Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #3215-T

Compact Mirror - Translucent

This mini travel companion is a nice reflection on you!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Translucent Blue
Translucent Blue
Translucent Purple
Translucent Purple
back in stock 6/18
Translucent Yellow
Translucent Yellow
Selected Color(s): Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Case
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 69¢ 59¢ 55¢ 49¢ 47¢ 45¢ 37¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.69

Total

172.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Compact Mirror - Translucent

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Plastic case flips open to reveal a mirror.
  • Pop-up lid reduces the chance of scratches.
  • Size: 2-3/4" x 2-1/2".
  • Your price includes a one color imprint on the lid.
  • An additional imprint location is available for an extra charge
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr 49¢ to 69¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Very cute, flat, well made. I love it and will reorder

November 2011

Jennifer from Buffalo Grove

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I ordered blue; however because it is slightly translucent it looks more like purple.

June 2010

Kelly from Morristown

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These are awesome!

July 2015

Kristin from Englewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

EXCELENT

July 2015

Mayra from El Paso

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Do not try to put too many detailed logos but the white print looks great!

March 2015

Christine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

this was exactly what was anticipated/needed

July 2013

Corrine from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great item.

April 2010

Christopher from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

I know this only cost $1.00 with all the colors but I expected it to be a bit fuller/bulkier. It wasn't really a compact. It was really a mirror with a lid. So, I guess it was a little inferior to what I expected.

March 2007

Terry from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Translucent - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror - 24 hr
69¢ to 89¢
Emery Board Set
On Sale!
Emery Board Set
up to 10% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 52¢
Nail Clipper in Case Nail Clipper in Case
55¢ to 89¢
Travel Sewing Kit Travel Sewing Kit
39¢ to 69¢
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail Clipper in Case - 24 hr
79¢ to 89¢
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Nail File in Sleeve - 24 hr
55¢ to 59¢
Write On Emery Card Write On Emery Card
32¢ to 52¢
Squeeze-a-Tube Squeeze-a-Tube
47¢ to 89¢
Tissue Wallet Tissue Wallet
32¢ to 69¢
Keyhole Shoehorn Keyhole Shoehorn
35¢ to 52¢
Nail File in Sleeve Nail File in Sleeve
42¢ to 59¢
Small Tissue Packet Small Tissue Packet
35¢ to 75¢
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
49¢ to 69¢
Sewing Kit with Lint Remover Sewing Kit with Lint Remover
$1.35 to $2.25 Min qty: 150
Folding Lint Roller Folding Lint Roller
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 150
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender Zen Essential Oil Roller Bottle - Lavender
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Eyeglass Repair Kit Eyeglass Repair Kit
$1.49 to $2.49 Min qty: 125
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vanity Personal Care Kit - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate Zen Essential Oil - Invigorate
$9.25 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque
79¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
Hair Care Travel Set Hair Care Travel Set
$3.25 to $6.49 Min qty: 50
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 100
eos Lotion eos Lotion
$2.95 to $5.75 Min qty: 50
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lens Spray Cleaner - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.55 Min qty: 150
Telescopic Massage Roller
New Item
Telescopic Massage Roller
$1.65 to $2.89 Min qty: 75
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Min qty: 75
Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale Zen Essential Oil Mini Bottle - Exhale
$3.65 to $8.15 Min qty: 25
Tortoise Reading Glasses Tortoise Reading Glasses
$2.35 to $4.65 Min qty: 72
Square Metal Compact Mirror Square Metal Compact Mirror
$3.99 to $6.39 Min qty: 50
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Eyeglass Cleaning Cloth - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.95 Min qty: 150
Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Navy Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Folding Lint Roller - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Folding Reading Glasses Folding Reading Glasses
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Duffel Travel Kit Mini Duffel Travel Kit
$5.09 to $8.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Tissue Pack Travel Tissue Pack
65¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Leopard
Exclusive!
Emery Board - Leopard
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini USB Shaver Set Mini USB Shaver Set
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Toothpick Dispenser Toothpick Dispenser
39¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Back Scratcher with Shoe Horn - Translucent - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
1 oz. Aloe Gel 1 oz. Aloe Gel
69¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror Kwik-Fix Folding Brush & Mirror
95¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Emery Board - Full Color Emery Board - Full Color
16¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stand-Up Pocket Mirror Stand-Up Pocket Mirror
47¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Organic Stain Remover Packet Organic Stain Remover Packet
24¢ to 44¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Floral
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace Pedicure Spa Kit - Black Lace
$2.99 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Diva Mirror - Opaque - 24 hr
85¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent Magnifying Compact Mirror - Translucent
79¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Adult Toothbrush Adult Toothbrush
75¢ to $1.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Moist Towelette Packet Moist Towelette Packet
18¢ to 31¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email