Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #32140-LS-S-W

Hanes LS Beefy-T - Screen - White

Freshen up the appearance of your company!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Base Color
: T-Shirt
Loading size grid
Minimum Quantity 18 36 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $13.75 $11.25 $9.95 $8.75 $7.95 $7.50 $7.25

Choose Your Quantity For Each Size

Total Qty
36
Price each
Subtotal

Where's Glide?

It's working behind the scenes! The price above reflects the savings Glide offers you over the industry standard pricing.
(Glide - U.S. Pat. No. 7,979,318)

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 8
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Hanes LS Beefy-T - Screen - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Preshrunk Hanes® 100% ringspun cotton T-shirts take everyone’s favorite wardrobe staple and adds sleeves for year-round comfort.
  • Heavyweight 6.1-oz fabric features tight, dense knitting for long-lasting wear.
  • Features shoulder-to-shoulder taping with coverstitched neck ribbing and rib-knit cuffs.
  • Crisp white T-shirt color matches any company image or wardrobe.
  • Sizes: S-3XL.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the left chest.
  • Additional imprint colors/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 for the first color/location; add $15 for each additional color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 8
  • Ready to ship in : 6 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Exactly what my customer wanted. Good quality shirt and the imprinting was crisp and clear.

October 2012

Jc from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The logo was not located in the correct spot for the larger sizes. It (the logo) was almost under the arm. The smaller sizes where perfect. I had a few that where damaged and customer service was great in getting the issue resolved.

October 2010

Bonnie from Greenwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

GREAT!

September 2017

Nicole from North Brunswick

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

There is a nice heft to this shirt, the colors vibrant. We are very pleased.

July 2017

Deborah from Selinsgrove

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

super soft and comfortable!

September 2016

Shayna from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great quailty

November 2015

Mark from Fairfax Station

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

nice quality

September 2015

Francesca from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This has been the most popular of the t-shirts I've ordered. Seeing the team wear them each day to work makes me proud to have picked such a quality shirt.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Everyone has been giving me so many compliments on this t-shirt! The quality of the embroidery is great as well.

June 2014

Lisa from South San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality and the printing is beautiful

September 2013

Debbie from Orange

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gildan Performance LS Tee - Men's - Screen Gildan Performance LS Tee - Men's - Screen
$7.79 to $16.05 Min qty: 12
Colorblock Racerback Tank Top Colorblock Racerback Tank Top
$7.25 to $14.95 Min qty: 12
High Visibility Short Sleeve Safety T-Shirt High Visibility Short Sleeve Safety T-Shirt
$12.75 to $22.50 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Flowy Circle Top Bella+Canvas Flowy Circle Top
$11.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies' Poly Mesh Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt - Ladies'
$9.49 to $17.99 Min qty: 12
Bella+Canvas Ringer T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Ringer T-Shirt - Men's
$7.99 to $16.50 Min qty: 12
Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen Russell Athletic Essential LS Performance Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$7.25 to $15.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's Northshore Burnout Jersey T-Shirt - Men's
$12.25 to $20.50 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt - Youth Colorblock 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Baseball T-Shirt - Youth
$7.39 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors Perfect Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vansport Melange Long Sleeve Tech Tee - Ladies' - Embroidered - 24 hr
$20.25 to $34.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Hooded Tee - Men's - Screen
$15.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Legacy Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Legacy Blend V-Neck Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$8.95 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Screen
New Item
New Era Tri-Blend Performance Baseball Tee - Ladies' - Screen
$13.50 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's
$16.25 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen Jerzees Blend 50/50 T-Shirt - Men's - Colors - Screen
$3.65 to $9.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan SoftStyle T-Shirt - Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$7.25 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 oz. Cotton T-Shirt – Men's - Embroidered - Colors - 24 hr
$6.50 to $9.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt Next Level Premium Sueded T-Shirt
$6.39 to $13.65 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gildan 5.3 Cotton T-Shirt - Men's - Screen - White - 24 hr
$2.75 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors Perfect Weight V-Neck Tee - Men's - Colors
$6.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - Camo
$6.29 to $13.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Holt Long Sleeve T-Shirt - Men's - 24 hr
$17.50 to $28.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen Threadfast Tri-Blend 3/4 Sleeve Raglan Tee - Screen
$8.50 to $17.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's Bella+Canvas Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Men's
$6.35 to $13.35 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White Perfect Weight Crew Tee - Men's - White
$4.35 to $10.21 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email