Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #32140-P-C

Hanes Beefy-T with Pocket - Colors

Your logo is well-placed on this heavyweight promotional tee!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

15 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Orange
Orange
Light Blue
Light Blue
Maroon
Maroon
Denim Blue
Denim Blue
Ash
Ash
Sand
Sand
Smoke Gray
Smoke Gray
Light Steel
Light Steel
Navy
Navy
Deep Red
Deep Red
Deep Royal
Deep Royal
Lime
Lime
Deep Forest
Deep Forest
Charcoal Heather
Charcoal Heather
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Shirt
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $14.50 $11.95 $10.50 $9.25 $8.50 $7.95 $7.50
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes Beefy-T with Pocket - Colors

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Heavyweight 6.1-oz fabric features tight, dense knitting for long-lasting wear.
  • Heavier Hanes® 100% heavyweight pre-shrunk ringspun cotton T-shirts are typically cut a little larger and will hold up well through multiple washings (Ash is 99/1 cotton/polyester; Light Steel is 90/10; Charcoal Heather is 60/40).
  • This wardrobe favorite comes with a chest pocket for extra storage.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping with coverstitched neck ribbing, a tagless label, and double-needle-stitched sleeves and bottom hem.
  • Size: S-3XL.
  • No charge for upsizing!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest above the pocket.
  • Additional imprint colors/locations are available for an additional charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 6
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Hanes Beefy-T - Youth - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T - Youth - Colors $4.75 to $10.75
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White $4.50 to $10.50
Hanes Beefy-T LS - Screen - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T LS - Screen - Colors $8.75 to $16.50
Hanes Beefy-T - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T - Full Color - Colors $7.50 to $12.95
Hanes Beefy-T - Full Color - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T - Full Color - White $7.25 to $12.25
Hanes Beefy-T LS - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T LS - Full Color - Colors $10.95 to $17.95
Hanes Beefy-T LS - Full Color - White
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T LS - Full Color - White $7.95 to $17.25
Hanes Beefy-T - Youth - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Beefy-T - Youth - Full Color - Colors $6.95 to $12.25
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - Colors - 24 hr $5.99 to $11.25
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr $5.49 to $10.75
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - White - 24 hr $8.55 to $11.85
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr $9.00 to $12.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Exactly what my customer wanted. Good quality shirt and the imprinting was crisp and clear.

October 2012

Jc from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The logo was not located in the correct spot for the larger sizes. It (the logo) was almost under the arm. The smaller sizes where perfect. I had a few that where damaged and customer service was great in getting the issue resolved.

October 2010

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

September 2017

Nicole from North Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

There is a nice heft to this shirt, the colors vibrant. We are very pleased.

July 2017

Deborah from Selinsgrove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

super soft and comfortable!

September 2016

Shayna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great quailty

November 2015

Mark from Fairfax Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

nice quality

September 2015

Francesca from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This has been the most popular of the t-shirts I've ordered. Seeing the team wear them each day to work makes me proud to have picked such a quality shirt.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has been giving me so many compliments on this t-shirt! The quality of the embroidery is great as well.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and the printing is beautiful

September 2013

Debbie from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies Tie-Dye Swirl V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Flowy Tank Top - Ladies' Flowy Tank Top - Ladies'
$7.25 to $14.50 Min qty: 12
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors
New Lower Price!
Hanes Tagless T-Shirt - Youth - Full Color - Colors
$3.75 to $11.50 Min qty: 12
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies'
$12.50 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Cotton Mock Turtleneck - White Cotton Mock Turtleneck - White
$8.50 to $16.25 Min qty: 12
Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt Tie-Dye Swirl Long Sleeve T-Shirt
$8.50 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Naomi 3/4 Sleeve Interlock Tunic Naomi 3/4 Sleeve Interlock Tunic
$18.75 to $34.95 Min qty: 6
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton LS T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.50 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quadra Performance Long Sleeve 1/4-Zip Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$23.75 to $37.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Monroe V-Neck Blend Pocket Tee - Ladies' - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men’s - Embroidered - White - 24 hr
$5.95 to $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan Softstyle T-Shirt - Men's - White - Screen - 24 hr
$3.59 to $8.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Men's - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.75 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Summit Performance T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Men’s - Screen - Colors - 24 hr
$3.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt - Youth - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.95 to $7.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Port 50/50 Blend T-Shirt - Ladies - Colors - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.75 to $11.05 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Ladies' - Full Color
$16.75 to $29.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$16.25 to $29.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes 50/50 ComfortBlend T-Shirt - Screen - White - 24 hr
$3.25 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$9.00 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color Sarek Lightweight Blend Tee - Ladies' - Full Color
$12.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanes Beefy-T - Screen - White - 24 hr
$5.49 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered
$19.75 to $34.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gildan 6 oz. Ultra Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $3.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat