Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #318

Budgeteer Pencil

Classic promotional pencil priced to fit every budget!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

6 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Yellow
Yellow
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): White / Pink
Base Color
: Barrel
Trim Color
: Eraser
Minimum Quantity 576 1008 2520 5040 10080 25200 50400
Your Price 25¢ 22¢ 19¢ 17¢ 16¢ 15¢ 14¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 12

0.25

Total

144.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Budgeteer Pencil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Hand out brand recognition on a practical, everyday product.
  • Unsharpened wood pencils offer #2 lead and pink rubber erasers for sketches and rough drafts.
  • The pencils are available in one of your choice of several barrel colors, all with pink erasers.
  • All feature a glimmering gold ferrule.
  • Perfect for fundraisers, booster clubs, university stores and much more!
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the barrel of the pencil.
  • Set-up charge: add $15.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5040 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr 19¢ to 25¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr 21¢ to 27¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The pencils look good and are a quality product at a very good price. The wood, graphite, and eraser are all good quality, and the pencils don't have that annoying plastic sheath that clogs up pencil sharpeners. The pencils hold a point well and don't break (graphite) or shatter (wood) like some other pencils do. --Ray B.--

October 2012

Ray from Baring Plt

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I am not satisfiied with the quality of the lead in the pencil. Will not sharpen properly.

August 2011

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

great quality!

September 2017

Heather from Katy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine. This was not the actual pencil I wanted. They were out of the one I wanted and I could not wait for the 3 month restock.

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process and final product was fine

September 2016

La Tanya from Seaside

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good price eraser works too

February 2016

Vikki from Arden Hills

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The process of my order has gone smooth and I've recommended these items to others.

January 2016

Michelle from Saint Cloud

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This met my expectations. The quality of the pencil eraser is outstanding (which is why I went with this product--they sent a sample in the mail). Design process was easy and the size of the artwork was perfect. 1 of about every 20 pencils has a minor blemish or chip in the paint. I paid extra to have the pencils sharpened but the level of sharpening does not match the picture (it's very blunt--imagine a golf pencil). Nevertheless I'm happy with my purchase and would order again.

September 2015

Matthew from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Logo and wording printed clearly

April 2015

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Decent pencil for the price.

March 2015

Mathew from Riverton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Black Magic Pencil Black Magic Pencil
12¢ to 25¢
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bic Pencil - 24 hr
23¢ to 27¢
Hex Pencil Hex Pencil
18¢ to 32¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Bic Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Pencil
15¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49
Denim Pencil
Free Setup
Denim Pencil
22¢ to 37¢
Bentcil - Treble Clef Bentcil - Treble Clef
89¢ to $1.49
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢
Bentcil - Fish Bentcil - Fish
89¢ to $1.49
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Mood Pencil
25¢ to 45¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Green Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Black Eraser
14¢ to 33¢
Hammer Pencil Hammer Pencil
37¢ to 62¢
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil - White
37¢ to 65¢
Bentcil - Syringe Bentcil - Syringe
$1.39 to $1.39
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
15¢ to 33¢
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hex Golf Pencil - 24 hr
12¢ to 16¢
Round Golf Pencil Round Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Newsprencil Pencil Newsprencil Pencil
15¢ to 24¢
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Golf Pencil - 24 hr
13¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Hex Golf Pencil Hex Golf Pencil
9¢ to 17¢
Natural Wood Pencil
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil
up to 11% off! normally as low as 10¢
now as low as 9¢
Colored Lead Pencil Colored Lead Pencil
13¢ to 27¢ Min qty: 500
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ABC Shadow Mood Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Dynamic Duos Pencil Dynamic Duos Pencil
15¢ to 34¢ Min qty: 500
Sparkle Mood Pencil Sparkle Mood Pencil
24¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Patriotic Pencil
Free Setup
Patriotic Pencil
22¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
Ribbon Mood Pencil Ribbon Mood Pencil
25¢ to 48¢ Min qty: 500
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Neon Yellow Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Splat Mood Pencil Splat Mood Pencil
25¢ to 49¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil - Star of David Bentcil - Star of David
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil - 24 hr
39¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Min qty: 75
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil Aria Stylus Twist Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover Bentcil - Four Leaf Clover
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Standard Red Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth Bentcil Color Changing Pencil - Tooth
89¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
New Lower Price!
Create A Pencil - Jewel - Purple Eraser
15¢ to 33¢ Min qty: 500
Colorama Pencil - Round Ferrule Colorama Pencil - Round Ferrule
22¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 500
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 300
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - Neon - 24 hr
21¢ to 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
62¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Opaque
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Nite Glow Pencil Nite Glow Pencil
23¢ to 46¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil Stay-Sharp Mechanical Pencil
49¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
Free Setup
Red Lead Carpenter Pencil
33¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil Stargate Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.95 to $5.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bic Color Connection Pencil
Free Setup
Bic Color Connection Pencil
21¢ to 36¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
New Lower Price!
Rubber Grip Mechanical Pencil
37¢ to 65¢ Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Pricebuster Round Pencil Pricebuster Round Pencil
24¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Variegated Color Pencil
Free Setup
Variegated Color Pencil
19¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vienna Metal Mechanical Pencil - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Budgeteer Pencil - 24 hr
19¢ to 25¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bentcil - Apple - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
Exclusive!
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil
23¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Pencil
Free Setup
Mood Pencil
19¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
Free Setup
Zebra M301 Metal Mechanical Pencil
$2.09 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kool Klick Mechanical Pencil - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
On Sale!
Natural Wood Pencil - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as 18¢
now as low as 16¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Funkadelic Glimmer Pencil - 24 hr
30¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email