
Mini Salon Board with Case Mini Salon Board with Case
99¢ to $1.74 Min qty: 200
Glass Nail File in Sleeve Glass Nail File in Sleeve
65¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 100
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility Zen Bath Soap - Tranquility
$2.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Min qty: 150
eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set eos Lotion & Lip Balm Gift Set
$6.49 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Opaque
65¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart Reusable Hand Warmer - Heart
$1.15 to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Manicure Set To Go - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Duffel Travel Kit Mini Duffel Travel Kit
$5.09 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pumice Stone Pumice Stone
99¢ to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Folding Comb Plastic Folding Comb
59¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack Doctor and Nurse Tissue Pack
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Star Shaped Massager - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tissue Wallet - 24 hr
45¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gem Light-Up Ring - Princess Cut - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gaming Glasses Gaming Glasses
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Contact Lens Kit Contact Lens Kit
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner
New Item
Peeps Glasses Lens Cleaner
$5.99 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit 2-in-1 Mini Travel Kit
79¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Frosted Reading Glasses Frosted Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Personal Mister Mini Personal Mister
$1.95 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hospitality Kit Hospitality Kit
$2.59 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Toothpicks in a Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 97¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz. Hand & Body Lotion - 1 oz.
69¢ to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Two-Sided Mirror Two-Sided Mirror
55¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email