Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318

Budgeteer Pencil

Classic promotional pencil priced to fit every budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
back in stock 8/25
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
back in stock 9/5
Selected Color(s): White / Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.25

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and pink rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several barrel colors, all with pink erasers.
  • All feature a glimmering gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine. This was not the actual pencil I wanted. They were out of the one I wanted and I could not wait for the 3 month restock.

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price eraser works too

February 2016

Vikki from Arden Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process of my order has gone smooth and I've recommended these items to others.

January 2016

Michelle from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This met my expectations. The quality of the pencil eraser is outstanding (which is why I went with this product--they sent a sample in the mail). Design process was easy and the size of the artwork was perfect. 1 of about every 20 pencils has a minor blemish or chip in the paint. I paid extra to have the pencils sharpened but the level of sharpening does not match the picture (it's very blunt--imagine a golf pencil). Nevertheless I'm happy with my purchase and would order again.

September 2015

Matthew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo and wording printed clearly

April 2015

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent pencil for the price.

March 2015

Mathew from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Next time I might pay to have them pre-sharpened.

March 2015

Andrew from Loveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Polar Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Polar Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 20¢
now as low as 19¢
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Purple Eraser
14¢ to 34¢
Smiley Face Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Smiley Face Pencil
37¢ to 75¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Black Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢
Bentcil - Apple Bentcil - Apple
89¢ to $1.49
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
39¢ to 69¢
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢
Sparkle Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Sparkle Mood Pencil
normally as low as 24¢
now as low as 22¢
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foiled Foreman Pencil - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
4imprint Exclusive Item
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil
29¢ to 65¢
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99
Denim Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 34¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Stars & Stripes Pencil Stars & Stripes Pencil
16¢ to 32¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Star
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow Bentcil Special Shapes - Cow
99¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - White Eraser
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Translucent
67¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Natural Wood Pencil Natural Wood Pencil
10¢ to 25¢ Min qty: 500
Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil Pentel Sharp Mechanical Pencil
$4.49 to $5.95 Min qty: 48
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Dog Bone
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Min qty: 75
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Scent-Sational Pencil
Sale Item
Scent-Sational Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 17¢
Min qty: 500
Bic Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
Item with Free Set-up
Create A Pencil - Neon Pink Eraser
14¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Tropic Mechanical Pencil Tropic Mechanical Pencil
32¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 250
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Clic Matic Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
65¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Mood Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
18¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Splat Mood Pencil - 24 hr
32¢ to 48¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ribbon Foil Pencil Ribbon Foil Pencil
19¢ to 42¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
Item with Free Set-up
Bic Mechanical Pencil with Color Rubber Grip
65¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Shooting Stars Pencil - 24 hr
25¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Armadillo Mechanical Pencil
42¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mood Pencil
Sale Item
Mood Pencil
up to 10% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
39¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Variegated Color Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Foiled Foreman Pencil - Patriotic - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Recycled Money Pencil
Item with Free Set-up
Recycled Money Pencil
21¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email